Bridal Jewelery

Re: Gold Wedding sets required

aww thanks your president! i loved it too, i think i might wear it this eid. how are you doing?

Yes! I like how it was something you could wear again.. Mostly bridal sets are a one-time sort of thing. So you already know what you're going to be wearing on eid??
Sigh.. I have no clue right now about my dress..!

I FINALLY see your wedding dress! It's beautiful...I LOVE the color combo. You look so pretty, mashAllah! :)

aww thanks. well the shaadi set i will have to save the long pendant thing i can easily wear with other outfits but the necklace is a bit heavy so i might have to save that one :). i can wear the basuband as a choker tho and the panjala rings i can get unscrewed and wear those.

as for Eid i'm still debating what to wear but if i wear this one beige/champagne color outfit i have its relatively simple so id wear my valima set with it. not sure yet tho! lol

what are you debating between?

^ Acha.. yeah, that makes sense.
I don't know what I'm wearing.
Have nothing yet...

IMO i think the make up makes her look old, so what if i said that, i am entitled to my opinion and share my views. i am not jealous at all, i would never want to look like that on my wedding day. yes i am new here so whats the prob?

^ welcome to the forum! please be polite while you're here- its one thing to express your opinion and another thing to be rude while doing it. i'm sure when you're a bride not everyone in the world will love your look as people's tastes differ, but you will and i'm equally sure you won't want to hear negative comments from other people about it either.
lets not derail this thread any further and go back to discussing lovely gold sets.

thank you,
your friendly neighborhood mod :)

It is really very elegant. If I am not wrong it is from Romika Jewels Custom Order catalog?? I am sure it will make a beautiful bridal set with a matching tikka.
Romika Jewels - Designer Sterling Silver Jewelry wholesale, Earrings, Bangles, Necklaces, Pendants, Victorian sets

i am great and you?

heyy add me on FB!

i stand by what i said, she looks old as a bride, that maybe the makeup or whatever but its my view, there are quotes on the bridal pics thread which are way more rude.

t

ok lol but whats your name? did you send me an ad request?

speaking of this post specifically, like i said, being polite when expressing yourself is very much appreciated on GS; insulting someone is not. the rule of thumb is, if you don't have anything nice to say, don't say anything at all.
i want this to be a fun, happy, positive place and getting personal with comments is not going to make that happen. so please, lets all behave ourselves and remember there's no need to be catty.

Oh mY! that is some ugly jewelery!!

K there was a diff pic here when i quoted it before… just for hte record..i do not think this pic/jewelery is ugly. :snooty:

^ speak of the devil. where she be? Looks like she's back in the form of someone who can actually put a sentence together using real words.

sara516-that is so pretty! i also love her eyemakeup. what a gorgeous set

Re: brides jewelery

^ i like the outfit and makepu more than the jewelery though... but the earrings are nice not crazy abt the necklace

Re: brides jewelery

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/60396/Nec995M.jpg
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/60396/S003F.gif
i like!

dil kar raha apni bhi post karoon.. :hinna: