Re: Brave and Proud Indian Amry !!!
ha ha ha
No doubt Pakistan army have ability.............
ha ha ha
No doubt Pakistan army have ability.............
Sirji … We all know how great the pakistanis are … Every day news comes that they are reaching to new levels (in which direction, I leave it to you) …
Waise …
Tum itna jo muskura rahe ho,
Kya gam hai jo chhupa rahe ho …
Please do not attack us coward hindus … after all you are teh descendents of the great hindus who willingly converted to islam (sorry could not stop myself) … in the name of such close ties … please don’t attack us cowards … i will give you kashmir next thursday.
Please just send me the address where i should mail Kashmir …
Oh .. one more question - Should it be mailed to the emirate of Talibinistan or the 3rd partitioned remaining Islamic republic of pakistan??
Sirji .... We all know how great the pakistanis are .... Every day news comes that they are reaching to new levels (in which direction, I leave it to you) ...
Waise ...
Tum itna jo muskura rahe ho, Kya gam hai jo chhupa rahe ho ...
Please do not attack us coward hindus .... after all you are teh descendents of the great hindus who willingly converted to islam (sorry could not stop myself) ..... in the name of such close ties .... please don't attack us cowards ... i will give you kashmir next thursday.
Please just send me the address where i should mail Kashmir ...
Oh .. one more question - Should it be mailed to the emirate of Talibinistan or the 3rd partitioned remaining Islamic republic of pakistan??
About time Hindus stop living in denial that Pakistanis are descendants of Hindus- we might share parts of our cultures but we don't share the genetic composition to say the least. Pakistanis are Caucasians(Central Asian) and are taller, fairer and most have light eyes. Indians on the other hand are shorter and are from Dravidian stock. Pakistan is facing some problems in the form of insurgency but they pale in comparison to India's internal fighting. While muslims are third-grade citizens of India, Christians and Sikhs have not been not spared either. If India wants to stop living under the fear of Pakistan snatching Kashmir from her, Hindus must embrace Islam.
I think its high time that mods should close this thread
About time Hindus stop living in denial that Pakistanis are descendants of Hindus- we might share parts of our cultures but we don't share the genetic composition to say the least. Pakistanis are Caucasians(Central Asian) and are taller, fairer and most have light eyes. Indians on the other hand are shorter and are from Dravidian stock. Pakistan is facing some problems in the form of insurgency but they pale in comparison to India's internal fighting. While muslims are third-grade citizens of India, Christians and Sikhs have not been not spared either. If India wants to stop living under the fear of Pakistan snatching Kashmir from her, Hindus must embrace Islam.
Haan to Sandhu Ji .. you are absolutely right ... pakis are the caucasian descendents ....... I see thier noor-bhare chehare all the time on TV ...... In fact Zardari, Kiyani etc etc even the hoors from the sultans' own harem would be fida on those chehare...
I could have gone onwards to educating you about your own history - like the separation of genetics from society (the bamiyan budhdhas, and the edicts of king Ashoka all around peshawar) ... but since I am the one in denial .. I will spare you the agony.
Besides - the later points you make - how evil Hindus are keeping our minorities under suppression .... etc etc give me a good idea about where you are coming from .... so I wont waste your :) precious time.
Finally , yaar, I would have embraced Islam but the problem is I have huge suspicion that Man created god, not the other way round. Besides the character of your Islam's prophet leaves a lot to be desired for me... So hypothetically speaking, if I were not a hindu, I would rather be budhhist - which is hugely logical. Almost close to the Hinduism.
There you go.
Haan to Sandhu Ji .. you are absolutely right ... pakis are the caucasian descendents ....... I see thier noor-bhare chehare all the time on TV ...... In fact Zardari, Kiyani etc etc even the hoors from the sultans' own harem would be fida on those chehare...
I could have gone onwards to educating you about your own history - like the separation of genetics from society (the bamiyan budhdhas, and the edicts of king Ashoka all around peshawar) ... but since I am the one in denial .. I will spare you the agony. Besides - the later points you make - how evil Hindus are keeping our minorities under suppression .... etc etc give me a good idea about where you are coming from .... so I wont waste your :) precious time.
Finally , yaar, I would have embraced Islam but the problem is I have huge suspicion that Man created god, not the other way round. Besides the character of your Islam's prophet leaves a lot to be desired for me... So hypothetically speaking, if I were not a hindu, I would rather be budhhist - which is hugely logical. Almost close to the Hinduism.
There you go.
The thing is that when we, the Mughals were ruling India, should have converted 100% people to Islam otherwise asked them to leave India- we owned India at during our rule and it is one of the most horrifying mistakes that Aurangzeb and Jehangeer did- not converting people to the correct faith. I, like most of Pakistanis and Bangladeshis find it offending to live close to a nation where people worship trees, stones and animals. Anyway, I would suggest you study Al-Quran and Hadees and it will change your mind.
Unfortunately the creation of Pakistan has caused Pakistan to be lumped with people like these.....
Anyway, I would suggest you study Al-Quran and Hadees and it will change your mind.
Considering the effect those verses have had on you , I am pretty sure it will.
Unfortunately the creation of Pakistan has caused Pakistan to be lumped with people like these.....
One more reason to celebrate Jinnah, for us dark, small, Kaffirs :)
Considering the effect those verses have had on you , I am pretty sure it will.
One more reason to celebrate Jinnah, for us dark, small, Kaffirs :)
You describe yourself. What I am saying is that Islam is the true religion- whether you accept it or not.
You describe yourself.
Of course I am describing myself.
I am small. Check.
I am dark. Check.
I am Kaffir. (A million thanks to the almighty - I am not a muslim). Check.
I see that sarcasm is not really your forte. Lets try another way to make you a normal, thinking homo sapien. I know I am destined for failure, but what the hell I got some time to kill....
What I am saying is that Islam is the true religion- whether you accept it or not.
I say Islam is a false religion. Its your word against mine. Where is the proof?
PS: Please dont go and kill an innocent minority or ahmadi or shia just because our exchange on this board might depress you.... Thanks in advance for being understanding.
I think this thread has outlived its utility and deserves to be closed.
Of course I am describing myself.
I am small. Check. I am dark. Check. I am Kaffir. (A million thanks to the almighty - I am not a muslim). Check.
I see that sarcasm is not really your forte. Lets try another way to make you a normal, thinking homo sapien. I know I am destined for failure, but what the hell I got some time to kill....
I say Islam is a false religion. Its your word against mine. Where is the proof?
PS: Please dont go and kill an innocent minority or ahmadi or shia just because our exchange on this board might depress you.... Thanks in advance for being understanding.
You can say whatever you like- you yourself accept you are dark, small and Kafir- We don't such ugly people in Islam. I take it back- you don't have to come to our fold. We have beautiful Bosnian, Turkish, Arabs, Iranians, Afghans, Kashmiri and Pakistani muslims and we are proud of good looking followers- we don't want likes of you.
What about dark skinned Somalis and other Africans who have converted to Islam?
What about the millions of Bengalis who are muslims?
Are you really this stupid or just pretend to be while posting. You are giving all Pakistanis a bad name so please stop.
I think you are insulting your religion by talking this way.
I am not sure about the good looks part, but if Islam accepted followers based on IQ you would not have been a Muslim for sure :p
Damn - here I was all suited and booted, about to join the cult, and my invitation expires.
Note to self: Always read the fine print :)
Khair, yaar you went away quite abruptly. There is nothing more insulting for a sucker for limelight, then the audience moving to the exit in the middle of a monologue.
I thought we were going to discuss something close to your fair caucasian heart: How islam and mo are the best things since sliced bread. (or may be even before that...).
I think you are insulting your religion by talking this way.
I am not sure about the good looks part, but if Islam accepted followers based on IQ you would not have been a Muslim for sure :p
Damn - here I was all suited and booted, about to join the cult, and my invitation expires. Note to self: Always read the fine print :)
Khair, yaar you went away quite abruptly. There is nothing more insulting for a sucker for limelight, then the audience moving to the exit in the middle of a monologue.
I thought we were going to discuss something close to your fair caucasian heart: How islam and mo are the best things since sliced bread. (or may be even before that...).
WiseGuy and Punjabi....I apologize...not all Pakistanis are as stupid as sandhu786
HAHAAHA G*** main dum nahin hum kisi se kum nahin totally fits on ur army.
Ohhh you and your buddy here are sooo tough and brave and fierce fighters. I'm sure both of you have so much dum in your gaands than the entire Indian army combined. So, tell you what, next time there's a terrorist attack in India and your army gets mobilized to Pakistani border (but won't attack as we all know) you two, the dynamic duo, should take the initiative and charge towards Pakistan. After all, with so much dum in your gaands it shouldn't be a problem kickin an entire country's ass. I have complete faith in both of you. May chuck norris be with you.