Brave and Proud Indian Amry !!!

Good History lesson champ, this so called Punjabee is spoon fed all this propganda nonsense from birth and he thinks he can present as fact...

Re: Brave and Proud Indian Amry !!!

i would say champ is the delusional one who has been spoonfed propaganda. but that isnt surprising given how much pak has been under army rule. the army probably wrote the textbooks too. :)

Nah, most Pakistanis read actual sources...

I find its Indians that are spoon fed propaganda. First they are bashed over the head with bollywood, then your corrupt old politicians and ultra right wing conservatives fill your heads with Hindutva etc and all kinds of lies about Pakistan and history etc...

If Pakistanis are the ones fed propganda, then ask any Indian who has been to Pakistan about how they are treated... Compare this to how your Hindutva people will refuse Pakistanis rooms in hotels, or threaten to kill them if they dont leave the country... The bitterness and hate is really only on the Indian side. The only explanation is Indian propaganda and lies.

i lost you at the first line.

most pakistanis read..

Well your the one who got lost...

I alwys wonder why Pakistanis are alwys at the receiving end? :D

Must be one of your wet dreams! :D

I alwys wonder why Pakistanis are alwys at the receiving end?

And i always Wondered , Y indians cant accept the reality & have to find an excuse so dont have to face it. ???

i would say champ is the delusional one who has been spoonfed propaganda. but that isnt surprising given how much pak has been under army rule. the army probably wrote the textbooks too.

Well i would like to say that too, but unfortunately our Propaganda studies are no match of what you have been taught so we have to rely of facts, but on the other hand you have Perfect media to support the propagandas & you people have been quite successful in the past, but the time is changing since you cannot always hide a lie...........

My my, I wonder what else they teach in Indian schools!!! Nazis were good !

A picture is worth thousand words. :-)

In other words, It’s Priceless :hehe:

Edit masters...........

*No matter what, i ndian have outclased us in every field, we are only ahead of them in "Big Mouthing". Itd bitter but its truth, I appreared in dozens of interviews in USA & Canada being conducted by a man of Indian origin if not Indian not even a single Pakistani I came across on decsion making position. I know now you impractical guys will bring some exceptions for me on good post so those exception can be from any other country as well like Nigeria, Afghanistan or Palestine. We should laugh first at ourselves and after that on this soldier. *

A Pakistani's comments on same page which has the pic.

Ha ha ha arleitter. Classic photo. The Chinese have got this picture too now! Just you wait till the isreali sees this i think your arms deal with them might be under threat.

Besides you have just given every indian hating tribesman in the NWFP area a much needed morale booster. We will be happy to make peace with the soldiers of Pakistan. They may have Struck our homes and used the American butcher and bolt tactic. At least Pakistan Army is still a brave and proud Muslim force. Just you wait as we speak, tribal levies are sending contingents to loot India.

No joke if America drives us out we will happily flood through pakistan and come for you Bachoo!

Look your peeing your pants already. (heres a little poem for them)

Come all you Afridees
Come all you Wazirs
Come all ye Adam khels
Come all ye Yusufzais, Orakzais, Barakzais
Come all you Punjabis, Sinhdis, Balochi's
Come ye rulers and ye ruled
Come all ye sons of Muslim mothers the time has come to show your mettle.

For when an Indian soldier can pour like a kettle,
It's time for us to loot pillage and maybe even settle.

Take the Standard of Islam beyond the kush,
Come warriors don't walk let us rush,

So what if America occupies our land like locust,
Let thier planes and tanks lie there and rust,

This Earth is not thiers to own,
Let them reap the seeds they have sown,

Show the world your faith to Mohammed (saw). Come ye protect your deen.
Look here the angels come with fury they are keen.

Hear thier voices procliam,
whilst thier enemies lie slain,

Ki Mohammed se wahfah to ne,
To Hum Tere he,

Ye Jahaan Kya Chise hian hum tere hain.

Ha ha ha arleitter. Classic photo. The Chinese have got this picture too now! Just you wait till the isreali sees this i think your arms deal with them might be under threat.

Besides you have just given every indian hating tribesman in the NWFP area a much needed morale booster. We will be happy to make peace with the soldiers of Pakistan. They may have Struck our homes and used the American butcher and bolt tactic. At least Pakistan Army is still a brave and proud Muslim force. Just you wait as we speak, tribal levies are sending contingents to loot India.

Have a nice time with photo brother. I m happy as an Indian we have something to offer to U that U can feel good of. I dont care about arms deal brother, I m follower of Gandhi. So let it be under threat.

So good to learn that ur tribesman are Indian hating, its something that contradict their faith, as I feel that Islam is a religion of love and not hate. But its upto U how U take ur religion. Isnt it? So happy hating brother. And good to know that Ur tribsman are coming to loot India. U guys have very less jobs to do so looting will be a good option for U and in the sprit of ur older tradition too.

Look your peeing your pants already. (heres a little poem for them)

Come all you Afridees
Come all you Wazirs
Come all ye Adam khels
Come all ye Yusufzais, Orakzais, Barakzais
Come all you Punjabis, Sinhdis, Balochi's
Come ye rulers and ye ruled
Come all ye sons of Muslim mothers the time has come to show your mettle.

Nice call for all brothers, I like it and enjoyed it too. But what is relevence of Muslim word in it?

For when an Indian soldier can pour like a kettle,
It's time for us to loot pillage and maybe even settle.

Take the Standard of Islam beyond the kush,
Come warriors don't walk let us rush,

Hmmmmmm so U want to loot again, loot pillage and settle. But does Islam allows it? Check ur facts right. And good to know that U are bringing Pakistani standard of Islam to India too. Sigh........when U guys will understand brothers?

Let me forget ur beautiful poetry for a while, and look something underving here. So U have guts to write this too? Shame.

To Hum Tere he,

Ye Jahaan Kya Chise hian hum tere hain.

To kya ki hai aapne Mohammad se wafa? Kya us wafa ka hi shajar hai aaj ka Pakistan? Main ziadah talkh baat bolna nahin chahta mere bhai, magar apne dil pe haath rakho, ALLAH ko Hazir aur Nazir jaano, aur poocho apne se.........Kis qadar Nafarman ho tum Mohammad ke? Kis qadar Nafarman ho tum ALLAH ke? Kya soorat o shakal bana di hai tumne ALLAH ke deen ki? Poocho aur jawab do mujhe, is kafir ko. Aur ALLAH ka Qalam yaad rakho mere bhai...........Kuffar behtar hain Munafaqeen se.

WATAN KI FIKAR KAR NAADAN MUSEEBAT AANE WALI HAI

TERI BARBADIYOON KE MASHVIRE HAIN AASMANO ME

NA SAMJHOGE TO MIT JAAOGE E PAKISTAN WALO

TUMHARI DAASTAAN TAK NA HOGI DAASTANO ME.

No Way Hosay!

It is funny how you seem to think you know everything about our faith. By fighting Hindu how do we contradict Islamic teaching. Your right to say we should be mercifull. However you forget our faith rose up from the dust of Arabia and swept the world in a matter of a few years. Your own country which had looted settlements from the former Achemind Persians and Macedonians was thrown back into the Ganges delta from whence it came.
We would not fight if we did not have to remember our faith has been opressed far greater than any other. Our Phrophet suffered horribly and as his people were made to suffer they did not relent they too fought back.
The Jews claim to be an opressed race but we have suffered worse then them. Do you not remeber it was Rajah Dahir's depredations of Muslims that caused the invasion of Sindh. Our history was once one of passive defense. Too long have others abused us. On many an occasion our faith has nearly been wiped out. Our Phrophet's own flesh and blood was killed by so called Muslims! I myself was once a fan of tolerance and peace. Do you think i come to loot others out of an aspirition or desire for objects. Hah No.
I was once like you a firm believer in the old adage "an eye for an eye and the world becomes blind".
What changed me was personal experience. I know my History and Theology better than you think friend. Why did your hindu politicians split with us first. Remember in the great war of independance 1857 most of the casualties were Muslims. Why did the British win eh? Becuase Hindus and some so called Muslims and sihks helped them thats why! Sepoys sold thier souls to the ferangee. Our Phrophet has taught us and his decendants who still live among the true Muslims will tell you we cannot accept the rule of anyone who is not a true muslim. Like the zealots of old we will not live under anybody else say so we are a free and on the whole a peace loving people.
Except what happened then was most of the Hindu's stayed aloof from the war. Since the British had replaced Muslims they obviously saw the former rulers as the greater threat. My Fathers were blown from the mouths of cannon......do you think i will become a peacefull person after that eh!
Then if the injustices we suffered under the Angrais were not enough your Mr Gahndi betrayed us. He was at first a good friend of Mohammed Ali Jinah, history forgets this. Except Chandarbose another Indian leader and extremist Hindu with Nehru declared that any new Hindustan or India must be ruled as aland for the so called might Indian race. If you were going to live in India you had to accept Indian rules.
You may call me and my forebears stubborn but we will not be dictated to by anyone. So at first we came up with a civilized arangement. In which Indian muslims populated areas like Delhi, Multan, Hyderabad Deccan would be Muslim controlled and Hindu majority areas would be hindu controlled.
Don't that sound fair?
No it seems becuase your politicians of the time were greedy scoundrels like ours are now. So they wanted kashmir which was a muslim majority seat simply becuase it had a hindu rajah. we could still settlr that if you would allow us to have States in the Deccan which had Muslim rulers but a Hindu majority in return but instead the indians threw them out and took kashmir by force. Hence you created a never ending war it seems happy now.

Secondly I agree Islam is a religion of peace, it's founders were arabs who wer merchants largely, with some warriors. However when Islam reached Turks,Mongols etc who were war-like people it did not ban them from war-like activity. Instead these people became the sword arm of the Islamic faith. They were born wariors and even into the 21st century they have not changed.

Like your Rajputs who can eat cows, these Muslim warriors can fight wars for the people. They are not manipulating the faith in any way as the koran actually decides thier every move. they are the descendants of the zealots and will stop at nothing when they feel threatened, they have a heritage in Islam in which they are rewarded by spoils of war. not that they often take them some are as poor as the poorest fakir or sadhu.
Islam permits them to fight any agressors and by right they can take an eye for an eye, which is one of the keystones of the Abrahamic faiths like Christianity and Judaism so it's not unique to Islam either. Furthermore our deen permits us to be open and kind even to our enemies.

However we can lie to a kaffir at anytime to save our deen.
We can also kill a serious kaffir without mercy.......

Our Phrophet spared Abu Sufyan. But at Ohud sharif a kaffir fired an arrow at one of the Muslim ladies and laughed so our phrophet got his bow and shot the kaffir dead before laughing himself! never mind the kaffir arrow missed the lady his act was unforgivable.

So if you want to tell me to take it easy on Hindu's you tell me are hindu's not waiting to retake kashmir the moment they can do so eh?

war is war bad things happen in war. I have a lot of hatred in me and perhaps my prophet does not aprove of this and perhaps i may well go to hell. However brother unlike Mr Ghandi the Phrophet has made a promise to all Muslims that they will not burn no matter what. Furthermore i am not going to reject centuries old beliefs becuase they are no longer considered civilized i will litteraly stick to my guns thankyou very much.

However if you think i'm hard lined and brutal your far off. I have nothing personall with Indian public but i will approve of forcefull measures against anyone who wants to destroy the last true Islamic State on earth. If you were like the last of a species how would you feel eh?

In all honesty hatred in wrong and immoral but to me it is justified by love if you ask how i am loyal to mohammed SAW cause then i tell you it is becuase i will not let it be humbled to anyone. If this makes me a Zealot then fine Fanatic i am. but i would rather be a fanatic than a lap dog or serf to any non Muslim cause.

I was born a Muslim and by Allahs will i will die a Muslim.

If anyone tells me to change my views and they can justify that the Phrophet would not support my views then by all means dispose of me. nay i will not let that burden befall another i would personally throw myslelf off a cliff.

However do you think i would go to the trouble of resisting a stronger enemy if i doubted i was doing the right thing? Seriously a tiger is born a tiger.

It helps to read what you write.

Except Chandarbose another Indian leader and extremist Hindu with Nehru declared that any new Hindustan or India must be ruled as aland for the so called might Indian race. If you were going to live in India you had to accept Indian rules.
You may call me and my forebears stubborn but we will not be dictated to by anyone.

If you live in India you have to accept Indian rules. How come the stubborness has vanished from you and your countrymen. Your own former President has claimed that people get raped to go and stay in non-Islamic countries. Why are there long queues outside of the American embassies in your country.
You claim that your people wont accept to be ruled by somebody who is not a true muslim. Then why should hindus side with you. Why should they be ruled by somebody who is not a true hindu. It helps to think sometimes.

Beautiful poem Faris!

And I claim that Zardari is an Indian agent. Can you prove that he is not. Hope you get the fallacy of your argument.

Thank God that I dont use the logic that you use. What is the methodology of your research. It must be the research library in the asylum I guess.

Lot of articles would clear the dust from minds. If there is no mind then there is no dust to clear.
I understand that you see everything clearly. Please continue to do so. Hope the asylum gates are well guarded.

You know champ is really running circles around you... I choose not to waste my time providing links to back up what I say, as I hope you would actually have the sense to do the research yourself.
But Champ apparently has done a very good job in turning your argument on its head.