Brave and Proud Indian Amry !!!

Re: Brave and Proud Indian Amry !!!

and now?

That is the excuse you cook up when you cant backup what you say.

I didn't ask hindu's to side with me!

We don't need kaffir help. If you want peace fine try and negotiate it, were quite open about it, really just give it a try. Just let me ask you how many of your Hindustani presidents can give up Muslim kashmir eh?

Furthermore i agree there is a dispicable number of my countrymen who are western lapdogs. However they are indeed a growing minority. Even if i was the last one of my people i will still stubbornly resist foriegn rule. Those who ally themselves with our enemies will have thier places taken by those who desreve them.....thier possesions are also forfiet. Besides i can see how many Hindus resist westernisation so again look at yourself as well!

Also It's not just Pakistan all Muslim countries should act in the same conservative manner. You hindu's are right to defend yourselves as are we. However tell me this....who has the majority in Kashmir? You think i have forgotten my brethren!

Never!

Every drop of Muslim blood will be avenged. Enough is enough. Muslims ruled India better than any Hindu empire or governmental system, if you don't want to be ruled by whats good for you go ahead...... Worship your Idols.

I don't trust Hindustani politics anymore, becuase i used to hope that maybe we Asian countries could work against the Western outsiders. Ah how lovely would that have been eh?

Too bad becuase Indian politicians like thier western counterparts used Muslim blood to pay for thier freedom. Thanks to us western culture was saved during the dark ages.....we the keepers of the world.....we the ones guided by light......ever mercifull and kind.....we the resistors of oppression! It was our Shaheed who's blood stains the Indian fields, you think the British would have left India if we Muslims had not fought them!

You owe your very exhistence as a free state to us becuase we fought for you as well as ourselves. Allama Iqbal wrote poems prasing your lovely country. What did your politicians do?

They said no, that we who fought for your freedom as well as ours had to live under your rules! We did the fighting and you take the spoils! Hah your time will come...... Justice will be served and the bodies of our lost fathers will be finally resting in peace when they learn that those who betrayed them have in turn lost thier very freedom!

If India wants peace like us then why not be reasonable and give us Kashmir!
We are not madmen.....If we were returned Palistine, Iraq, Afghanistan, Ethiopia, Somalia, Philipines.......and all the other possesions like Kashmir then there would be peace i give you my word on that!

If you play a fiders keepers attitude....then don't complain when we come to take over you cause you would have justified our actions by your own evils.

Notice i'm not that bitter with sikhs. Despite thier later serviance to the British at least they did continue resistance and even came very close to defeating the feranghi army at Ferozshah...even if they did use a lot of muslim help to do it.

How close did the Hindus come? Wadagoan was a skirmish victory which few Indians remember......but i doubt you can forget you defeats at Assaye, Argaum, Pune, Gwalior....you even lost the impregnable fortress at Gawilghurh.

Muslim victories of not include Pollilur, Madras, Triconopaley, Malakand, Swat, Chillianwala (joint victory with the Sikhs), Multan, Ali Masjid, Pathan revolt of 1897 and the early stages of 1857 were all times when inferior and often outnumbered and outgunned Muslims gave the feranghi a bloody nose. Even when we lost the siege of Dehli we killed the enemy general Nicholson in the first attack on the breach near the monument today. Even Hodson that brute who murdered the little Moghul princes was shot down when he tried to enter the pavillion.
Becuase of these heroic efforts was your country free.

So don't try to tell me your Indian Army is a proud and courages one becuase they are nothing more than lilly livered conscripts who need to potty training.

Not that Pakistani army is that good either, but anythings better than yours. Anyway even if our conscripted army fialed we have hordes of Fedayeen and Irregulars who fight becuase they volunteer to do so. It was they who whipped your Indian currs in 65 and bayonet charged through Sri-nagger. they could have marched right up to Delhi but were called back! Our government shouldn't have stopped them as far as im concerned. It would have taught your army something about real warriors.

If it were up to me i would have allowed them to butcher every Indian soldier who came across them in Kashmir. Would have taught those baby killers something....

How dare your soldiers call themselves Sipahi! Don't you know it's a Turkic word! Shame on you!

Go on out with you. Your soldiers should be Kishatraya's in the so called warrior class. Unless your admitting that Sipahi are better?

Sipahi can only be Muslim.

Ja Apne Gar Ma ke pass ja kar bayt kuch seek ke larney kilya aa!

Kaab he Bharat me, Kaab he Bharat me, Kohi Maahavir!

Ali Seh Kohi Maahavir Nay Hai!

Ya Ali, Ali, Ali,Ali,Ali

Haq

ALI,ALI,ALI,ALI,ALI,ALI,ALI,ALI,ALI,ALI,ALI

Ya ALI!

Imam e Manusto Manum Ghulam e Ali!

Haazar e Jaan e Ghirami Fadah e Naam Ali!

YA ALI!

Brother Faris, Peace to U.

I often suggest my muslim friends that they better start living in present rather than extreme past or extreme future. They have a bad habit. First they will tell us that see how good and brave our ancestors were. I remind them that so what they were great ppls, look at urself how much rotten U guys have become to forget ur DEEN. They start cursing us that WE will live in Paradise for ever while U guys will rot in hell. However they have no answer when I ask U what for U will be granted entry in Paradise? Coz U are continuously violating the rule of ALLAH. While U are doing all possible sins ALLAH has prohibited, including dealing in RIBA.

I ask the same question to U. How the hell U can claim to be a muslim nation when U are doing all possible unislamic things? including dealing in RIBA again. U guys have written laws for urself and sidelined the laws of ALLAH. And still have guts to defend U as muslims? U guys back stabbed the only shariyah-abiding muslim nation Afganistan. U guys slept with kuffar and become hand in glove with them in ruining an entire muslim country, and still have guts to call urself a muslim nation? SHAME on U.

So dont rant too much here. Forget or take some lessons from history. Coz history is written by the victors and often with a bias. 100 years on. Americans will write different history and u guys too. How they........................In muslim lands.(U can fill in the blanks with ur own words U have been using) They will be shouting to ur children how they won battle after battle in Iraq and Afganistan. How they Librated Iraqis from Saddam and Afganistan from Talibaan. What ur children will respond? What else than saying that they were oppressors and looters who were blinded by power and money? Will that prove that Americans were really brave and good ppls?

Like I said earlier too a word for the wise is enough and even a bomb for an idiot is of no Use. Remember?

In the nutshell forget what Mir Qasim did to Dahir's men and what other muslim rulers did to cowerd hindus of India. Tell me what U are doing to make ur country proud and prosperous state. How U are going to help the poor little girls of Swat Vally who want to educate themselves. How U are going to make ur country a progressive and self satisfied state rather than dependent on American aid.

Imagine how much resources are wasted in our respective countries in the name of security? security from whom? from the ppls who lived together for ages and all of the sudden few religious bigots parted them apart? Is learning to speak language of love so difficult that we pay such hefty prive for it, in terms of money and ppls?

Sit for a while, remove all ur trademark hatred for a while, and think. Reveng is not going to bring ur grandfathers back, nor mine.

Peace.

PS: I admit being carried away while responding.

Raj_ind...dear brother

You and i are both somewhat guilty of making too many genarlisations. Your viewpoint as a ghandi loving peacefull person is to look at things without making judgements isn't it? Or at least non violent ones......
which i'm sure, you do so why would you feel any pride in an Army that burns kashmiri villagers and uses the old British millatary tactic known as "butcher and bolt"

As a Muslim martial fanatic i see things differently. Unlike you i do not claim to be a majority. My people have always been a minority. Islamic history is actually very sycophantic and bias at times..... funny i'm actually being honest here aren't i?

However if Muslim martial credit is found in the annals of your Itihaas and the records of the British then this excolbitary evidence (I:E non-Muslim sources supporting views reported by Muslims are indeed valid) So no reason what you view Muslims as....our bravery and success as a martial race cannot be doubtfull even if we are poorly led, which in fact makes our success even better becuase we put up with both external and internal enemies.

I don't mean to be harsh but Islam is full of Despots who claim to be noble and Islamic and as you say they are completely the opposite. However these despots are ussually a powerfull and elitist foriegn backed few. The common people are all too simple and have much more pressing things to attend to like your own people. However I believe i have been unduly harsh in my critism of Indian armies.

What i say isn't false it's just that i feel i am being very nasty in bringing up such comparrisons with the idea of showing down your soldiers in comparrison to the warriors of Islam.

However poetic license or not, you just research the names i have mentioned and tell me it's not true...... i'm sorry it is.

Furthermore whenever i speak of India i am always going to be bitter and wrathfull. True Allah sees these as great sins...... he also sees why i am sinning though. So as a fanatic i get some satisfaction in knowing that i personally was innocent when i suffered my hardships. I don't follow the teachings of Jesus or Ghandi. Mohammed and his Ahle-Bayt are my guides. If for any moment i felt i was wrong i would stop.

However religion is one thing. Since you've addressed me as a brother im going to treat you as one and admit a few home truths.

The Indian martial history is not made up of complete cowards. However bravery without fruit is almost always a phyric victory or catastrophic defeat.

However what your Army as well as the Pakiistani army (who both are actully poor quality millitary structures built on foriegn systems) is guilty of is open cowardice. Both have attacked innocent civillians.

My hero's are the irregular warriors who fight becuase they want to or have to.

They make lack fancy uniforms but by Allah they fight better as a collective force than both armies becuase they are better indoctrinated and have more self-control than national armies. Funny how irregulars have these abilities but many will attest to thier superior skills as a war machine.

However since the picture behind this post is about the Indian soldier showing a physical example of cowardice..... can you blame me for taking my time to laugh away.....

After all i have seen first hand the cruelty your Army is famous for so it's fitting to laugh at an enemies misfortune. Hey Even our Phrophet peace be upon him induged in such humour over his defeated enemies......

So brother just sit back forget the fact this guys some sort of Rana Pratap caught in a bad time...... which is what we have inflated this picture into.....

Have a civil and good old laugh go ahead laugh your misery away. It won't take the bitterness out of me but it might be benificial to your health?

Sorry if you are insulted brother.

But hey you can't blame me becuase i have reason to be bitter. not only have i personally suffered from Indian army, but as you say blockheads in my own country actively take part in RIBA.

But niether i nor the people i follow do so. And i'f it's any comfort brother we are growing in numbers. Soon we will smack the wrongfull among us then come for those among you.

You could join us....... After all don't tell me your proud of your army..... Like mine there is little to be proud of. I do have the consolation that my army will soon change becuase it will have to, otherwise face irregulars who will change it for the better.

Will you support a change in your Army?

Brother would you lobby for a Kashmiri pull out. If you do i will do all i can to lobby for peace between us.

But will you let yourselves lose kashmir eh?

I look at my own imago a lot.... i see changes on the way.

If Allah wills it those changes will be seen not just upon me but the Imago of both our nations.

Hmm I wonder how much the temptation of 71 Virgins affects the bravery of soldiers ??

Good for you :halo:

Do you know that more muslims are killed by muslims themselves than non-muslims. It helps to keep yourself in the know. You claim that every drop of Muslim blood would be avenged. What happened to your brethern in BD. Pakistani citizens were left as second class citizens in BD. Only recently did the BD govt give the right of citizenship to these guys. Where was you sense of ourtrage or is it just confined to certain parts. You want to completely lord over the rest of the people and accept complete subjugation from your Hindu brethern. :o

Then how come the so called Islamic countries do not have the light anymore. Why was the light extinguished.

Indian war of Independence happened in 1857 and India got independence in 1947. If we agree to your claim that it was only the muslims who fought in 1857, how come we did not get immediate independence. Did it take so long for the britishers to realise that they had lost the war.

Your word :smack:. What difference does it make. Please stop smoking whateve you are. You obviously cannot handle it.

Is this what they teach you in the Madrassah. If your fidayeen was bayonet charging in Srinagar why were they called back. If somebody is winning why should they whine. We know the irregulars . They use the civilians as shields and hide behind the skirts of women.

Please realise that it is not upto you. Please have a nice look in the mirror and realise who,what you are. Hope they have a mirror in the place where you reside.

How dare you call yourself human. Dont you know that “Human” is an English word.It does not even resemble anything remotely Arabic. Shame on you!

hey frnd it's reduculous that you are watching such pic and deciding indian army power.

jst see the pic of gen niyazi surrender in front of indian army and see your map before 1971 and after 1971. you will realize the reality.

and stop such debate and concentrate on your internal security after lahore you need more powerful police rather than your militry.

take care

allah hafiz

I have read a joke that the surest way to beat Pakistan in a war is for all Indians to p to the west of the border....guess this soldier took it literally!

just enjoy the joke guys! we need a smile here and there in this world!

Bro why post this photo, who gives two craps about Indians, i hate it when Pakistani talk about Indian, we are vastly different to them apart from the Koshurs.

WTH do the moderators allow these Indians onto our forums - BOS(Ban-On-Site) the lot of them

Indian put a bhindi on it and do one. Your not wanted here so bugger off too some Indian website.

P.S : All Pakistani brothers stop replying to these insecure Indians and they'll leave.

Peace brother Shamus

The brother who posted this photo might want to discuess about it, if U dont want to join the discussion then simply stay away from it, why playing a spoilsport?

I sincerely feel that mods here dont subscribe to ur idea, neither pakistani brothers are gonna listen to Ur call of not replying. U must be feeling isolated now, I tell ya its all because of ur attitude. Just cool down and enjoy the discussion, U are more than welcome if U too want to participate.

Peace.

hahahahahaaha........ooooooooooh....haaah! how brave is the indian army and how proudy it is. hooooh.

sharam se doob marna chaahiye.

Atleast the Indian army has not surrendered itself to any terrorist organisation

:bism: :salam:

Hahaha this argument is getting boring.

Indian Army is appalling lets face it, that is a fact not even Indians can dispute. A brave heart brothers is no compensation for a weak bladder:mehr: Ok jokes aside seriously both Pakistani and Indian armies are poor in many ways compared to other contemprorary armies.

I have never been to a Madrassah. That is the whole honest truth. I was born into a deeply religous and martial spirited family. That is why i’m such a Muslim Fanatic.

Furthermore Irregulars are not terrorists. Terrorists are abhored by Pakistan as well as India. I consider myself a bitter enemy of Lashkar e-Tahiba and co, more fanatically than any right wing Hindu. These are genuine terrorist thugs and are in fact backed by rich western and Saudi Wahabi’s.

India’s Army doesn’t surrender to terrorists, it just runs away from them or lets them walk by without any trouble.

Pakistan Army stopped fighting the pointless war with Fanatic irregulars in Swat becuase they were Fanatics (All fanatics are brave and foolhardy thus almost impossible to beat) any millitary man will tell you you cannot beat Fanantical opponents in a conventional war.

Terorist groups are indeed cowards but let’s not get them mixed up with irregular soldiers. Snipers, Special forces, Heavy assualt troops, Guides, Engineers and mercenaries are all examples of Irregular soldiers or Ellite units.

Both nations use them so don’t make jibes about them becuase you better not upset snipers if you know whats good for you.

Muslims did not win in 1857 becuase many Hindu’s and treacherous Muslims helped the British. However the subsequent and little known hundred years war between the British and Irregular native armies, helped Britian realise there was no way it could hold India.

Furthermore it is worth noting that your so called Netaji Chanderbose was a man no different to myself. He too was an Irregular who commanded the Azad Hind against the British in world war two. He failed and was known as a particularly brutal fanatic.

The differnce between me and Netaji is that i’m Muslim.

Pakistan did not lose to terorists, they were insurgents.

Terorists are to be found in both countries. Just look at the heads of state!

Arguing on the matter is pointless both armies are poor.

But since i’m Pakistani it is natural for me to indulge in poking fun at the enemy.

Pakistan’s army is half that of India’s but the country itself is less than a third of India. That’s becuase Pakistan is a much more superior martial nation.

Look up the history. India as a nation has always performed poorly as a millitary power. It’s never had many victories in centuries. Muslims as a nation (which includes Pakistan) have had more victories as a nation than Hindudom can count! Even if Muslims do badly they are never going to be as bad as India!

Finis

Come on guys, can't you find better things to talk about.

To each and everyone who has been involved in this discussion, it would have been much better the amount of time you spent on this discussion ould have spent for the betterment of India/Pakistan.

One thing all of you should remember is if we want our countries to prosper then we need to get together and form friendship.

Nice way to show how chagrined and helpless Indian Army makes you feel! :P

farisuddin please ,please do not attack india ,forgive us indians ,we did not know that great military genius faris is pakistani .at least have pity on indian muslims ,
kindly forget our past mistakes. now i realise your power ,tell me one thing you were out of pakistan in1971 when niyazi surrenderd .
next time you bring your crack irregulars to kashmir
farisuddin please ,please do not attack india ,forgive us indians ,we did not know that great military genius faris is pakistani .at least have pity on indian muslims ,
kindly forget our past mistakes. now i realise your power ,tell me one thing you were out of pakistan in1971 when niyazi surrenderd .
next time you bring your crack irregul , seeing your army of irregulars indian army will run out of kashmir ,then occupie kashmir .
**:smiley:

wear lose pants next time soldier

^ Or wear black ;) Nothing shows on it...

Saqi bhai, Indians start such argument- their soldiers need diapers when fighting a war as is evident from the picture posted in this post. I guess Pakistan is developed and self-sufficient. Ask a gora who happens to visit both India and Pakistan and he would almost always go for Pakistan. Poverty and backwardness are rampant in India and don’t forget atleast 44 separatists movement across countries and when 11 young lads attack them for their actions in Gujjarat and Kashmir, they start crying.. :hehe: