Brands in Pakistan

Girls , Which makeup brand is most poppularly used in Pakistan these days ?

When I go , I am keen on buying some good Pakistan brand products .. but have no idea .. so please help …

well u should consider the follwoing:

try the odho products...they are popular now a days but i didn't like that much...

well luscious is also one of my fav now a days,dont forget to try any luscious product...a

girls are also buying a lot of etude lipies in pakistan...

Diana of london is also okay...have got their gloss, that is good,the color suits me so i love that..

Re: Brands in Pakistan

Thanks noname ... tell me something , when you say you dont like them ... are they not pigmented enough? why dont you like the products ...? I just wanna prepare myself before i go there and end up buying the wrong products jaldi mein :@:

In pakistan Dmgm, Rimmel, L'oreal, Diana of london, Stageline are good brands stageline,DMGM and Diana of London are excellent are used commercilly for bridal makeup in top salon too and are very fine and non-allergic aur blend bhi ache ho jate hain ,really super fine

excellent thanks guys .. anyone knows which shops in lahore or islamabad stock the international branded makeup? brands like Loreal and others ...

I got Diana of London cosmetics from Pakistan!! Will take a pic for u CB and show u in my blog!!! and I got my hair dyed from Depilex Islamabad!!! :eek:

hein depilex, I thought everyone here said they are horrid , you should have gone to Danialla's .. I used to like their services ... khair , did it come out good ? the end result?

Saheen chemist f-6 Jinnah super , blue area,commercial market rwp, bank road saddar
D-watson ___________________________
Wilson chemists_______________________

You will see my hair in my blog.. ! I look so pretty :S but their pedicure was weird! :S lol the lady bleached my feet:omg: and my eyebrows are so nice! the shape thing!! :D.. depilex was a nice saloon!

alright so the prob is that eyeshadows are not pigmented,the blushes are tooo dark, dont look natural..so i just didn't like the way they were...
well in Paksiatn u can check out hkb , shaheen chemist and d.watson to find good branded makeup...maybelline products and rimmel products are one of ma fav in pakistan..i use these brands they are great...but diana of london is also good,its a bit cheaper than maybelline...what products u actually wanna buy?

Etude, Krylon, Revlon all have nice colors that suit our skintones really well..and the quality is good too.

Thanks Gina :hugz:

Noname , thanks mate for the feedback.. I am trying to hoard some more eye shadows and a peachy blush … :cb:

• well for eyeshadow : if u want glamorous or shimmery one then i would recommend u to have a look at diana of london eye shadows…they have great eyeshadow highly shimmery…and there is also one brand called karaja i think, have not bought any of their stuff but have tried the testers at the counter, the shades were highly pigmented…

• but if u want natural or slightly shimmery eye shadows then etude will be great…i have many etude eyshadows and love them for normal casual use although they are slighlty shimmery but are nice and love the texture..the best thing is they are not at all expensive…

• ** For blushers : **i would recommend etude if u want a peachy color…i have one etude blush in peachy pinki color and that is really coool i just love that..it works as an highlighter plus blusher..

• if u wannt shimmery highlighter plus blusher plus eye shadows all in one..go and check palladio counter..there is a shimmery strip palette.. i have one of those and its all in one…u need a nice brush to use it and then u can use it as ur face highlighter or eyehshadow..there are 6 colors shimmer strips in it and costs around 650 to 700..here is a pic of it

Wow thanks noname … this shimmer pallete looks like the bobbi brown and the body shop shimmer brick … looks good .. thanks for your help .. i will surely look at these products when i get to Islamabad inshallah soon… :hugz:

ur welcome ...:)

just wanted to add some more info regarding eye shadows .. i forgot to mention one more brand that u must consider if u want an eye shadow palette…that is “4u2” u can find this in super market shaheen chemist or d.watson..their eyeshadow palette is highly pigmented and costs only 1100…but if u wanna go for single shadows then consider etude,karaja and diana of london …

for casual use etude is best, dont forget to have a look at the 4u2 prefessional eye shadow palette..here is a pic if u wanna have a look…

My cousins all use etude.

wow dis thread is so helpful... kindly tell me about LUSCIOUS cosmetics...any review?

i reviewed the luscious foundation in make up review post....will soon review some more products in Pk..

talking of makeup in Pak, does anyone know if the lipsticks here are halal? I mean which brands have halal lipstick?