Build your dream spouse here

Looks, job, education, taste in literature, size, personality, religion, manners, skills, voice etc. Even the small things you want in your perfect spouse.

Re: Build your dream spouse here

are you rishta auntie.

NONE of the above…i need just a BODY and a SOUL in it!!! :cb:

So she can’t be a ginger?

lol...funny thread.

OMG Noodle, is that you in your profile pic? You're pretty.

:eek: :eek: :eek:

dc6, tlk and mirch can make it more funnier. ;)

ZK. eek a boo karna choro aur thread main kuch post karo. itnay dino say kahan gayb thi.

*** Looks:** Salman Khan :blush:

*** Job: **Banker? That’s the only job that is coming to my mind.

*** Education: **Hard to say like that, what matters is that whatever he has studied is of use.

*** Taste in literature**: As long as he is well learned, its all good.

*** Size: :disgust: **ok j/k. Normal/medium built, i dnt like skinny guys. He should be medium height atleast cuz though i m nt tall but i tend to look tall so yah…:bummer:.

*** Personality:** As funny/stupid/weird/odd it may sound, but i would like my husband to have a towering personality over me. Though it will be hard to find :stuck_out_tongue: but yah its a wish :D.

*** Religion: **Ofcourse should be practising Sunni Muslim like myself.

• Manners**: He should be appropriate yet not uptight.

*** Skills**: He should be able to make me laugh :D.. if he could sing, it would be awesome.

*** Voice: **Anything but girlish.

Funny enough, I went through exactly this exercise with a friend and he asked that I answer my preferences about the following questions:

1. Age
  2. Ethnicity
  3. Education
  4. Living situation (where, with/without parents)
  5. Career
  6. Religion
  7. Religious practice
  8. Height
  9. Sense of humour
  10. Housewife/career woman

Funny enough, my "rational" answers started to annoy him. He thought I was too accomodating and not demanding enough :D

You sure know how to compliment a man :grumpy:
You too are ruggedly handsome.

That may be but no girl will ever pick a guy whose nick is THE NOODLE ...what were you thinkin man ..

just sayin ...

Just a taller funnier version of Salman Khan who makes less than Salman Khan?

Dang, I was qualifying for everything .. till the voice part

Nahi chale ga .............Actually Dhore Ga :p

@Niksik can you bring :ASA: to tune up @TLK

Looks: Clean and gentle looking. No big muscular body.
Job: Anything that can make him feel a self worth, that brings in a reaonable income for our family.
Education: Masters Degree
Taste in Literature: An avid reader, enjoys reading a variery of subjects, especially science & tech stuff, not Khawateen Digest
Size: Allah reham karey. If I write my jawab here, it will be very very not nice.
Personality: Moderate in views about life, open minded, emotionally stable
Religion: Steadfast in his faith
Manners: Respectful
Skills: Handy
Voice: More than the voice, I'd focus on the what he says

It's OK. Choti choti khushyan :D

Wah kya dialogue hai, sunne mein acha lagta hai unlike the girlish voice :D

Come'on........how many wud be ok with a girlish voice on a guy no matter what great science he is uttering?!

I will definitely prefer a non-girlish voice. There’s this friend I have..I’ve often thought it’s her when her hubby picks up the phone…it’s very embarrashing :nahi:!