bora phansa

Re: bora phansa

I sympathize with what you are going through. You should have gone with the second option. Also, I agree with Ira. If he has tried to terminate you (although being sweet on your face), there is no reason he might not have tried that black magic on you already.

You have all the prayers from all of us. May God give you strength to fight this. May He help you. May your boss and his generations rot on streets.

*Originally posted by bao bihari: *
Should i ..
2-wait until i get better job, then tell CEo and leave..

my boss knows i am after him ..and also have tried several times to get me terminated..although in face to face meetings always says i am his baita and he has high regard for me......

Im sorry, although I have no idea abt the cure of this black sh!t. May Allah eliminate those practising it on others and keep all the sufferers save.

hmmm.. Kaala Jaadu bohu khatarnaak cheez hay, issay jitna bhi door rahsaktay ho rahoo. My opinion may sound a little strange to you but i mean unless its not your fathers company then dont worry about it and do your job, I am sure everyone knows and cannot do anything due to the power and wealth your boss has. So if you dont want to work in such an environment then take your leave and try to find another job, but if you are sure he does kaala jaadu, then stay far away from that guy. You should be lucky he doesnt suspect you orhe could be starting his jadu on you. I am just saying because if even once you get some kaala jaadu attack on you it is extremely difficult to get lose from it because the person knows that you took it off and will repeatedly attack.
Well becareful and best of luck, let us know how it goes.

and yes BLACK magic can SCREW your whole freaking life up.. and no matter how much u pray or do taveezayan it just keeps coming back.. so be freaking careful

Why do you say this? Can you give us some details please?

*Originally posted by Sayonee: *
and yes BLACK magic can SCREW your whole freaking life up.. and no matter how much u pray or do taveezayan it just keeps coming back.. so be freaking careful

PCG: lets talk from a "been there, done that" point of u

Mal!k: what does living in arabia have to do with this?

i dont for once agree with read this and that.. yes those surahs were sent to us to help protect us from all evil... but kala jadu is in a league of its own... once its done on u.. it takes its complete effect... agar pohchay way buzurgo ko kala jadu barbaad kersakta hai.. tho hum kia cheez? just talkin from exp.. if i hadnt seen kala jadu and how it effects ppl, i wouldnt be talkin here...

ammali illaaj will and does help in making kala jadu go away.. but some symptoms do persist :)

sorry to derail ure thread.. just thought i should reply to those thinking kala jadu is something tamable (if tehre is such a word. hehe) ... i wouldnt underestimate the power balck magic holds.

Can you please give us some details..... for the sake of those suffering it?

*Originally posted by khawateen: *
agar pohchay way buzurgo ko kala jadu barbaad kersakta hai.. tho hum kia cheez? just talkin from exp.. if i hadnt seen kala jadu and how it effects ppl, i wouldnt be talkin here...

what kinda details?

I wonder what "ritual" you saw

he took some aata…wet aata( geela aata ) uss ka putla banya then uss putlay ki garden katt dee…( thats what i saw)

he close his room when he comes to office and do some stange things like speaking in strange language waghaira(thats what i heared from a peon)

Any way…i have informed management committe member today and have resigned..khas kum jahan pak…

thanks again

:jazak:

P.s in my opinion black magic can be avoided with strong eeman and duas…

sorry to say thats only your opinion and its wrong.. even a person with strongest faith and iman can be effected.. the only reason i am saying this caz i have seen it happen and i always thought it was nothing..
You better hope he doesn't find out u ratted on him otherwise he might even stir up something so u may never find a settled job.

Oops too late. Warna I would have advised to use your auditors as a front. After all ye auditors kis marz ki dawa hein... inn ko aagay lagao. They should bring up the issue of fraud to the management. Why should you be resigning. Mauqa acha thaa... Auditors should have toasted the guy, he should be fired and you should replace him.

But now... unfortunately, too late.

ps. And why the heck is this in health section? Marwa diya na.

*Originally posted by khawateen: *
PCG: lets talk from a "been there, done that" point of u

Mal!k: what does living in arabia have to do with this?

i dont for once agree with read this and that.. yes those surahs were sent to us to help protect us from all evil... but kala jadu is in a league of its own... once its done on u.. it takes its complete effect... agar pohchay way buzurgo ko kala jadu barbaad kersakta hai.. tho hum kia cheez? just talkin from exp.. if i hadnt seen kala jadu and how it effects ppl, i wouldnt be talkin here...

ammali illaaj will and does help in making kala jadu go away.. but some symptoms do persist :)

sorry to derail ure thread.. just thought i should reply to those thinking kala jadu is something tamable (if tehre is such a word. hehe) ... i wouldnt underestimate the power balck magic holds.

honey, saudi main kalay ilm ka bahut asaan taur hai...Ajwa dates.

Black magic is weaker than Allah, keep this clear & concise in ur head. This belief that black magic is in a league of its own is cap, dear ur replying to a person who went thru every phase of black magic. I was a victim, but Iman was always stronger. I lived, sat, ate, drank, slept etc lived with a relative who performs every ritual u can think of. And it wasnt pleasant, but I believed in Allah & the power of Ayat Al Kursi.

I always underestimate the power of black magic, it cannot overtake a human soul, it cannot overtake your Iman. I always believe the words of Allah are a lot more powerful than a stupid piece of $hit, who lives & eats crap from a grave...yes, u want to know more what a black magician does, he does all the unbelievable which would make NBC's program Fear Factor look like child's play.

This world is a cruel place bao bihari, so if you want to live with it fine, but dont weaken your faith man. Make it clear in your head, that you can overcome any crap. The weak at heart loose their faith easily to black magic.

*Originally posted by mal1k: *

honey, saudi main kalay ilm ka bahut asaan taur hai...Ajwa dates.

**Black magic is weaker than Allah, **keep this clear & concise in ur head. This belief that black magic is in a league of its own is cap, dear ur replying to a person who went thru every phase of black magic. I was a victim, but Iman was always stronger. I lived, sat, ate, drank, slept etc lived with a relative who performs every ritual u can think of. And it wasnt pleasant, but I believed in Allah & the power of Ayat Al Kursi.

I always underestimate the power of black magic, it cannot overtake a human soul, it cannot overtake your Iman. I always believe the words of Allah are a lot more powerful than a stupid piece of $hit, who lives & eats crap from a grave...yes, u want to know more what a black magician does, he does all the unbelievable which would make NBC's program Fear Factor look like child's play.

This world is a cruel place bao bihari, so if you want to live with it fine, but dont weaken your faith man. Make it clear in your head, that you can overcome any crap. The weak at heart loose their faith easily to black magic.

:Jazak:

i agree with u ...black magic is nothing if ALLAH subhanwataalah wishes..... if black magic has some effect it is due to hikmah of ALMIGHTY ... an imtihan for us......

Warna I would have advised to use your auditors as a front

FAisal bhai....... aap pehlay kahan thay......