Salam,
I am gttin married in august and i need professional mehndi designer for my hands and feets .Does anyone knows any mehndi designer den plzz let me know i live in jeddah and i ll go to pak for my wedding,i gt very short time to cope up with all wedding arrangements!please if anyone knows den quickly tell me .
thanks!
Re: PROFESSIONAL MEHNDI EXPERTS IN LAHORE!
i got ready at madeeha's salon so i got my mehndi done there also. they did a great job.
mighty is also very good for makeup. my friend got done her valima makeup from mighty and she did great job. i dont know about mehndi. :(
nahi bhaiee i am asking for mehndi designers in lahore ,not parlour's mehndi designer i need professional one in lahore please also post their websites n numbers!
I got ready at madeeha's as well, and whilst their makeup was really good i wasn't too keen on their mehndi. I ended up having it done by a local woman ( after my cousins were used as gunea pigs) and she did an amazing job! Ask your relatives if they know anyone who does good mehndi.
yes i ve already asked my bhabi she told her friend done her mehndi work but the reason i m askin for professional is i ve a problem ,mere hath ki backside per colour nai aata means dark nai aata,and i love to apply full hand ,arm mehndi it luks so nice .
put some lemon juice on ur hand. jab mehndi thori dry ho jati hai us k baad lemon juice laga lo. colour dark aay ga. :)
and tell them which type of design u want. ask them to apply on someones hand on trial basis. so that u can check the design. also u can ask them to make a little flower on back of ur hand so that u can check the colour.
get ur mehndi done 2 days befor e ur wedding.
I had the same problem!!
It doesn't matter who does your mehndi as long as they use a decent brand of mehndi. I can't remember the brand we used but we got it from the local bazaar. i had my mehndi done the evening before my mehndi and left it on all night (with great difficulty as it was doing my head in!!) and it was really dark in colour i was absolutely amazed! it didn't las long after the wedding ( so obviously wasn't natural mehndi and must have had some chemicals added to it as real mehndi lasts quite a while) but i wasn't too fussed about that.
i meant the evening before the wedding!!
anyone at NEW LOOK in lahore its in gulberg
put some lemon juice on ur hand. jab mehndi thori dry ho jati hai us k baad lemon juice laga lo. colour dark aay ga. :)
and tell them which type of design u want. ask them to apply on someones hand on trial basis. so that u can check the design. also u can ask them to make a little flower on back of ur hand so that u can check the colour.
get ur mehndi done 2 days befor e ur wedding.
ive tried lemon juice as well but it doesnt work on back
side of my hand i gt dark colour on my fingers only[back side] uske baad sara haath feeka feeka sa lagta ha.
some one told me if u mix mehndi with lemon juice instead of water and add few drops of essential oils to it like lavender,tea tree or clove as u like den it gonna works but its consistency should be liek tooth paste not like milkshake haha...
i havent tried it but i ll try it on my lil cousins hands if anyone trys it on den do tell me kaisi rahi....
ok in lahore there is a shop named saeed ghani, buy mehndi from that shop. they made special cones and its colour is very dark. basically they are from karachi but now there branch is in lahore as well.
yes i know what u mean. i tried lemon juice on me also it didn't give good results. The design was good but the color will depend on the quality of the mehndi.
http://www.rainbowresearch.com/henna_instructions.html
hello in these two articles you will find that adding lemon juice and tea/coffee to ur mehndi allows to obtain a darker stain and i know from the fact that adding lemon juice and coffee certainly makes the stain more darker. tea isn’t effective as coffee is
the paulors in pakistan also use arkh....wich they also mix with the mehndi past the arkh is applied like mehndi after u have washed of the mehndi i think
my wedding day makeup was from NEWLOOK.they are also professsionals:k: and there makeup is also very good:blush:
go straight to Bellisma or NewLook on M.M. Alam road
Looking for best henna artist in Lahore?
Aoa,
I am from Lahore.Iam expert in Indian and Arabic henna styling,so if you want your hand looking not less than your Dress and Makeup contact me at [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
Your satisfacton is my Gurantee.
Allah Hafiz.
Re: Looking for best henna artist in Lahore?
Aoa,
Thankyou madeehap and chanel1122 for ur viewing this page.InshahAllah on this Eid i will show you my style of henna.
For charges you have to pm me.
thankyou.
Takecare.
Allah Hafiz.