Bored in Britain - Found GupShup - Big Fun Bhachalogh

Re: Bored in Britain - Found GupShup - Big Fun Bhachalogh

Sure, I will, actually everything I'll say in dua for you guys, I'll get Double........................so its a done deal :)

BH You were on a GAY thread :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:

NV thank you ssooo much!!! Honestly NV u shud have a read of this thread- Esix and BH were welll and truly motivated by such a subject!!!!

Nope..........................Life1 is too frustrating for me.....................I'm happy in Cafe Z. I choose not to.........................this is one blessing we are born with...................the power to choose....................... :)

Alhamdolilah!

yeh i was :cb:

me n e6 tried so hard to convince this guy… but :hinna:

Accha BH this IS what you were doing???.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I can Imagine........................some are very stubborn, no matter what you say, they will not move an inch.........................that hard they are glued to the wall...........................

Which online games where u playing? I am so frustrated because I cannot finish the one level in TimeShift! I was shouting die die die loudly hehe.. Oh that is nice! You are making me hungry, have not had dinner yet.

My games were kiddy games- Zuma Deluxe!!!!!

i know NV… they r stupid…

i told him abt Hazrat Lut’s ppl…

but nahi jeeee :naraz:

I have to go now..............................Friday Prayers or else I'll miss it......................C YA ALL LATER...............................Allah Hafiz............................

laterzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Shabba khair !!!

so friday is still a workind day right :cb:

that smiley funny

no masoom, only gangsta :stuck_out_tongue:

juma was nice except its too hot
i m fine poppies how be u doing?

ONLINE GAMES ROCKKK i m totally addicted to TF2 these days

thanx bro, i also pray for all u guyz

yeah but serious discussion only :sahar02:

yeah we tried
we get sawab for just trying :champ:

TF2 (team fortess 2)

AH TC c u l8r :slight_smile:

Walaikum sallams all homies in the house!! During Maghrib I prayed for all of you !!!! Im lucky to have met u !!!!!

yeah i know
same here
we :wub: u poppies
u r sooooo nice and all :k:

Everyone is here, but the Thread starter.......................................AT. ( He is nowhere ) :)

Jazakallah khairun!!! :slight_smile: