Bobbejaanland :-D

These are pics frm my day out at Bobbejaanland few weeks ago :slight_smile:

There was this ride I liked the most at this park: Its called Typhoon.

You sit in a normal position:
[thumb=H]FH000016%20copy1693_5338406.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]FH000017%20copy1693_5338406.JPG[/thumb]

Then it goes up, and you sit on your back, facing the sky.
[thumb=H]Goinup_big1693_2383121.JPG[/thumb]

Then it goes down,
You make a free fall.. facing down
[thumb=H]Typhoon-FH0000201693_5338406.JPG[/thumb]

This it goes through a loop:
[thumb=H]Typhoon_34_051693_2383121.JPG[/thumb]

I kept going on this ride :smiley: It was sooooooooooo much fun

More pics comping up :slight_smile:

Wow nice roller coaster !

:crying: :crying:

Maine bhi jana hai bobbejanland :crying: :crying:

[thumb=H]El%20Rio%2031693_9775509.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]El%20Rio%2011693_9775509.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]El%20Rio%2021693_9775509.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]BJL1693_9775509.JPG[/thumb]

OMG lookz soooooooooooooooo awesome gizzz :eek:

:crying: :crying: :crying:

LOL great pic yaar :D

U had fun MashAllah

waise, I ll be honest, I dont like rollercoasters :p

I took these pics when sitting on the Ferris Wheel and it stopped at the top :-D

[thumb=H]FH0000021693_9472094.JPG[/thumb]

This was my second fav :-D It swings soooo high.
[thumb=H]FH0000031693_9472094.JPG[/thumb]

This is the Typhoon rollter coaster again
[thumb=H]FH0000051693_9472094.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]FH0000041693_9472094.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]FH0000081693_9472094.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Frisbee1693_3414128.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]SLhammer-21693_3414128.JPG[/thumb]

Yeah Praetz, had loads of fun

:smack: why dont you like them? You get sick?
this was the reason we couldnt go to six flags.. coz of this one guy who has the same problem.

:hoonh:
I thought u DID go to six flags? :hoonh:

waise, I dont get sick :rolleyes:
I just dont like it :blush:

no seriously :smiley: I dont like things I cant control :hehe:
/
Meaning mechanicall equipment not humans :halo:

Wonderful pictures

*Originally posted by Gizzy: *

^ I want to go on that ride.:D
Btw great pics Gizzy.

:o bhaiyaaaa that looks awesomeeeee, where is it at??? i so wana goo :love:

i love that water waali gol gol thing :hula:

Kickass! :k:

Niice. :D

*Originally posted by Gizzy: *

that is SCARY!

great place!

*Originally posted by Crescent_: *

that is SCARY!

Don't we have one like that in Wonderland... forgot the name Grand Canyon?? or something like that...

Looks like a cool place and you must have fun there.

If you are really into rides (read=rollercoasters) then you must visit Cederpoint, Ohio. Man all the amuzement parks I have been to look childish. The rides are huge and scary. They have most number of rollercoasters and the biggest ones too.

great gizzy :)