Bobbejaanland :-D

cool :) thnx 4 sharing!

Leuke foto's Gizzyboy lolz!!

wow beautiful pics :k:

Yeah when I looked at that picture, dats the first ride that came into my mind. The grand canyon is so much fun…specially when you are standing on the bridge and the big water splash from that falling log hits you face on. :hula:

Gizzy…great pics, the coaster seems fun :k:

:bummer:

:hula:

Yes we were supposed to.. but like I said above. Coz of 1 guy, the plans were changed in the last moment.. and decided to go to this place… :-/

Waisat, nice excuse Pixxxi, maar ik trap daar niet in :stuck_out_tongue: Come up with something better.. :stuck_out_tongue:

*Originally posted by Muslim_Queen: *

^ I want to go on that ride.:D
Btw great pics Gizzy.

:D you doo? It was fun, no one knew about that round round thing.. untile we were seconds away from it :D that was fun..

Waisay, this guy told me that there are only 2 rides of this kind in the whole world!!! One is this in Belgium (bobbejaanland) and second one is in some Arab country...

Re: Bobbejaanland :smiley:

wow :eek: cool pics :hula:

i went to the funfair today as well :snooty: :smiley:

Re: Bobbejaanland :-D

This is where? in Holland?

itni sardi main :smack:

No, PCG thats in Belgium, just near Dutch border.

but we also have same and better one here :snooty:

Nice pics gizzy chaachoo :clown:

I dont like rides much…especially the ones that go round in circles…I get dizzy. I dont like rollercoasters when they go down…people probably enjoy it but I get this horrible feeling and then I think whats the point in paying to feel like that :bummer:

Pirate ship is the worst…the feeling u get when it goes up and u r looking directly down.

boring :yawn:

I prefer greenery and natural scenery rather than theme parks :slight_smile:

that looks like alot of fuN!

nice pictures yo :dhimpak: :love:

Not a fan of rollercoasters but water rides are fun :K:

waisey it did get quite cold :smack: i should’ve taken a jacket or something…+ it started raining :bummer: :smiley: .. i was so dizzy when i got home :smiley:

mujhe bhi jaana hai iss Bob watever place pe :stuck_out_tongue: :halo: :rotfl:

:crying:
i wanna go too

:crying:
i wanna go too :crying:

PS: btw nice picz

^-- so many people wanna go :halo:
Ok, next time I go you all go with me :halo: will be this summer inshallah :hula:

PS: where did you get this Wabbit? :expressionless:
you didnt copy it properly.. the blue dots can be made white.