Entisar
September 19, 2009, 9:53am
I am Blogging since last month.
SOme of My Blogs I want be Public and Even Guest are allowed to read.
Others I want be personal and no one Except in my cotact list could access that blog entries.
I have marked personal , but still accessible , how can I make some of my Blog Entries visible while other not?
Entisar
September 23, 2009, 4:10am
Re: Blogs Privacy
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
?????????????????????????
GS has No Solution to this query..........???????????????
LP
September 23, 2009, 4:25am
*runs to read entisar’s blogs *
TLK
September 23, 2009, 4:40am
When you start writing a new blog, scroll down the page and click on this option
"Restrict entry viewing to Contacts and Blog Moderators"
LP
September 23, 2009, 4:43am
the mods can always read blogs?:aq:
TLK
September 23, 2009, 4:50am
Admins are Blog moderators, they can read but they dont. I know that cause I am one of them. There are total of 7.
LP
September 23, 2009, 4:54am
okee
one more qs if you dont mind please.
admins can read PM’s ?
when i joined GS in the beginning someone had said this but another member said its not true.
so is it true or not?
Entisar
September 23, 2009, 5:01am
When you start writing a new blog, scroll down the page and click on this option
"Restrict entry viewing to Contacts and Blog Moderators"
Thanks TLK
I think Mods were busy in Celebrating Eid Festival that is why my query was not meet soon.
Eid Mubarik to you TLK
Entisar
September 23, 2009, 5:02am
I will bring more things , which you won’t be able to access…
BUt would be…
i you are in my contacts , so hurry up be my friend !!!
TLK
September 23, 2009, 5:04am
I just said it in my previous post that they can .. but they dont do that ..
Eid Mubarak to you too Enti
LP
September 23, 2009, 5:05am
I will bring more things , which you won’t be able to access…
BUt would be…
i you are in my contacts , so hurry up be my friend !!!
its better to try to read inaccessible things
aur sirf tlk ko eid mubarak
LP
September 23, 2009, 5:07am
I was talking abt PM’s here not private blogs :hinna:
Entisar
September 23, 2009, 5:11am
^^
Eid Mubarik
Miss annoying, oh sorrrrrrrry
Little Pricess
TLK
September 23, 2009, 5:11am
oh PMs .. admins can read PM if you send one to them
No, no one does and except for the web master, no one even has that kind of back end access and web master does not have that kind of time or will to read people’s PM .. I can guarantee you that
LP
September 23, 2009, 5:13am
yeah thts better
aapko bhi eid mubarak
oke
hmm…i used to think otherwise
thanks for clarifying :aliyish:
Entisar
September 23, 2009, 5:15am
Kounsay private Messages k leye preshaan ho ruhy ho???
LP
September 23, 2009, 5:24am
preyshan honey sey pehley clarify ker rahi the naw
PS: lets go back to cafe’ werna yahan flooding kerne ka nateeja acha nahi hoga:hinna: