ok so i have a masla…someone has like put bundish on me and my family/matter…like no matter what we do whatever we want…something totally opposite to it happens :s we do pray the Qul for kala jaadoo and all but yet nothings happening and its not a weham but sach mein even if we like think about something the next thing we see is something totally opposite to it is occuring what to do?
Re: Bundish/Kala Jaado...what to do?
Remeber one thing. Even kala jadoo cannot be done on you until the doer is permitted by Allah. So maybe more piety is in order..or something like that.
May be its just your Weham. Or keep reciting Qul on everything you eat, drink and in times when you free. Read them as much as possible.
Teelobhain the best thing in light of sunnah and sahi hadith is recite 113th n 114th surah(Surah Al-Falaq n Surah An-Naas) in morning and evening.
Once the believer recites Muawwedaat, (i.e 113th n 114th surah of Quraan) keeps his full faith and trust in the strength and power of Allah the Most High all the magic of all the magicians of this world will not be able to harm you or your family in the least.
Teelobhain the best thing in light of sunnah and sahi hadith is recite 113th n 114th surah(Surah Al-Falaq n Surah An-Naas) in morning and evening.
Once the believer recites Muawwedaat, (i.e 113th n 114th surah of Quraan) keeps his full faith and trust in the strength and power of Allah the Most High all the magic of all the magicians of this world will not be able to harm you or your family in the least.
Agrred.... May Allah Pak solve your problems.
Thanks you all especially samara khan...i know about these two surah, and my mum keeps on reciting them whenever she can...she even reads the quran everyday and yasin as well and sprinkles the water on the walls of our house and makes us drink it as well but still for some reason there is a feeling that something is not right and its not a weham...its like whatever we plan/planned and even pray for something completely opposite to it happens...i don't actually believe in kala jadoo as in people these days aren't capable of doing that good of a job but still now i am starting to believe there is something really wrong...everything has gone completely wrong/messed up..so yeah i guess someone has done something..
Agrred.... May Allah Pak solve your problems.
Aameen SumAameen
Remeber one thing. Even kala jadoo cannot be done on you until the doer is permitted by Allah. So maybe more piety is in order..or something like that.
I agree with Shabayax.
Kala jadoo will take place if willed by Allah. He controls everything.....and keeping this fact in mind...........perhaps the things that you want are not in your family's best interest and so Allah is not willing them to take place. Also, sometimes we don't get what we want right away because it's not the best time for us.....and Allah might grant our wishes at a more later but suitable time.
Besides the 3 Quls, don't forget to recite Ayatul Kursi and the last two verses of Surah Baqara for protection. In my opinion every Muslim should at least know the Ayatul Kursi and 3 Quls by heart. They're so important. There are several benefits/blessings associated with Ayatul Kursi.
salamalaykum
i would just like to suggest,that avoid listening to any sort of music in your house,remove pictures of animated/living beings, and if possible,play the recitiation of Surah Ya Sin and all the surahs mentioned above (or Quran in general) daily!put quran CD's in ur CD player or anything else, and turn up the volume.most importantly..stick to ur 5 daily prayers!oh and send lots of duruud upon the Prophet SAW.
Above all,Dua is the best weapon of the believer.Cry to Allah for help.May Allah protect u and all the muslimeen from black magic and other devilry.ameen!
what if a person reads ayatulkursi,4qul,surah yasen few verses from surah baqraah EVERYDAY and still all his/her koshishain become unsuccessfull ..still nothing works out???
I will suggest something in addition to all above good suggestions consult a real aalim in ur surroundings and plz plz avoid any dabba peer type persons. If Faizan e madinah (Dawat e Islami) is near ur house consult them through male of house. they will try their level best and also have good repute. Again all persons in the family should pray 05 times a day and lots of darood.
what if a person reads ayatulkursi,4qul,surah yasen few verses from surah baqraah EVERYDAY and still all his/her koshishain become unsuccessfull ..still nothing works out???
Then how can you be sure that it's kala jadoo?? Sometimes things can go wrong..could be Aazmaish..her ache Dino bad buray din bhi atay hain agar ache din hamesha nahi rahey to buray bhi nahi rahe ge.
Sometimes people blam it all on kala jadoo and nazar but 99% it's daily life's problems or aazmaish.
If you are reciting Qul/surah baqrah then don't worry you are protected by Allah SWT..read Qul with meaning and u will see from how many things we ask Allah SWT's Panah ..
1st and last ten ayahs of surah kahf daily
Re: Bundish/Kala Jaado…what to do?
Peace,
back to 2012 ![]()
Re: Bundish/Kala Jaado…what to do?
i am not 100% sure… but i have started seeing some really really bad dreams ![]()
Peace apple blossom,
Dreams differ from reality.
Jaadu is real ... What it can be used for is questionable. Ultimately nothing happens without the Will of Allah ... Even if people are doing magic ... Focus on what you are doing and do so with good intent, include Allah in every good act and live your life without resorting to blaming external things for bad luck ... But accept difficulties as though they are gifts from Allah to test you for your patience ... Then in time the worries will go away and inshaAllah so shall that jaadu affect be broken.
If you see things flying across the room ... Go to a qualified shaykh ...
lol... the following seems like it was written for muslims
ye fitna aadmi ki khaana veerani ko kaya kam hai
hovay tum dost jis ke, dushman uss ka aasmaN kyon ho