Really.....................that's scary

Re: Bored in Britain - Found GupShup - Big Fun Bhachalogh

:mad:

do u want me to beat u up for saying this

y is it scary ?

i feel all masoom and like this :phati:

No worries - ur also now a freind of mine!!!:wink:

^ Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..................Why are you feeling just today....................I felt you masoom everyday...................so that means you are not masoom in daily routine.................

AD cos its american!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Get it!!!!!!!!!!!!1??????????;)

omg how do you guys type with so many dots:smack:

usually i feel like this :devil:

LOL I get it:p .. how are u whats up?

^ Why..........................................WHat happened........................................am I in trouble :(

^ I don't care........................I'm not American................................... :)

i put ma finger on …

start drinking coffee…

and when i feel tired…

i stop :phati:

Hey hun how are you?? I just got back n from a lovely meal!!! Whats happening at ur end?? Whats been happening with thE gang on GS????:)

gawd...

Hi all the gang- esix nv and Bh how have u all been this Juma??? I pray well inshallah

Nothing much I just have been playing youtube videos on television all day and also I have been playing PS3. I have gotten addicted the moment I got it hehe.. where did you go for a lovely meal? :hmmm:

I'm gonna go for my prayers in a little bit.....................................Its kinda far from here.....................around 45 Min drive...............................:)

i have been gud Poppies… :phati:

pray for me NV achaa

AD ull go mad with that!!! I got into playing online games- Hai Allah I became addicted!!!!! Theres this new and only probabaly Indian restaurant named I the Curry House up near Twam- nice resturant food was ok- then finshed with cofee at LA bRIOCHE...

MASHALLAH NV- mere liya bhi dua maangni!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What have u been up to today??? Are u still looking at that gay thread- was reading urs and Esixs responses!!!