Breaking News: Mushrraf to meet BB & Shabaz Sharef. (merged)

Re: Breaking News: Mushrraf to meet BB & Shabaz Sharef.

We should have everyone on board to launch a unified offensive against extremists. Mush, BB, Nawaz and Fazlu all in the government. Sub khosh then there is no opposition. Wishful thinking.

Geo News have been interviewing Shabhaz Sharif today, and he seemed pretty upset at BB's meeting with Musharraf, and vehemently denied he would be meeting with the President himself. Whilst he kept denying over and over again that he or his brother had any contact with the govt, he did say they continued to maintain "social relations" with any Pakistani officials (including generals) who visited them.

Abu Dhabi se taaza tareen, Captain M & Bloody B hook up.

Mubarak ho.

Re: Abu Dhabi se taaza tareen, Captain M & Bloody B hook up.

aray yaar Malik bhai, kisi tarah BB aur Musharraf ko bhi 200kph wali gari mai bitha do, aur haan brake caat dena ;)

Dude, if they didn't have a protocol, I would have definitely done it. Although they are in a much better car, especially when they are here, it wont even remotely look like a hindi movie, me getting under the car, & using scissors to snap off the hydraulics.

^ :hehe: I know… I was sorta using your signature and trying to fit them there. sigh

hazaron khawahishayn aisee…

I know bro.

...kay jaan niklay. I saw her in deira city centre, with some gora chamchas, & a couple of state ministers, a while back, approx 1month back, she was signing autographs on her book for her fans.

I just felt like blowing her off, but u know this is Dubai, u cant do **** here.

The moment u blended my signature with ur ultra smart wit, I was instantly reminded of that video by INXS, where a couple is making out in the back seat of a car, & the brakes fail...& they are approaching a cliff. I forgot the name of the song.

If this deal materializes, then lets hope something similar happens to the deal, coz I just dont want corrupt ppl to rule our beautiful country, no matter who they are.

Mushrraf & BB deal all out in open. Tauba Tauba you cant trust these people. lol

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

:jhanda: