Bored in Britain - Found GupShup - Big Fun Bhachalogh

Cud it be U scared him off???? I warned u about this!!! Although I remeber him saying to me that the site was an "acquired" taste- maybeits just not for him....inshallah Im sure he'll be back - ARNIE STYLE!!!!!!!! ASTA LA VISTA BABY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:p

Re: Bored in Britain - Found GupShup - Big Fun Bhachalogh

:yawn:.. am awake

Agree with you.

That's what's what I've been told that don't learn english from this forums ppl's their english are so wrong and become proud and think like become gorays LOL. So you meant that person was so right.

this person says ppl dont speak good english :eek:

hi there NV
im here .... just taking a bit of a low profile at the moment, have lots of work on at present...
hope you are all well and mashallah seyat thundrust....

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!! HHHiiii AT!!! How are uu?? Have missed u ssssooo much!!!!!! EVERYONES BEEN ASKING WHERE UVE GOT TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KIDDAH ????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

poppie ... less scared .... more otherwise engaged... im sure ill be back , but work is pretty hectic and had some rather amazing news which has taken my mind elsewhere...

OOhh mashalllah mabrook on whatever the good news is!!!! Oh welcome back dear!!!!

my friend , dont go there.... if theres one thing ive learnt on this thing its dont rock the mood.......

Welcome aboard and enjoy :)

hi poppie
all is well, and nice to hear from you too
i have to tell ....... im burstin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HAHHAH!!!! i KNOW YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN !!! Please note the tag!! Especially for a new long lost friend !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you a true blue as they say!!
what a weekend !!
we won the cup
the suns out and its baking
i cant be bothered with work
and before i get sunk in this quagmire .... id bettre go and pick up the kids !
if i dont collect by 4 i'll be in deep shtuk!
see ya back soon!

Yallah !!! Love to the family!!!!!

Nitevision- kyon kya hua????

I don no, just felt like to keep this thread alive........................it was about to be purged.............. :)

Hasnt it already?? Besides - its no fun without AT :bummer:

I think GS is not something his type, he is more of a live party person........................ :)

OOOHHHHHhhhh that LIVE PARTY sounds quite intriguing?????...............................;)