Re: BREAKING NEWS: Bomb blast near Musharraf's HQ. Many killed
^Bhai yaar apni lambi posts meen important points ko highlight ker dia karo.
mery jesy un parh bhi per sakeen.
^Bhai yaar apni lambi posts meen important points ko highlight ker dia karo.
mery jesy un parh bhi per sakeen.
^Bhai yaar apni lambi posts meen important points ko highlight ker dia karo. mery jesy un parh bhi per sakeen.
I am sorry yaar ... chalo may nay highlight ker diya :)
^ sweet
You are welcome anytime :)
They are talking about another blast in Quetta?
Inna lillahe wa inna illehe rajaooin
Even Molana's radio is still functioning.
I was also thinking the same thing. we need to put Pakistan first and not our petty interests before the country. Unfortunately that has been the priority of this govt. It considers its own survival more important than the country itself.
World intelligence is false, your intelligence is true
Bhai once I took fire arm training class in canada.
A proud amry-man told every one that a canadian sniper holds the record of shooting some one dead from 2.5 km.
He said "in awganistan'
While every one one was feeling so proud "I asked him how did this sniper know that if dead person was an enemy----from 2.5 km away?"
Every one carry a gun in afghanistan ever dresses same.
So dude to americans we are all the same until they see our women drinking and dancing in parties. They pretty dumb about it.
World intelligence is false, your intelligence is true
And what makes you so sure that what you hear on your local tv/radio is "world intelligence"?
Bhai once I took fire arm training class in canada. A proud amry-man told every one that a canadian sniper holds the record of shooting some one dead from 2.5 km. He said "in awganistan'
While every one one was feeling so proud "I asked him how did this sniper know that if dead person was an enemy----from 2.5 km away?"
Because who but an enemy would be carrying an machine gun and walking up a hill to a mortar nest at the top that had been shelling the Canadian positions?
^2.5km away.
Good know my brother has an answer, when that snipers own friend didn't know.
Once again, a thread about terrorist attacks is diverted too mush being american puppet, this not being act of jihadis because they are bholay bhalay bachay, or mush's freedom of press/tv forced them to turn to suicide bombing.
The exact 3 points I had mentioned before in a post.
Re: BREAKING NEWS: Bomb blast near Musharraf’s HQ. Many killed
I wholeheartedly agree. :k:
We have to stop the political point scoring and finger pointing when it comes to taking on the terrorist scourge. If we don’t then the terrorists will succeed in destroying Pakistan whilst we continue to bicker amongst ourselves in largely irrelevant political potshots. The nation is more important than our love or hate of any leader.
I now know precisely where this occured, the gate close to Zia's old residence...
Dude he is the best friend of my friends uncle. They took commission in army at same time, batch mates. My friend has gained enormous benefits since mush is in power.
You mean 29PMA LC?
Kindly PM me the name of the ex officer, I know a few 29ers too. Which one is this, am interested to know. thanks.
Musharraf likes Scotch, Matsui (wherever he is these days) and NYAhmedi can testify to that...
Yes hope Matsui and NY you guys are well, long time no see, so if you testify do file in how you can testify as well in the respective affidavit. :D
^2.5km away.
Good know my brother has an answer, when that snipers own friend didn't know.
Sounds like the guy you spoke to didn't actually know the sniper. The story, with the details, is well known and posted on many news articles.
The sniper and his spotter had high-power optic scopes that allowed them to not only clearly see his target, but also see the exact weapons they were carrying.