Bridal make-up in Islamabad/Rawalpindi area

Re: Beauty Parlour in ISB : Help needed

hey stylo babe i would like to see ur engagement pics, can u plz post them here if not then can you plz pm me.
thx.

hey i pmed u

u look pretty, MashAllah.
so,when are you getting married?

mar 2009 inshallah

Goodluck , so wedding preps started?? or not yet , as alot of time to go.

stylobabe did u get ur engagment shoot done by afzl in isb?

thanks....no not as such just a few stuff like beddings etc nothing else

nope actually it was a not so famous photographer :)

oh ok, i thought u had gotten it done by him, cuz u said hes good. but thanks.

mein nay bhi pics dekhni hein app ki engagement pics :crying::crying:

:teary2: mumi

thatz great :) u r getting married on 9th n 10th of aug... mashAllah Allah karay app buhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat khush rahien amin

stylobabe i just saw ur picssssss

:YES!:

:yahoo:

but u know what?????????
the name stylobabe doesn't suit u.... it must be something like masoombabe or cutebabe or piyaribabe or sweetbabe or etc etc

really u look so cutey si masoom si n yes sharmili too :)

i likedddddd ur hairdo... very nice.... n u r sooooooo nazuk mashAllah

ooh, stylo, can i see your engagement pics too please?

hey i want to see them too...are they on the fb group..?

hiyaa stylo babe... can i see ur engagament pics 2 plzzzz im goin to get engagedd at end of junee so lyk in 1 n half months timeee.... i want to check out ur makeup ect plzzzzzzz as i wana get makeup dun from sobia or seemi... yeah f-10 she is .. ma cuzin got her wedding makeup dun from der but i wantedd to see for engagaement if u dont mindd...xxx

can i c ur cousin's makeup?????????/

lol @ hunni_buney i look masoommmmmmm but am not masooom hehehhehe

so by now u guys must have seen my pix :)