Bloody CIA agent Hamid Mir & Khalid Khawaja exposed (WITH TAPED AUDIO CALL)

Hamid Mir's behind should be arrested. treacherous rat.

Re: Bloody CIA agent Hamid Mir & Khalid Khawaja exposed (WITH TAPED AUDIO CALL)

Firenze, so Hamid Mir is saying something similar to what you said about Khalid Khawaja in the other thread about his being killed.

You support HM?

^^ and how this conversation make Hamid Mir a CIA agent??

Remember Hamid Mir was very close to BB but he is far far away from Zardari...

Seriously, firenze has not answered this question. His copy pasta job doesn't align with the audio he posted. Way off.

Pakistan has an elected government and it is their duty to act upon this. You can criticise the army governments all you want but when it came to road building and maintenance the Musharaf government was the best at it.

What is the establishment btw? Who does it consist of?

Yes you are right,
After they sold every thing to USA & allies like
عزت غیرت حمیت شرافت قومی وقار خود مختاری اور اپنے افراد بھی
Which are called now missed persons
Soon after 9/11
They were making good money for big short time projects.

The tape does prove or show that he is an agent of cia, but, it raises serious issues about his conduct.

Hamid Mir is a jounalist and should work like one. If he had first line information about Khalid Khawaja's activities, he should have exposed him in press. Why does he give such information to Taliban when he knew KK was in their custody.

I am also shocked at the callousness in which he says, barey dhamakey shamakey ho rahey haiN! If he is an honest person he should be helping authorities to catch those behind these attacks rather than providing information to them.

I don’t buy the CIA agent stuff in the story but what is obvious is that Hamid Mir is a closet Taliban.
But I am surprised no one has made an issue out of it. All I see online is people commenting on Pakistani forums. That’s it.

You can find the transcript of his conversation here:
http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2010\05\16\story_16-5-2010_pg7_8

It looks to me that Hamid Mir was trying to convince the other guy of Khwaja being a 1)CIA agent and 2)a Qadiani agent and 3)responsible for Lal Masjid disgrace.
Hamid Mir is hurling accusations one after another because he knows Khwaja’s life is in the hands of these Taliban. So he is making every effort to have Khawaja executed.

Hamid Mir also says that he was a key player in Lal Masjid drama because Ghazi brothers were in contact with him when making decisions. Hamid Mir was playing key role there.
Hamid Mir is a Taliban fundo.

Please no Jokes! Do u really beleive that army is answerable to the goverment or anydody? Where have u been for last 40 years. It is the army that calls the shots in all sphere of matters pertaining to pak. Remember the shor sharaba the army made when *pakistan awam friendly Kerry-lugar bill was announced? why? Because army were left out of the gravy train. *

If u remember during the AJK earthquake for the first few days the army did not do squate for the awam. For the first couple of week** all** of the army's effort went to save their own. In fact it was fasadis like let/jammat-ul-dawa were there first at the scene for the AJK awam. Even after all the large internation and unbelievable pak awams donations/relief efforts, look at AJK, most of it still looks like the earthquake had just occured yesterday! Where did all the money go? To the establishment, i.e. the army and its civilian cronies!

Can someone please confirm whether Hamid Mir is a bloody CIA agent or not :hehe:

seems like the average, patriotic pakistani to me. common, very common

^^ mr. shaheed-money, Im shocked.

Every average, patriotic Pakistani I have met is terrorized due the long series of bomb blasts which has been going on (for almost 3 years now?) which has taken lives of common Pakistani people around us. One old woman was my distant relative. The body parts scattered everywhere on building walls, roads & streets. The worshippers going to mosques. The power of blasts which would shake your house walls, break window glasses. Many died due to heart attack just upon hearing those blast sounds

Which average patriotic Pakistani would say, "....aur kaafi dhamakay dhamookay ho rahay hein?" as a reaction to that terror inside Pakistani cities?

Have average, patriotic Pakistanis become such dead souls, barbaric, unfeeling towards their dying countrymen & terrorizing the children, women, older people alike? Does not sound like an average, patriotic Pakistani but an anti-Pakistan RAW terrorist.

I have also seen many instances of not only this guy but majority working for GEO specially news repoerters / journalists who always seem to stir paranoia & fasaad amongst Pakistani people & those whom they invite to their talk shows. They are always busy in never-ending negative arguements which they initiate & continue to prolong without providing any insight for the solutions ever.

Their tactic is always stirring fasaad & not come to or suggest a positive solution but only leave Pakistani audience with a kind of feeling that Pakistan is / was a mistake which has all the problems in the world & will never have a solution. Make them feel so hopeless & gloomy about the state of affairs & existance of their country. On the contrary, they present the image of a 'shining india' which Pakistanis should look upto. It seems like this RAW financed channel has recruited all those kinds of soul-selling Pakistanis who are very angry with Pakistan over one thing or the other & taking some kind of revenge by causing destruction to it & its' people. That makes such Pakistanis perfect recruits for RAW-Mossad to serve their terrorist agenda inside Pakistan.

Mullah, Jamedar,Hawaldar,Patwari,Chaprasi,qalamdan,siastdan,nathu,phatu
era wagera har koi PAISA kama raha hai, koi ese koi wese and we all know that
so, akhir hona whohi hai ke

Sab dhaak pada reh jae ga, jab laad chale ga banjara. kash ham pakistani srif
pakistrani hote

Aah. So now Hamid Mir is a “good guy”. The same Hamid Mir who is describing the reasons why Khalid Khwaja is a CIA agent. Hamid Mir obviously knew that Khwaja’s life was a stack in the hands of Talibanic friends the kidnappers.
But to you even when Hamid Mir was making Taliban’s mind to kill Khwaja, he is still the “average, patriotic pakistani”.

On the other hand, when report of Khwaja’s killing was reported, you and your Talibanic buddy “cricketplaya” were all out supporting Khwaja.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/421600-kidnapped-ex-isi-officer-found-dead-3.html

cricketp:

Why don’t you guys make up your mind? Is it Hamid Mir who is the “average, patriotic Pakistani”, or was it Khalid Khwaja?

the reason nobody is taking much notice is because hamid mir had already published these stories in various newspapers, and the context of the conversation is unclear. of course journalists keep their contacts, but this other person seemed to not know what hamidmir knew. so i very much doubt he was actually one of the abductors, but obviously someone with an interest in knowing why kk was abducted.

hamid mir was not actually involved in the death of kk because as has been reported before, kk was threatend to stay away from fata, and kashmir, longtime back, for that matter

im not saying kk was guilty as accused, these are all allegations

khoji: i support the right of the af/pak tribal people to live and practice our religion, beyond that i have no set opinion on these matters

shardmanny:

but this other person seemed to not know what hamidmir knew. so i very much doubt he was actually one of the abductors, but obviously someone with an interest in knowing why kk was abducted.

This is why he was getting guidance from his peer Hamid Mir. The other guy obviously belonged to Hakeemullah's group. He is a part of bombing campaign against Muslims in Pakistan.
This guy is not getting information about Khwaja for nothing. He most likely would have passed this valuable information from his peer Hamid Mir to people who had abducted Khwaja.

im not saying kk was guilty as accused, these are all allegations

Hamid Mir was pretty convinced when he was laying charges against him in the recording. So either Hamid Mir is right or Khwaja was right. You decide. Both can not be right at the same time.

i support the right of the af/pak tribal people to live and practice our religion

Is training for terrorism a part of religion too? Is destroying schools religion? Is bombing and killing people also religion?
If this is a part of their religion then they have no right to practice it. This is fasad. They call themselves "righteous" but they are in fact mufsid:

وَإِذَا قِيلَ لَهُمْ لَا تُفْسِدُوا فِي الْأَرْضِ قَالُوا إِنَّمَا نَحْنُ مُصْلِحُونَ
[2:11] When they are told, "Do not commit evil," they say, "But we are righteous."

أَلَا إِنَّهُمْ هُمُ الْمُفْسِدُونَ وَلَٰكِنْ لَا يَشْعُرُونَ
[2:12] In fact, they are evildoers, but they do not perceive.

None of these words point to Khalid Khawaja being the CIA agent.

However, after reading the transcript of the conversation (and pointed out by khoji) it is clear that Hamid Mir has direct connection with TTP and nowhere in conversation he questioned TTP's acts against Pakistan, so by that its easy to conclude that Hamid Mir is TTP supporter. Though it was already clear to me during Lal Masjid saga as well as operation in FATA.

And Hamid Mir’s Response on the tape

http://ejang.jang.com.pk/5-17-2010/images/07_07.gif

Hanibal plz can u provide a link to this..i cant read
thankx