SOA tell me how many bombs have been blown up by sangh parivar. I know thay are not secular but they are not terrorist either.
We should restrain pointing fingers before the fact gets out.
Did anyone pointed to muslims in this post? Dont blindly follow anyone..have patience ,cool down and wait till the truth comes out. dargah has millions of hindu follwers also ..dont forget that.
since when are wahabis significant in india? vanar sangh has plenty to gain with such blasts by creating and widening rifts where ever bits of hindu-muslim unity exists in the cow-belt. they are capable of bomb blasts - if they can burn 2000 people alive, what is a bomb or two?
Arey yaar main mazakh kar raha hoon aap log to mere peechey hi pad gaye.
I have no answer for that why i said wahabis was they are against this.
For CB and queer i hardly know who sangh parivar is jo bhi kar raha hain wo uski saza bukte ga.
Thats why i told hyou tension mat lo and secondly why shudnt u take tension is now muslims will fight against themselves here wait for the heave weights to come.
SOA tell me how many bombs have been blown up by sangh parivar. I know thay are not secular but they are not terrorist either.
We should restrain pointing fingers before the fact gets out.
Did anyone pointed to muslims in this post? Dont blindly follow anyone..have patience ,cool down and wait till the truth comes out. dargah has millions of hindu follwers also ..dont forget that.
i saw this after i had written my previous post i told you i am having fun, well eid mubarak aur eidi is baar milegi ya nahi.:)
If one has to beleive the majority of posts in this thread, I can only add that Hindu terrorists know nothing how to plant bombs and create a maximum bloodshed......they must learn from their counterparts..........
Sad to hear...
I suppose it was the ISI once again...
Between helping Al Qaeda, and the Taliban, screwing over Afghanistan, training people for Kashmir, and instigating Bengali terrorsits, they sure have their job cut out for them...
If one has to beleive the majority of posts in this thread, I can only add that Hindu terrorists know nothing how to plant bombs and create a maximum bloodshed......they must learn from their counterparts..........
Yes they have to learn from US they are the best followed by Israel
ajmer shrine is the place which is frequented by muslims, hindus and christians. it is the epitomy of popular islam in india. dargah always preach secularism, brotherhood and equality between religion. fundamentalists have always problem with this durgah as they accused it being sided towards hindus. it msut be the work of muslim fundamentalists who want to teach lesson to shrine for allowing hindus and christians to worship their.
The Ajmer dargah is beyond any religion boundaries, it is our faith, the faith of all Indians i.e. Hindu, Muslims and everyone else, it is now clear that the terrorists are trying very hard to create some kind of a religious tension among us. I guess we, the Hindus and the Muslims together should start a protest march against these terrorists and their evil thinking and show them our unity. I guess this kind of a blast should unite us rather than divide us.
et another proof for those who want to see that a terrorist has no religion. He is simply a terrorist