I make my website and then tell u to go there and see facts. is that ok to u?
Its an American website run by Americans. No Indian connection there ;)
I make my website and then tell u to go there and see facts. is that ok to u?
Re: Brave and Proud Indian Amry !!!
kya bekaar ka phadda hai.. i feel for the idiots who think soldiers are some sort of awesome humans..
WOW. What a reliable source. Really nice Punjabee. You said it as someone says that this hadeeth is from sahi bukhari. Well done Punjabee. I have no words to appreciate u. NO WORDS.
Regards
Lord
WOW. What a reliable source. Really nice Punjabee. You said it as someone says that this hadeeth is from sahi bukhari. Well done Punjabee. I have no words to appreciate u. NO WORDS.
Regards Lord
Not my problem if the whole world is against Pakistan :) Probably thats why you only believe in Pakistani sources.
kya bekaar ka phadda hai.. i feel for the idiots who think soldiers are some sort of awesome humans..
What u trying to say? are u the one living in paradise where theres "all good". You are the one impressed by views of Zardari.
Read the article I have posted above for facts about 1965. Just dont rely on your made up history.
You can also look up the other 3 wars at the same website, if you want to come out of your illusion.
I think you haven't read my post above regarding your artical, That Artical is written by an Retired Brig of Indian Army, & you want me to believe you gyus who always stabed us from back, get a life, bcoz if it is about Artical then i can post more then you can imagine, but then you will say NO its Pakistani i dont believe it, & Blah & Blah.
Reality is Always Different & hard to Accept.
Taliban terrorists ko control nahin kar sakte, Indian army se ladne ke khwab dekh rahe ho...
Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha --- Please some one Stop me or i am gona die laughing.
you have more then 600,000 army in Kashmir & there are hardly 1500 Freedom Fighter's & you are unable to control them from past 60 years & talk about Pak Army controlling taliban, man you surely make me laugh. We controled taliban & made them kneel sevral times, just tell me on single time you Defeated Mujahideen ?? They are still fighting arn't they.
& yes Your Army can only Fights in Deams not in reality. Bcoz in reality ,"Agar goli lagay tu banda Mar jaata hay".
PS: you may be b able to convince some one who have no idea about Forces with this Fish logic of yours, but Sorry i doesn't work on me.
Its an American website run by Americans. No Indian connection there
I never said anything about website, i only said about this Article, & i know about this website more then you & i am sure about it.
Not my problem if the whole world is against Pakistan :) Probably thats why you only believe in Pakistani sources.
Its not against Pakistan. Its against Muslims. Dont u see that? Whats going on in Palestine and Kashmir??? Go to the these websites again and they will tell u that one israeli died and nothing about the hundreds of casualities of Palestinians. They dont even say a word about it. THE MAXIMUM THEY SAY IS THE WORD "CONDEMN". I feel pity for u and ur so called sources.
Regards
Lord
Punjabee do u earn by posting against pakistan. It is possible that ur american friends give u some $$. right?
I think you haven't read my post above regarding your artical, That Artical is written by an Retired Brig of Indian Army, & you want me to believe you gyus who always stabed us from back, get a life, bcoz if it is about Artical then i can post more then you can imagine, but then you will say NO its Pakistani i dont believe it, & Blah & Blah.
Can you show me where it says the writer is a Retd Brig of Indian Army ? This organization is staffed by Americans.
I PS: you may be b able to convince some one who have no idea about Forces with this Fish logic of yours, but Sorry i doesn't work on me.
Yes, I have realized that one cannot convince YOU with logic :p
& can you Prove it , that it is not??
Or Rather you don’t have any logic, you are just saying what you had heard from your Media or Learned from your School, just try to research on your own sometimes, Google is not always Right.
PS: This Artical might Clear some dust from you mind, though it is only about a small battle , but if you have a functioning mind you will know what your Army is.
http://www.strategypage.com/militaryforums/72-9277.aspx
So obviously you have nothing to back up your hairbrained claim that the article was written by an Indian.
I rest my case !!
[quote=champ;6350177
PS: This Artical might Clear some dust from you mind,
http://www.strategypage.com/militaryforums/72-9277.aspx[/quote]
Thats the best you can come up with - a discussion forum ?? Opinions posted on discussion forums are not ‘articals’, they are just individual opinions unless they are backed up with facts.
Thats the best you can come up with - a discussion forum ?? Opinions posted on discussion forums are not 'articals', they are just individual opinions unless they are backed up with facts.
You will only rely on the reports of ur masters. Doesnt matter whatever the others say. You will keep worshiping the america. Keep it up.
Champ yaad hy tum ny aik dafa kaha tha bhains ky aagy been bjany ka kia faida. to abb yahan myn tumhyn remind karwa raha hoon. yahan bari ziada bhainsyn hyn. or wo bhi foreigners. is liy awain hamara mouth thak jay ga. koi faida nahi been bjany ka.
What u trying to say? are u the one living in paradise where theres "all good". You are the one impressed by views of Zardari.
no, i am saying you people are stupid to fight over a couple of chapraasis' pants.
So obviously you have nothing to back up your hairbrained claim that the article was written by an Indian.
I rest my case !!
My Case is backed up By my own research, not like you who just googled some Artical , i can show you various Articals In Which Pakistan Army even won Kargil, .... should i????
Thats the best you can come up with - a discussion forum ?? Opinions posted on discussion forums are not 'articals', they are just individual opinions unless they are backed up with facts.
Just Read it carefully that was An Artical & the Discussion was based on that Artical.
So as Lord said Above , tomorrow i will make a Random Defence Website & Post An Artical wihth an American Name , will believe that????
no, i am saying you people are stupid to fight over a couple of chapraasis' pants.
Care to Explain that ..... ?
Champ yaad hy tum ny aik dafa kaha tha bhains ky aagy been bjany ka kia faida. to abb yahan myn tumhyn remind karwa raha hoon. yahan bari ziada bhainsyn hyn. or wo bhi foreigners. is liy awain hamara mouth thak jay ga. koi faida nahi been bjany ka.
Well , main nay Socha K ho sakta hay K ab b shaid kuch log apna Dimag istimaal karn Seekh lain, but it as as it was 60 years ago, there is NO HOPE for some people .
Well , main nay Socha K ho sakta hay K ab b shaid kuch log apna Dimag istimaal karn Seekh lain, .
Dimag ! What Dimag? :D
Dimag ! What Dimag?
Dimag a.k.a Khopri a.k.a Brain :D
1948, 1968, 1971 & 1999 :p
That enough for you ??
And each time we were able to stand up to much larger neighbor..
You should recall how humiliated India was once it actually fought an enemy its own size... :)
Still, its your man that urimated in his pants!:D
Perhaps diapers should be on the list of Indian armies must haves, along with the rubber inflatable dongs...:)