Re: BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

hwo did i think wut??:konfused:

swty januuuuuuu…ur on too:hugz:

kai bulbul ki shaadi horahi hai

ummmm lemme se...the title of this thread ....

aisha are u trynna act daft???

ofcourse not

hey canzu :hugz:

ok ok i become normal now....
sorry sorry no more s-t-u-p-i-d-n-e-s-s:D

aisha …u n normal…jus dunt go togdr…:chai:

swts…mujeh b chai do

canzu - its not tea

its water

swts..hwo cud u …r u sure its WATER:hoonh:
\

:dixsi: i cud of added sumfin in it…HAHAHAHHAH

:snooty:

me and normal dont go together?

AIsha for Gods sake stop bringing up my threads… kabhi tum aur kabhi tumhari amma…ure getting on my nerves now :mad2:

If this thread doesnt go down by tonite, im gonna complain to Ehsan :mad2::mad:

Leave me alone :mad2:

bulbz - :omg:

Im serious :mad2:

:eek:

well you better not be angry for the meet :naraz:

:CareBear:

yeah but on a serious note aisha stop it :chai:

I’m all ready for the meet Sweet :shoaby:

good

:yahoo:

do ju see..now she wont comment in this thread :bummer:

tao thats good na…how was ur meet with friends? blue water or deep water where u went? :confused:

i went to bluewater :blush:

but hadda come back early…and i shopped :shoaby: