BRIDAL PICS.

Totally perfect

After looking at so many pics of so many brides i have concluded that she does MashaAllah look best in every way. She has it all a beautiful dress, awesome blended make up, marvelous to the point kind of jewellery and a brilliant smile. She has quite the form of bride look i’d like to look like on my wedding .. he he

Here are 2 more pictures for you people, couldnt get hold of more pictures or more detailed pictures. As for Valima dress, i am not sure whether it is by Karma or not but baraat dress is for sure.

Gooo for it! I had to attend the first wedding after my own here of a close family friend's and I got a black and gold gharara for it. My mom was like whaaaa, you're gonna wear this? Don't you know how freaked out people are gonna be? I didn't care because I love black, wore it and every aunty was coming upto me saying how they have never seen a black gharara before and they loved it!

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

Oh…sigh
I dont know how to put smileys here…so many of them to remember…:teary1:

^They have been posted here a few times before. This was prime minister's (yousuf raza gillani) son's wedding and that's his daughter in law.

Oh.....:)...then i will remove them.....:D

mashallah very pretty bride…i love her dresses for both days…

^ yup, what you said!

***** Please Do Not Quote/Forward/Distribute ***** Thank You !

Hey Ladies … Some pics from my wedding

1. My Mayoun -

- all oiled and upbtaned up !

2. Mehndi

3. Nikah At Masjid

4. Reception

Shay - This was the black outfit I was telling you about. I’m not planning on wearing a gown any time soon (although it would be great to see the aunties faint!) since Rizwan has alternative to this, with the same shirt (1/4 sleeves) and shalwar with quite a bit of ghaira:

Meenz..love your pics and the wedding outfit..!

meenz....love ur mehndi outfit...:)

meenz you look so pretty mA! love all of ur outfits :)

meenz u luk really cute..mashallah n i luv ur lehnga!

Meenz u look soooo pretty Mash'Allah..! :) beautiful lehnga..!

Meenz, Masallah very pretty!

@meenz you look really great all thorughout your wedding. I also love your mehandi outfit, the colour is so nice.

omg… thats the exact same dress i was showing my mother yesterday… and was saying keh agar yeh upper saye pura ho… tu it is just perfect…

but masla wohi hai… even though in our family black is not an issue… but still ppl say all kinds of things

i had this pic with me:

I am in love it…

Meenz........ you are mashallah glowing!!!! very pretty MashAllah!!!
and congrats once again!!!!

that black outfit is stunning! and meenz, you made a lovely bride! :)