Polar bear looking like someone let the air out of him :confused:
[thumb=H]Bronx%20Zoo%2000624676_2944014.JPG[/thumb]

At Tiger Mountain
[thumb=H]Bronx%20Zoo%2001024676_2944014.JPG[/thumb]

Aw that lil fireman is sooo cute! :love:

Nice pics LiL Mermaid.
I love the picture with tiger.

^^ AWWWW nice picture :) Cute kid!

I remember I went there a few years ago and damn its the best zoo in the world!

:love: both kids lookz so so palay palay :kiss:

n yah wut da hell why u took my Pic (tiger) :mad3:

:eek:

NICE godbless u mermaid :hug:

lastknightess - Tell me about it!! He was sitting there looking like he’d put out a hundred fires! And that lil pumkin patch, I wanted to take him home :kiss:

proudpakistani - Hey doc :wave: aaj kitnay maaray? :wink:

RoCKiSTaN - Yea it’s awesome. Bronx Zoo is supposed to be the 2nd largest in America, the one at San Diego being the largest.

Janwar - kya karein, you were like a chameleon changing shapes :smash: Wherever I looked there you were, kabhi sher banke tu kabhi gadha banke :wink:

faizy glad to hear you’re feeling better, blesh u too :hug:

Guys, some more...

Funky looking birds - hornbills
[thumb=H]Bronx%20Zoo%2002924676_2944014.JPG[/thumb]
Loved the colors on the peacock
[thumb=H]Bronx%20Zoo%2005624676_2944014.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Bronx%20Zoo%2005724676_2944014.JPG[/thumb]

Strike a pose!
[thumb=H]Bronx%20Zoo%2006924676_2944014.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Bronx%20Zoo%2010124676_2944014.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Bronx%20Zoo%2011824676_2944014.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]bronx%20zoo%2008324676_7864967.JPG[/thumb]

next time take me along.Great pics.

:o:O:O:O..they areeeeeeeee soooooooooooo cuteeee!!! :kiss: awwww…!!

cute babies :kiss:

:wave: Hi professor.
Yaar aaj to koi nahin mara. Kal dekhain gay kiya hoota hai.
By the way i didnt know that Bronx zoo was the 2nd largest in the country. For some reason i thought it was Brookfield in Chicago.

that's so precious!

pretty :)

Re: Boo at the Zoo

Oh My… :love:

Beautiful birds…
These pictures are so nice - Thanks for sharing LiL MerMaid.
I just love the ZOO :mudhosh:

VVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERY NICE PICS!:k: :hug:

god bless u :k:

very nice pics :k:
thanks for sharing

Thanks guys -

MQ, my friends had such a good time there, they want to go back once it starts snowing. Come to think of it, I’ve never gone to the zoo in the winter, so I think this year I will. Think of the sights :love: Maybe the polar bear will cheer up too :hehe:

PCG - I just read your signature :k:

proudpakistani - I was told (by someone who’s usually right) that Bx Zoo is the 2nd largest. Anyway, I guess it depends on how you define “large”, area-wise, species-wise, etc.

It’s fun showing visitors around the city, I’m looking at NYC from a totally fresh perspective now :slight_smile:

cute picz :kiss: