The bull is a dead give away of the
university's identity. The photos are nice and all, but
in itself the university looks pretty desolate and depressing.
wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww nadz…
bery nice yaar
impressive ![]()
LOL @ cheegum ![]()
nadz i know its such a nerdy wish
but i hope one day the two of us can sit in some library and study together ![]()
Re: Re: BORING thread - take a tour of my uni/2nd home
She studies in University of Manitoba…sharma rahi hai batatay howe kay log hansaeingay
j/k
Only you Irem, only you! ![]()
MashALLAH nadzzzzzzz…amreeka amreeka hai…kaun kehta hai amreeka kharab hai amreeka gr8 hai
<------aka USA
Re: Re: BORING thread - take a tour of my uni/2nd home
some people obviously dont get the meaning of privacy
cool pics nido
beautiful univ campus…
jee to cha rahah ia kay abhi abhi isse uni may admission lay loooooooon :D
awesome!
nadzzzz :p :p :p :p :p :p :p
Hayaa, You need to look a lil more closer - i’m there somewhere ![]()
Indo_Girl, SherazCT, Hum Sa, Daagh, Desimunda, Thank you all so much. i really appreciate it…touched me that so many guppies took the time to say positive comments in my thread. Thank you so much guys!
Cheegum,
No. See what you did now, you got so many guppies thinking that i go to the University of Chichoraville
If i ever visit TO, i’ll have to exact my revenge on you mister!
New CoolDude, hush please ![]()
Code Red, awwww thank you; you’ll beat them up for me? :~D lolz awww thanks. haan yaar next time i’ll take some pics with people in them. i didn’t think anyone would mind that there weren’t so many people - i thought it would look nicer without human beings around:~D
5Abi, Frozen tundra indeed. :~( Our summer is like winter for you folks.
Shinoo, WOW that sounds beautiful. Please do post pics if you are able to.
Xara, You mean how come the library is empty? oh it’s just because um i was there really early hehe geek alert Uff usually it’s packed like a Friday bazaar, and that’s the time i avoid it as a matter of fact. i prefer it when it’s so quiet - it’s like the air-conditioning humming noise and that’s ALL you hear. Very very very peaceful. But when it’s packed, tau all you hear are thousands of printers buzzing, “clickety click” on keyboards, people talking, footsteps, cell phones going off, it’s like a zoo - complete pandemonium :~/ And it’s supposed to be a library but there’s no concept of silence :~/
Smooth Guy, dang why did you have to tell!!! ![]()
mal1k, “Amreeka”??? oyyyyye this is not Amreeka hoonh This is Canayda :~p
Hammad, Definitely admission lai lein. We need more desis around here anyways!
Irem, What can i say. You’re always so kind to me yaar. :~) sigh Thank you. Insha’Allah that will happen.
oyi yaar - btw - why all the tongues sticking out at me ?
*Originally posted by cHEeGUm: *
Nadia i am truly sorry, but i feel it is my responsibility to tell the public the truth.
[thumb=H]CHICHORAVILLE10355_6125139.JPG[/thumb]
PS: No wonder you're so embarrassed to admit you go to this school :p
And I thought this was the name of the Uni.
Maybe Native Umreekan or something.
I am still laughing.
See what you did, Cheegum???
Does everyone around here think i am part Native American or something? Cool
*Originally posted by Nadia_H: *
Part of the library - this is around that area where i saw those snotty desi girls when i was dressed like a tree-hugger: :p
[thumb=H]pictlibr0_3018433.JPG[/thumb]
Another shot - empty cuz only geeks like me are in a library at 7.45am:
[thumb=H]pictlibr20_3018433.JPG[/thumb]
Its very cold. And this is MAY.
Is this the computer lab.
*Originally posted by Nadia_H: *
This is the International Student Centre...no, that's not my friend standing there, just one of the employees there. They've got these cool masks hanging (dunno if you can see it, for once it's not the quality of my cam, their lighting was kindof dim) - but cool masks nevertheless.
[thumb=H]pictisc0_30184331.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]pictisc20_3018433.JPG[/thumb]
Some sort of international photo week competition that i (as always) learned about after the contest was over:
[thumb=H]picisc30_3018433.JPG[/thumb]
Astagfirullah , essa lagg raah jese victims ke piks hoo.
was jus wondering where u were nadz ![]()
Rehman1, Yes it is.
Irem,
aw. Okay
Sorry it took me a while to reply to everyone’s comments in this thread.
i’m glad you liked the pics though
i am so glad to read that.
W:love:W
Gr8 pics :biggthumb
:):):)