What do british asains really think of desi’s???
and what do the Desi’s think of the us???
come on, dont be afraid!!
plz no argumentative, self obsessed, rude people aloud to comment, I cannot be bothered with u!!!
What do british asains really think of desi’s???
and what do the Desi’s think of the us???
come on, dont be afraid!!
plz no argumentative, self obsessed, rude people aloud to comment, I cannot be bothered with u!!!
^wrong forum ullo:smack:
Its to do with life!
and anyways u and me are apparently the same person, so get out of here yaaaar!!![]()
no one suspected u!!!
know u have blown another cover dam!!!
Re: British asains and Desi's
^^ everything has got to do with life....
ok i better go, take a shower and go out...
Re: British asains and Desi’s
so u were the bad smell in cafe???
( darknight thread )
How many cups u gonna have???
Khaaana baanana atta hai???
nahi .. i m in search of som maid for cooking ![]()
Anyways we are ![]()
What I think of Desi’s in the village.
some are very nosey, and love chatting about everyone:fatee:
they can cook ![]()
most of the men are perverts:faizy:
Desi’s in the city
they want to act Western:fraudia: it just dont come over!!
And they try to act really rich( show off ) ![]()
And most of them are smart ![]()
Plz tell me if im wrong!!
And tell us what u think of the british asains or add to the above.
open a thread maid wanted, watch how many views u get!!
both men and women luv to stare....
pakistani women are way more preetier then westernised girls i think:@:
both men and women luv to stare....
pakistani women are way more preetier then westernised girls i think:@:
U are very pretty are u a desi???
really …![]()
^^cmon now sanna now peeps for sure gonna think we are the same person.
paki girls are preetier but desi girls are way more down to earth i prefare desi girls:D
Im gonna get that cup and shove it up your *****!!!