bun kabab

Pakistani version of Burgers :dhimpak:

Recently some Dallas restaurants have started offering bun-kababs Pakistan style, though not as “great” as a Thelay-wala but gives you a bit of that taste.

so wheres the best bun-kabab you’ve had so far?

Re: bun kabab

only in pakistan…everything is so tasteless and sucks here :naraz:

When I was studying in the high school in Pakistan, I used to eat bun-kabab from the Canteen :D I can't forget its taste. It was deliciously delicious

excellent bun kebabs in Chicago, kings sweets, tahoora, pepper and salt.
cant tell the difference between them and bun kebabs in Pakistan.

Best in USA I had is from Bismillah Restaraunt in Houston..I can easily eat two:D

In Pakistan they are called

Bund Kebab:smack:

..:CareBear:

Waise thats true…I never noticed the difference:hmmm:

bhai jaan, if you read what their “Thela” says, it clearly says “bun kabab”, oh the ones I am talking about are in Karachi, not sure if all cities use the same term.

I liked bun-kakab at Zainab market (Sadar Karachi), Al-Azam Square (close to Lalu-khet, Karachi) and the one next to Pioneer Broast in Karachi!

Waise which ones are good in Dallas? I never heard of them in dfw:hmmm:

Al-Markaz has’em, 7-Spices in Plano does, both were okay.

Bhaijaan

Punjabi wech Bund Kebab honda ae

Another thread on edibles? :what:

Im not going to participate :naraz:

Because I have never liked Bun Kebabs :snooty:

Almarkaz has bun kabab...I never heard ..I mean seen it. Where is 7 spices in Plano.
I think but am not sure that Chat Cafe offers bun kabab, but I think I have heard that they do, the one in Irving.
I dont like almarkaz's kabab rolls...too much garam masala..I hope its not the same like that in bun kabab.I sure am going to try theirs.

oh man.. there aint nothin compared to bun kababs of Pakistan.. kya yaad dila dia :smiley: last time i went to pakistan, da first thing i wanted to eat wz a bun kabab… so my cousins took me to dis thailay wala and i ate like two of em there :smiley: but den after i came back home.. i couldnt eat anything for a week.. mostly spent my time inda bathroom :bummer:

HazRaat ... zoo'manii Alfaz k istaymal se perhaiz karain ..... warna abhee punjabi mein app ka kaha hova word** hota hai yea hoti**i hai pe behaaz shuuruu ho jaaygeee .......

Ahhh my favourite thelay walay kay bun kabaab.

U dont like bun kabab:eek:…:hayaa:

lolz @ Bund Kabab