My immediate boss is doing fraud -being resposible for finance department i must stop him from doing this…the person is very influential ..he is next to CEO of the organistion…around my fathers age and a very accomplished bussiness man…a very decent (apparently) person …i waited for 7 months to confirm what he is doing is right or not, is he entitled do this and now i am sure that what he is doing is not right…
i have all the relvent documents to prove him a fraud…*magar masla ye hay kay * i discussed the matter with a member of Board of governers and he said that company will think thrice before removing such a person and most probably they will not dismiss him..
i told him that this man has looted the company around 0.5 million a month on average…which is a material amount in my organistaion…
Biggest problem is - some of my close subordinates who know what i am doing told me that this person knows kala ilm -i also have witnessed him doing some ritual at his office…although main dua parhta hoon ..phir bhe darr to lagta hay ..pata nahin kia ker day…
i dont want to leave the job unless i get a reasonable job…karachi main waisay he job market bohat achi nahin hay…
Should i ..
1- tell CEO about this person and leave the job..
2-wait until i get better job, then tell CEo and leave..
3-Tell CEO and face the consequences now…
my boss knows i am after him ..and also have tried several times to get me terminated..although in face to face meetings always says i am his baita and he has high regard for me…
I'd suggest you buy a copy of Manzil. It helps. Read loads of prayers. Go get ishtikharas done if you need it. Regardless, if you're sure this person has done wrong, then they've done wrong. Turn the guy in professionally, i'd say, with full documentation. If they don't do anything about it, then maybe resign. But the problem is you're an honest person working in Karachi, one of the most dishonest cities and I know very well how hard it is to find a job to pay your bills in that city.
I suppose your well-being comes first. Maybe try to find another job before making any move against this guy?
i agree with PCG.. find ureself work somewhere else adn quit...
p.s) u could read manzil and be a regular prayer.. kala jadu will STILL take effect if done on u.. regardless .. prayers and special duas do not ward off kala jadu kinda special evil..lessen teh effect.. but dont kill it completely :)
oho bihari bao kyun pareshan hotay haen janab…us ki bhee roti halal karein aur apnay aap ko bhee fikron se nikalein…us ko kahein party karni hi hae toh hamein bhee invite kerein…mil beyth k khatay hein
i think its a very serious allegation that you are placing on this person. mera mashwara yahi ho ga k koi bhee qadam uthanay se pehle bohot dafa is baat kee har tareekay se tasdeeq ker leyn, an only if u r 5000% sure, shud u take a step forward in this matter. u said u have already done that.
hmmm
in that case the first thing would be to talk to the person whom you are suspicious abt directly, and ask him (not in a blaming manner but just ask him k i have noticed this unusual activity, whats the reason behind it?) appear as if u r not suspicious at this point but u think its something normal what he’s doing. hear what he has to say. maybe its something that’s not actually a fraud? if u dont want to ask him urself then ask someone else.
if he knows you are after him already then that means that if he wants he can do kaala jaado on u now as well. right? i dont think u shud worry about that though. Allah Maalik hae.
if u r really uncomfortable here then try to find another job. but in the meantime, till u get another job, stay quiet and dont hamper ur job. maybe after you leave the company you can inform the boss.
btw is it a pvt or govt company? if its a govt company then its possible that they might not take action, but its a pvt organisation im positive they will take action coz pvt orgs mein corruption tolerate nai hoti when the owner finds out. so u could try informing the boss. if its a govt org try informign the very high mangement abt it.
it seems what u r talking abt a pvt org. i say, talk to ur boss and if he is unable to offer a reasonable enough explanation, then talk to your CEO directly.
just remember, hnoesty always wins in the end and if u r on the right path Allah aap ka saath de ga agar aap ki niyaat saaf hae :k:
i am more then 25000% sure ;-) that the person is fraud......and have today checked and confirmed this with our auditors and previous chief accountant. i work in a public limited company.....and one of managers of our auditors -taseer hadi- who deals with our comapny have given his consent that i'll have his full backing. i would'nt have made all this fuss agar iss main mera nam nahin aata....... technically petty cash should be used at my disposal ...magar my boss uses all the petty cash 100,000/- a week on forged bills......
Lambi kahani hay ...... i am not afraid of any physical attack....problem ye kaala jadu wali hay....darnay wali baat bhee hay ---if their is a 1% chance of me struck with his spell ...tau ye bari khatarnak baat hay...
plz pray for me and my eeman........i may not be able to express my exact situation here , i am trying to find a new job..and inshallah will get one soon... .... darr ye nahin kay wo mujh ko terminate kerwa sakta hay ya nahi ...i am afraid with this jado wado...
tell your boss what you know and ask for atleast half of what he is taking. If he threatens you with kala jadoo, show him your kali jadoo ki chaRee. Good luck.
*Originally posted by bao bihari: *
Lambi kahani hay ...... i am not afraid of any physical attack....problem ye kaala jadu wali hay....darnay wali baat bhee hay ---if their is a 1% chance of me struck with his spell ...tau ye bari khatarnak baat hay...
Yee tu koi problem he nahi hai. Whenever you feel like this recite all 4 QULS and specially Surah-e-Naas and phoook (dum) on yourself. Non of the negative foces work in front of Qurani Ayath...thats my belief !
Bao: if ure 100% sure that he does indeed practice black magic.. then pvt company or not... i wouldnt bother with him at all ... just find ureself a new job and move on... :)
if your boss knows that you r after him then i will suggest get him before he gets you if he is in a high position he can fasely involved you too in this stuff and even if you tell your CEO and then leave your job , you never know what this person might be capable off he may take revange on you , why dont you suggest to your CEO that i suspect some fraud so why dont hier a investegator to sort the problem and then you can provide the info you have to that investegator ,
About the Khala Jadoo , nothing beats Munzil always have strong faith on Allah and he will protect you.
I hope you get out of this mess.
The first thing you should be doing is to not to leave anything in your cube that may have any sweat or anything. Your used tissue papers, your coat or sweater, romaal, fallen hair etc. Just as a precaution.
he offered me lunch yesterday…i politely refused… well…today i am going to meet one of BOG memebers and then resign …inshallah…will give themm all the evidence then wo janay un ka kam…
thanks for the input .. babu
Manzil is a compilation of quranic ayahs…that are usefull against magic/aseeb waghaira… for all the input…
khwateen, u live in saudi, & ur saying this my dear…!
There is a break to all of this evil, u can break all that crappy black ****, apna aqeeda mazboot rakho. U want to fight like a man, u have to stand up. Listen, this guy must hold a lot more than u may be thinking rite now, so if u really are bent on turning this guy in, then I think u better prepare urself mentally & physically for what might come ur way.
DONT eat or drink anything from his hands, & trust me on this one.
If black magic couldnt be broken Surah An Nas wouldnt have been brought down. There was a thread posted by sherni, in religion read it here
Hope it helps u out in a big way.
DONT believe that black magic will get u, it wont, Islam is a lot stronger & ur Iman has to be strong. Perform an Istikhara first, & ask an aalim for an answer, if u want, I’ll personally help u out with ur dreams too.
bao bihari. Are you in pakistan. Reason i ask is because if you are in pakistan, this guy might do physical harm to you and more importantly your family since he is influential and rich. For sure he will get away with it too. You know how it is. But if you live in america or uk or whatever, I would turn him in in seconds. He can't do **** to you because from reading your posts, you have plenty of evidence in your favor. And come on dude, you are an educated professional guy. I can't believe someone as educated as yourself would worry themselves silly just because of some fukkin "black magic." Like others have said, believe in allah and his message. black magic can't do **** to you.