Bolan Awards

I just saw the Bolan Awards trailer on PTV and cannot imagine what I just saw!!!

There was a big white bearded Moulana sahib, like 80 years old dancing in the audience on some Pakistani Song!!!

Re: Bolan Awards

and what about two other fat guys. :hehe:

on Prime TV or ptv?

LOL!

I saw the trailor too, and i couldn't believe my eyes either :-0 Maybe he keeps a shauqia daari :D

PcG

It was Prime TV.

*Originally posted by ~Sehar~: *
LOL!

I saw the trailor too, and i couldn't believe my eyes either :-0 Maybe he keeps a shauqia daari :D

Yep, you are right, but still this was something one rarely sees! Pehle tu me samjha ke meri ankhain dokha kha gayi hain!

yeah exactly.. spockl.. my whole family laugh at em.. ke aik umer me he is dancing like teenagers :hehe:

waisay i think yeh nai hona chayay ke banda 60 70 yrs cross karay aur bas baith jayee aur life ko enjoy na karsakay..

no matter how old u are… u should be singin this

Abhi to main jawaaab haon :stuck_out_tongue:

Yep, everyone ought to be more like the all famous chacha cricket!!! Even when Pakistan is losing badly, he is out there supporting his team with the loudest cheers!!! Bus dance kartey hua back pain na nikal aye, is cheez ki fiqar hai mujhe :wink:

jawaab yah jawaan??? :konfused:

offcourse jawaaan :p

u are right.. and at frist when my mom look at him she was like.. wo dekhoo cricket walay chahaa ne clean shave karli and now he is dacin on the music :p

the old man was amazing...rather over the top though, there were three ladies who were also getting over excited did u see them?

performance wise i enjoyed heer ranjha "wanjali walariya" the song from shararat and waris baig was ok. shahida minni was pathetic....she just tries to be something she isn't.

Where were all the main stars? I mean Shaan/Maumar did not attend and the good pop stars Abrar, Jawad etc etc

I think they kind of rushed the awards i mean the way they were dished out.

:eek: :eek: :eek:

maulvi saab… i saw him , was amazed …shahida mini even sed maulvi saab keliye taaliyaan

You guys haven't seen chaacha cricket who has been dancing for the past 10 years in the stands. He has become the mascot for Pakistani cricket team.

[thumb=B]_38863637_chacha_al203.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by funguy: *
You guys haven't seen chaacha cricket who has been dancing for the past 10 years in the stands. He has become the mascot for Pakistani cricket team.

[thumb=B]_38863637_chacha_al203.JPG[/thumb]

We have seen Chacha Sahib, but this guy we are talking about was dancing in a different way, not the patriotic dance that Chacha is accustomed to.

*Originally posted by Spock: *

We have seen Chacha Sahib, but this guy we are talking about was dancing in a different way, not the patriotic dance that Chacha is accustomed to.

dance is dance, whether patriotic or break
there is no silver line to differentiate both.

who hasn’t seen him? :hehe:

:biggthumb :jhanda:

I was going to open this thread but I was waiting for a screen shot of that chacha dancing on the pop tune.

Let me take a screen shot and post it.

while you're at it post the pics of two fat guys and two ladies dancing as well.;)

*Originally posted by EntityParadigm: *

dance is dance, whether patriotic or break
there is no silver line to differentiate both.

There is a difference... There werent too many people astonished when they saw Chacha dancing in support of the Pakistani team... But over here we have a baba jee with dahri, and the last thing we would expect would be him dancing over a pop tune, like teaser mentioned.