Bridal Jewelery

Re: brides jewelery

thx to all...i was trying to upload my lehngas pic but it isnt working..i browsed through the 14 pages n didnt find anything which i like...the sets are all pretty..but dosent goes with the lehnga..i will try to put a pic in here..

I thought this was some other thread...:)

Re: Gold Wedding sets required

Didnt know where to post them..so here they are:

^pretty.

Thanks...wanted something in pure gold and not too flashy..:D

this link would probably help u…

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=897652&op=21&o=all&view=all&subj=41505966648&aid=-1&oid=41505966648&id=686076464#/pages/Bangladeshi-Bride-Rockz/41505966648

hey allah..ru talking abt my old nick here?? am confused...where did my old nick cum from? :( i think u guys got it wrong....am not that person..i dont knw who tht person is...

^ its ok we know it wasn't u :)

they wanted to see my lehnga for which i need the jewellery ths y pix upload karni thi...

Oh...:p....phir lehange ki pic kahan hai yaar??...:)

i've seen lots of brides wearing gorgeous turqoise jewellery... are there any examples anyone could post of coral jewellery in desi style?

zunehra you need to have at least 25 posts in order to upload and post pics here.. :)... start posting sweety :)

its gorgeous… do you mind telling us how much did u pay for this set and is it gold with real stones?

i am posting liek pagaal here...lol

now a question...cani wear gold jewellery with bronzish coloured kadai??..

i saw lots of brides wearing gold kadai n silver jewellery n vice versa..but i a not sure gold jewellery with bronz kadai???...

and can someone post jewellery not to big n no drops hanging on the necklace but with tikka n nath...

thx

the set is very beautiful but i dont want this drops on the necklace...

now i have 25 posts but still cant upload pix

I actually paid about Cd$1100. It was set in Silver with real stones. This set was worth it as it was customized to my neck size. Romika, who is the designer of Romika Jewels, actually sent the picture of the stones for my approval so they matched perfectly to my outfit. They even added a matching tikka for that price.

Yesterday I got an email from them about new design update. You can check them: Romika Jewels - Designer Sterling Silver Jewelry wholesale, Earrings, Bangles, Necklaces, Pendants, Victorian sets

Romika's stuff is extremely overpriced. I have seen real silver sets with Sapphires and all for much less here in the States than what she sells for. She charges 500+ for earrings that are not even gold or has alot of stones. Not to mention the attitude with the customer. So far everyone who I have heard from said her attitude is pathetic. She says she can make things 'according' to your budget but then she makes up some excuse saying she can't. Sorry but if you're not going to respect your customers, you're going to lose them eventually.

hello fashion trendz, I actually like ur wedding set. Its looks ok for that price. I was walking to my work and there is this jewerly shop near it, (I live in Europe) and they are selling a simple necklace and earling like urs and without real stones, just zirkonia for over 1000 Euros and you know that Euros are higher than Dollars. So you made the right choice.