*blushing furiously*

thankyou gUrLji, Sandleen ji, naina wali ji and irem ji. I really appreciate it.

Code_Red ji, ab itni bhi purani baat nahin! :D

Re: blushing furiously

*Originally posted by Khumar: *
[thumb=E]9fd422300_5529513.JPG[/thumb]

Hey, we just got flicked by a butter-maid-fly!!!

Re: Re: blushing furiously

LOL:rotfl: i was wondering when somebody would say that!!! i realized at the wrong time that i forgot to add something! hehee…khair…

Re: Re: Re: blushing furiously

How can you not notice that. I couldn’t see the… ahemm… other features once I saw the finger.

wow…i mean WOW!!

great work yaaaaar :k: …

wow…i mean WOW!!

great work yaaaaar :k: …

My sister drew these several years back

How old are you?

hmm nice work if u r a kid i mean under 12

arey meley paley paley gaplo.. ne kinna pala cha banaya hai...

*Originally posted by Khumar: *

[thumb=E]9fd422300_5529513.JPG[/thumb]

Good stuff mate:
But few things are there
1) If you draw cross on your figure, you will find that pic is not balance on frame and bigger on right side.
2) Eyes are bigger than nose and face in totality.
3) Color scheme is very good and you are very confident in color scheme.
4) you need to be more focused on lines...I think it is 10 years old art... :D

Grow up kiddo

Art is not bound to Agegroup!!!!!!!!

very colorful! just in time for spring :)

awwwwww thanx moi! :hug: :kiss:

and thanx everybody else.:hug: Like i said, (or maybe i didn’t) i drew this a long long time ago, during my experimenting stage. and i tried so many times to fix it that i just grew tired of it after some time. you should see version 1.0 of this…it is even crummier!:stuck_out_tongue: so yea. and ajnabi4ever ji…i refuse to grow up:snooty: :stuck_out_tongue:

LoveLy One :k:

Thanx janwar ji! :flower2:

yes moi moi …French… but my statement was " One day i will get…" and your answer is " moi moi" ..is that yoU? lolz..joking

aww..meany! :smash:

keep up the good work Khumar!

extra post..i’m such a … :smack:

why is this revived?

Khumar.. tsk tsk :p