*~BootyLicious~*

Attention All ChatterBoxes!

Do You Feel A Little Heavy Around The Waist Area Since Christmas? Are Those Love Handles Weighing You down? Do You Want Your Bingo Wings To Flap Off Into Far Away Skies? If So Then Your In The Right Place!

Here’s Your Sure Way To Getting Yourself From Nottie To Hottie :wink:

Nottie TO…

Hottie!!

Welcome Lads And Ladies To** ~BootyLicious~**… Where All Your Desires Are Fulfilled

We Are Inviting You To Join A Brand New Support Group To Reach Your Weight Loss Goals

This Isn’t Like Your Average Boot Camp. This Group Will Be Well Structured And There Shall Be Daily Meetings To Record How You’ve Been Getting Along. Dont For One Second Fool Yourself Into Taking This Lightly. You Want Results And We Will Deliver Them To You

So People!! Here’s Your Opportunity To Lose Those Few Pounds With The Help Of Your Very Own GupShup Buddies

So Far We Have:-

Sheyn,
KurriPunjaban
CuteGurl, and
Lady_lama

Sign Up Below People For An Amazing Fitness Programme Thats Designed To Get You What You Want!!

Regular Group Meetings Will Be Held In A/V Chat Every Day At 6pm EST and 11pm GMT

Be There Or Stay Square… Literally

Re: ~BootyLicious~

i demand more evidence of the after results:chai:

preferably of men

ll sweeets :wave:. why are ur hotties so bloody yung:bummer:. yaar can we not have sum MATURE:faizy: HAWTTIES???:@:..:wink:

i dont like the muscle man :(

^ Cauz you can’t have one :barbie:

me too don't like muscle man

quoted for truth

CG tbh i didnt either lol!! But i chose the muscle man coz he looked more like the scrawny dude!

ANYHOWS WHICH ONE OF ULOT ARE SIGNING UP!

and blackie we have conducted much lab research and here are more after results :wink:

I think beckham looks hawt :blush:

NOW GET UR BUTTS SIGNING UP!

Ok I just started to be a muscle man. For that I took advice from this video…

Kamzoor dil chohiyan I mean kamzoor dil ladies deekhney se ijtinab kareen. Wazarat-e-chohiyastan

hope to be slim shaddy again after eating a lot of it :smiley:

till then byeeeee :wave:

:emmy:

:smilestar:

^:emmy:@ aaho

ahahaha aaho tht video is so cute!! it literally made me go from :( to woohoo!! lol

what? :snooty: pori video deekho aur aap ki thread main bhi reply kiya hai.

I knew it :D thats why its always good to watch a video carefully till the end. :D

hayeeeee…

sona munda hai…

mar jawan gur khake…

jidar bi sign leni hai leylo

mujhey bus yeh deydo…

:hinna:

^ ahahahaha

:hinna:

Count me in :chai:

Ur hysterical :rotfl:

*Zara Idhar aangootha lagai Madam ****