Re: My bridal m/u experience. I need your recs! :)
very vaguely remember it, ziyada ghaur se nahi dekha
^ lol. Ghor say dekhnay wali koi baat hi naheen.
i mean, i dint really look at many details..just a quick glance :p
I want to see LB n Muniya's wedding pics :(
She is very stylish.
HI
Muniya
Did u get the number becouse i have just few days left.tension bohet hai yaar
I like the way Mac do it! I prefer the glossy look rather than the white thopna ewwww! looks wierd!
I'm lucky because i've got an amazing make-up artist who was trained by dermalogica for facials etc and then she trained for 5 yrs in Khi, does the most amazing eyebrows and her make-up is now featured in Asiana and asian woman/bride magazine UK! Her company is Amaani's, so when/if I ever get hitched i'd go to her!
Aw, you're in the UK! Calling all NEW YORK ladies! :)
I sent you the number in your inbox.. mila?
Re: My bridal m/u experience. I need your recs! ![]()
That’s it, i’m gonna do my own wedding day makeup ![]()
Re: My bridal m/u experience. I need your recs! ![]()
Saro, you do amazing eye shadow…seriously you do not need any make up artist..your good enough larki…!!
Hey guys visit the Dulhanexpo website...I believe they r having an international expo in december...everything u need for getting married
that's ver nice
NJ Bridal Salon
Is anyone familiar with a good desi or local Bridal Salon in New Jersey?
(NO. its not for me)
I found some websites for local salons that look good but the problem is that sometimes, their makeup styles don't go with desi skin & features such as dull lipstic looks fine on a Caucasian bride but looks pathetic on a desi bride who is wearning desi dress.
Re: NJ Bridal Salon
yeAh i know wut u meAn
well nope i dont know Any
srry
Calling all girls in New York! I need a bridal makeup artist!
and Raheela isn't looking like a good prospect.
Does anyone have anyyyy idea what salon Shehzad (the m/u artist) in Jackson heights works in? I've heard so much about him! I neeed the number...Please help! Pleeease
Any One?????????
or if you guys know any salon in NY that is close to NJ. I guess that would work too.
laajstudios
I m not sure exactly where they are located in NY ..sorry
Humeira
Thanks. I'll surely check this one.
only one i know of is Raheela’s..either u love it or hate it ![]()