BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

Re: BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

Shooooppping :love:

I wana go to :naraz: When i go to london, ill go shoppnig with ju :love: and sidz and inzu and nuzzie :shoaby:

yeah!

and we’ll go bluewater…so sexay

and then we’ll get even more perfumes and make-up and combats :love:

oh wow…i forgot abt this thread…:halo:

:hayaa:

I love shopinnnnnnnnnnnnnnngaah :shoaby:

same

and then we can have a sleepover tooo......at my house :CareBear:

hey i wna cum too:emmy:

bulbz..dun forget to pak me in ur suitcase

Caniiiiiiii :hugz:

Ill bump into you in PC sumday na :kiss:

oki doke

am off nows

be on for the meet

byeeee x-x-x

bulbz:sadiyah:

yuppppp

swtssss…tussi ja rahe ho:(

tussina jao

Bubyeee sweets x-x-x ;)

canzu - ziyada filmay dekh rahee ho na :hehe:

nah ill be back on later

oki doke:chupki:

i bub u…frm da bootom of my hart:blush:

Bulbz ki shaadi horahee hai WOW

PP768..:rotfl:

yaar itni late aye ho…:rotfl:

shaadi hi ker…walima hogay…do bache b hogaye…:cb:

Kyaaa! sirf do bache, i thought she might have 6 bache by the time now!

whats the message again? :chai:

I'm not gonna be at the meet.

same here PLUS MSN meet are always a CHAOS :naraz:

:wave: asalamz AQ

you ARE coming?