Breaking: Javed Hashmi has quit Azadi march

Re: Breaking: Javed Hashmi has quit Azadi march

Javed Hashmi is a true democrat and a man of principle. Imran Khan seems to have become a dictator instead of a leader, as he expects people to follow him irrespective of his wrong and unprincipled decisions. If Imran Khan was a true leader than he would not have alienated principled people within his own party, and would not be coming up with unconstitutional demands. He was jailed for 4 years by a military dictator and does not need any lessons from Imran Khan.

Some people leave their party for the principles

Some people leave their principles for their party!

The guy who was hero few hours back in PTI, has suddenly become a villain!! :D

That is unfortunately true for all parties, as long as a person is in their party he is great, as soon as he leaves the party and/or joins party they don't like becomes a lota/daghi etc. PTI and its supporters are no different, why would they? They come from same culture/country.

I respect JH and I never said he did the wrong thing and he is never a villian

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/414688403871916032/kqNLXX6R_bigger.jpeg

Aamir Mughal ‏[COLOR=#8899A6]@mughalbha** ](https://twitter.com/mughalbha) 8m**
Not only that , this alleged Baghi #JavedHashmi](https://twitter.com/hashtag/JavedHashmi?src=hash) was in General Zia’s Martial Law Cabinet, bloody Ghunda of #JamaateIslami](https://twitter.com/hashtag/JamaateIslami?src=hash)** @beingmsaad](https://twitter.com/beingmsaad)******

Javed hashmi's narazgi with IK is not a good news for anyone.

First, it means he's aware of the relationship b/w PTI and army.

Second, his statements against martial law show he knows there are strong chances for an army coup. And ofcourse PTI is a part of it. He has always given sacrifices against Army rule so he decided to back out rather than bowing down before IK

I feel bad for Nooras and the OP

JAVED HASHMI WILL LEAD THE AZADI MARCH

#AzadiMarch](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AzadiMarch) #Kaptaan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Kaptaan)

Seems like he is a former banker, now passing himself off as an analyst, who has a soft spot for india and complains about mullahs hijacking Pakistan, yet I wonder what he thinks of the union of qadri and Imran Khan?

Can you please let Shireen Mazari know that hashmi’s age is now “ghar bhaitnay ki”???

You are acting like another Nooras oh wait lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

I'm very happy that Javed Hashmi is back with Azadi March.

Why? Two reasons:

1) Peaceful Marches/Protests/Demos are a part of democratic process. They shouldnt be curbed at all. No force should be used against it.

2) That ensures that there'll be no coup atleast as per my understanding. Which can be proven wrong cuz nothing is final in politics.

I luv Javed hashmi and like he I hate army rule or martial-law. There cannot be any bigger loss to the country than having some boots over yr body.

My dad knows Javed Hashmi, he's a very nice man, but bit too old school (Tony Benn like) politician for PTI's always charged up and jumpy camp. I hope he stays with the party, but it's okay, if he doesn't want to join the march. After all, this march is for democracy, and everyone in democracy has the right to no.

Lota Lota hota hay

[quote="Anwer_Pasha, post:30, topic:287656"]

Lota Lota hota hay/QUOT

Hahahahaha Uncle got trolled

blue pills delivered :smiley:

dekh zara ye dhuwaan kahan se uth-ta hay :hehe:

wo kahin bhi gaya lota to mera paas aaya
bus yehi ik baat hai achi mere harjai ki

lota=

Though country is being run by a dictator under Marshal Law eh :)

Look who is proven to be a jhoota and a troll yet again :hehe:

loTaa [siyaasii loTaa] = lauTaa [palaT ke aanaa]…:hehe:

Sach yahi tha woh chala gia
Hashmi should have informed me if he had reservations: Imran[TABLE=“class: media media–left one-third palm–one-whole, width: 134”]

http://i.dawn.com/medium/2014/08/53eb81d51d467.jpg?r=1449067856

Jhootay log jhoot bol rahay thay
Ab kuchh day dila kar wapis lay aaiay
baraa kamal kia
Loton ka kia hay