*blushing furiously*

Yea, as you can tell, i am blushing furiously…I made this…thingy like a long long time ago, but never had the guts to show it to anybody. Now I finally decided to show it to somebody…dunno what you would think of it…My attempts at artwork

[thumb=E]9fd422300_5529513.JPG[/thumb]

Awsome work:) keep up the good work:)

thanks moimoi :flower1: :blush:

gr8 work, wid lodsa colors :)

umm nice!

Really beautiful. Love the connection of the elements -- water at her hem and fire on her blouse. Nice work!

ahh one of these i will get one fairy like her..hehe:P

Nice :k: :slight_smile:

thanks a lot everybody!!! i really appreciate it.

PG ji, that is like ALL the colors i have…:stuck_out_tongue: i just though that she would look cool with colors

Thanks DC and Sherni…hehe

Thanks Sahar…the fire took me some time…but the skirt i think turned out just fine…

moi moi…:rolleyes: :french:

cool

:blush:

niceeeeeeeeee:D

is that umpire shakoor rana giving mike gatting out?

^ nahh

It is more like a charactor in street fighter game :ahaa:

lol which one? not Chun Li…

ghoood work

awwww :blush:

very good work…the colours at the bottom are :k:…keep it up…!

hey! sweet :D :)

*Originally posted by Khumar: *

lol which one? not Chun Li...

yaad nahi bohooot purani baat hai