Bomb blast @ marriot islamabad

Re: Bomb blast @ marriot islamabad

The guard should definitely be honoured. Very well put sentiments PP post # 9, Pir Ji post # 11 and Maddie post # 12 :k:

Security guard deserves top honors, while this lal masjid ka mulla deserves to be treated with utmost contempt and given the shaft..

The guard was 37 year old Tariq Mehmod of Chakwal (my neck of the woods) and he had only been on the job for about a year... Tragic...

This idiot mullah should be the first one to volunteer himself. Would he? Of course not, they are cowards and have no hesitation in sending others to their death while they preach death and destruction. They are the true Kaffirs amongst the muslims. May Allah destroy these idiots.

Spot on. :k:

Unlike Kehkashan, I wouldnt use this imam of lal masjids example to relate to what happened in marriot (i know this idiotic imam, used to go for jummah there alot of times at G-6 but hes more worried about the najayz tajawazat thingie) and has nothing to do with this international rogue suicide squadron (arab styled). This Imam also loves to talk about Benazir, there was a funny incident when this one jiyala stood up when the mualvi decided to talk about Benazir and her relationship with her husband, and goes 'namaz parhani hai tu parha sayasat par bahes na kar tu'...

This imam of lal masjid asked women in burqas to sit infront of that place as it was illegally built, with dandaz just to prevent the authorities from doing anything, what a shame, using women to hide behind, agar mard hai tu khud danda le kar khara ho jaye, im sure he'll get his chance to show his might there.Hiding behind 'zanaaniz'.

In his case, that would be women with burqas holding 'dandaz'.

Amber Baji: the security gurd that was killed was my uncle names Tariq mahmood. :teary1:

yes i agree, he has left two lil kids behind, cos they were my lil cousins. and left my aunty too.

:teary1:

^ fbi, so sorry to hear that, may Allah rest his soul in peace. He died while performing a great deed and saving countless other lives, he will Inshallah be rewarded in the next world. My prayers are with your family.

Aameen

garmihawathandapaani: he was on the job for under a year only and maa shaa allah he did his job and attained shahaadat. inshaa allah he will be honoured in this world and and in the hereafter (aameen)

Haris ZuberiThis has been horrible... God bless the martyred guard's soul and his family

^ Aameen

mAd_ScIeNtIsTThe unsung security guard is the true hero of Pakistan's war on terror. Civilians cast into the front line of the war against those who would sneak amongst us and kill.

Well said Mad Sceientist.

Aameen

inshaa allah he will be rewarded withihis great deed.

Im so sorry for your loss… He died protecting others… Allah unko Janat naseeb kurain.

agreed. He will be rewarded greatly for his bravery.

thanks and Aameen

pakpatriot: thanks Allah will inded rewardhim for his courage and effort.

fbi, so sorry to hear about your loss. It is very difficult to solace the family but they should all be proud of the great service performed by your uncle - who knows how big the consequences would have been but for your uncle's selfless sacrifice. I am sure you and the family will make sure his little kids gorw up knowing being proud of their dad.

Very sad to know that fbi786,
But you and your family must be proud of him.
And you must make sure his kids grow up knowing that their father was a brave and heroic man, who saved lives and died with the boots on.

And also make sure his kids read this beautifully put sentence by Mad Scientist here;

yea i think there needs to be some sort of fund or charity set up for the security guards and the police officers who are giving up thier lives for everyone else.

According to my limited knowledge Govt has shaheed one mosque in Islambad.
And govt is looking to build Bar near that mosque thats why govt destroyed that mosque because if mosque will be there it will be very difficult to open a bar.

No it was an illegal mosque!