Bridal make-up in Islamabad/Rawalpindi area

Re: Beauty Parlour in ISB : Help needed

i dont have access to facebook!!!
stlyo can we exchange emails. i cant send pms! only new!lol.

oh god! my in laws have already booked meelees for the valima, after hearing that story i wanna cry.

im chocked to hear what some people think about Mee Lee
I think she has been great to us!

oho dont worry she isnt that bad after all i think she is good for walima i have seen some really pretty brides by millee on valima

omg omg! im about to have a break down. my wedding is going horribly wrong in every way possible. i think thats a sign, i shouldnt get married. i dont wanna go to someone that has only done SOME nice work. i wanna go to someone that i know for a fact will make me look pretty and not like some paindu with a white face.

heyyyyyy u know wat? i have seen some brides from mili... n one barat-bride was soooooooooo pretty n amazing ( however shez only avegrage looking SERIOUSLY, though she has pretty eyes ), the reason y i'm not going there is hairstyle problem :(
if u r in pakistan, u can go n visit the parlour urself n tell the makeup artist wat type of makeup u want... she listens to u

i'll send u the pics as soon as i m able to upload them

n dont say bad things............. may Allah Tallah bless u with lots n lots n lots of happiness aminnnnnnnnn

am trying hehe

nahi ho raha :((

i clicked on the url… send request for joining the grp… ab kia karun???

waysay i never used facebook… i just made an account to c the pics hehe

i clicked on it… but there r no pics :"((

plz can we have them posted up here? i also dnt have access to face book.

awww hunni buney ur really sweet. i live in ny, and wont be going to isb till the day of the valima. and the shaadi is in khi so ill be getting the valima makeup done from meelees and everyones saying she does nice baraat makeup but not valima and i do want that model look, light colors and all. basically everything i want for the valima... im getting the opposite of it so far and its annoying me a lot.

hehe well sumorani that is exactly what is happening here :) but for the parlour n lehnga...... thanks to my fiance, he said it'll be of ur choice :) warna tu i'ld have died :(
i'm having sooo many masllay with my shadi :"((
but i prayed last night... that may Allah make me Saber n SHakir in watever is going on :) things don't really happen the way we want them to, especially when inlaws r involved hehehe :) they r really nice ppl but they dont really care wat i want :( heyyyyyyy its my Shadi hai na.... everything shd be of my choice buttttttttttttttt :( khair

may u n i n allllllllll saty happy.... amin

as for the parlour....tomorrow i'm going to depilex to visit it MYSELF :)
will tell u the analysis after that
n haaaaaan one more thing, after all my parlour review, i've come to this result that different ppl have different options n choices really... just pray that u look pretty n then u will :)

hmm i just saw the grp members… how can i see the pics?

hey hunni buney, thanks a lot. let me know ur analysis of the parlors. i just like to complain a lot, im getting a lot done my way, ie. the fiance's sister called me yesterday to ask me what kind of dresses i want for the bury and she wants me to go shopping with her in lahore for all the dresses and valima outfit. i spoke to my fiance, and he said if i wanna go to daniella, i just have to give him the number and address to her and they will book her instead so i guess ill just do that. thanks!

hehe thatz good :) mashAllah....... be Thanful then :)

i'm having so may masllay nowadays just becoz of this stuff...... coz my MIL n SIL really isnt showing any concern or interest in my shadi stuff.... :(
all my friends r having really gud bury n all those little things we girls want to make us feel special but :(

anywayz i just saw makeup of depilex n it was really good.... depilex-pindi, so if my SIL will ask i'll tell her to book Depilex for me, if she had no objection :)

when r u getting married????

stylobabe... can u give me the contact of seemis?????? plus wat at the pics???

hain u couldnt see the pix abhe tak???yeah her number is 0321-5823277

The makeup artist for Afzl's in Isb is really really good..

NOT a fan of mee lee, daniella or janie's! The eye-makeup is unblended and pretty bad..seen plenty of brides done by them and have never liked any.

im getting married on aug 9 and the walima is on aug 10. i think we are getting the photo session by afzl's but i think im going to end up getting it done from daniella's.

the photoshoot by afzl is great i duno abt the makeup though