Bridal Makeup

Re: Bridal Makeup

I too heard they are very expensive.

isnt alle noor in karachi? if yes then dus annie work both in karachi and lahore or just lahore? hus the main person in karachi then?

thanks! this info was very helpful

there are two allenora's in karachi..one is owned by Annie and another one is owned by someone else..rite now they are both fighting in court for keeping the name..
Allenora is basically in lahore...that is the main parlor.. it has a branch in karachi..Annie works mainly in lahore and is found most of the time here in lahore..but she does go to karachi ...i guess, on bookings.. u can call them and confirm.

thanx hira_ah i think its alia that works in the karachi branch, my best frend had her make up done from there and she was very happy, alia is also very good with party make up..

Does any1 know where i can get a Karma bridal dress in London?

according to their website, they have stores in karachi, islamabad, lahore, dubai and texas... nothing in london!
:/

i wish they'd come to toronto!

:rolleyes:
hmmm I think hamara problem kuch aur hai aaj kaal… its the married women who have the I’m not married yet ‘haya/flirtations’ in thier eyes.

I dont think there is a way that you can let all that crap slip away - a dhulhan is a dhulan.. god we are backwards sometimes.

hi guys
long tym no chat
i got my bridal make up done frm kotli in kashmir
they were the best beauty parlours i cant remember their name
i paid 5000 rupees 4 hair and makeup
every1 said i looked jus like aishwarya rai
man i looked beautiful that day
well tommorow is 1 year 4 my wedding

Aishwarya Rai :eek: Wow! Thats pretty good, an Aish transformation in under$100.00 :hula: congratulations on your anniversary, we wanna see you looking like aish. pictures please :smiley:

Thanks, looks like i gotta visit it in Pakistan then.

A nice article for you brides-to-be: Home

Yeah even i want to see - your pictures please...like they made you look like ash is something yaar..please pictures post karo ya pvt message kay through send karo.

ill try guys but i havent a scanner
but ill b gettin 1 soon

You can take picture of your pictures from a digital camera..just put them in some bright place and turn the flash of...i once did that and it worked

i have got a digital camera but the wire that u attach 2 the camera and 2 the computer doesnt work on mine
dont no y but ill try 2 do it

My cousin is getting her makeup done from Allenora and she said that when she went to see their portfolio she was amazed to see that she had actually made a 45-50 year old woman look like a 25 year old she said that she also went to tariq amin, shehnaz, nabila etc but they didnt satisfy her as much as allenora did - she was like Tariq Amin etc were quoting much heavier prices but doing an average job..

Ather Shehzad and his bride

..and the end result

^I dont like the makeup in this picture but probably it would look good in pictures taken by a professional photographer.

wowwww luv the jewlery