A new bundle of joy to share with you…
MubarkaaN, where is the miThai
~Congratulations~
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
congrats muzna baji …awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww so cute…aww choti se piyari se noseey hehehe…logo shush so rahe hai
Congrats again
Whats her name
Congratulations!
Congratulations..masha-allah the baby is so cute
awww my God!!
boht boht mubarak ho,
wen did this happen, no one told us!..
woww really congrats munza baji
May Allah keep u all happy n healthy.
Ameen.
p.s. I suggest u name the baby “Kaka-Atom-Bum” .. its a good name and id quite IN these days.
Congratulations to you and your husband. She is beautiful mashallah.
oh my goodnesss....she is soooooo cute and smalll......whats her name n e ways?
with best wishes
Myth
"The real problem is in the hearts and minds of men. It is easier to denature plutonium than to denature the evil spirit of man."
moochi goochi woo.. woochi ni.
awwwwwwww so cute...
congrats! ! ! !
naam kiya hai?
Soooooooooo adorable!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
congrats!!
Don’t upset me…!!
I’m running out of places to hide the bodies!
Congratulations!
She is so tiny!
Well that's a bit out of the blue! She's gorgeous Muzna. Congrats to you and Ibrahim.
Good idea to take the photo before the ustra.
[This message has been edited by Mr Xtreme (edited July 17, 2001).]
Mash'Allah
Who is the couple? Whats the baby's name?
I'm kinda confused.
Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.
Love happens once . . .
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
if i am not mistaken, thats Muzna ji and Dulha bhai with a lil baby!!!
if this what i think it is, that that Muzna ji is a mommy now!! Mashallah, and when did this come about?
Muzna ji, i just talked to you two days ago! and no clue whatsoever about a lil bundle of joy arriving…
I am speechless, yet so happy Mashallah
Congrats to both of you soooooooooooooo much…i am so happy my words aren’t coming out right
to the lil one ![]()
Back of every creation, supporting it like an arch, is faith. Enthusiasm is nothing: it comes and goes. But if one believes, then miracles occur.
aaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwww…
she’s soooooooooooo cute!!!
Mashallah
Bahot Bahot Mubarak ho…
best wishes…
what’s her name??
Congrats Muzna. Mashallah, she iz adorable. May she have a long, healthy life. Ameen.
Congratulations Muzna and uhh.. your hubster (dunno his name). She is indeed very cute Masha Allah.
Muzna. You look so different then the other pics I have seen. Are those lenses you're wearing ?
"SARCASM", its my only talent.
Wow chashme bad door…
Muzna, your niece is so cute
and whats his/her name?
and more pics
[This message has been edited by Akif (edited July 17, 2001).]
screams
jumps
I gotta get DB
Does a cartwheel
M-baji, M-baji, M-baji dearest are u a mommy?
smiles
grins
reaches for the phone…wait a minute i’m online…
What an adorable baby, mashaAllah
she looks so calm and sweet, and subhanAllah so precious
'n Muzna baji 'n Dulha bhai your smiles are contagious
Smiling 'n smiling Gfq runs to find DB