Blasphemy - Christian couple killed and burnt

Re: Blasphemy - Christian couple killed and burnt

I have no idea why the HELL PTI go after JI, when we know JI use to break shin-bones of the students in collages for talking to girls, or for any reasons.
One daemon PTI has to face at some time in the future.

Well Imran Khan did openly call the Taliban our Pashtun brothers. So it maybe he is not as liberal after all. More like a fundo.

Long time before this statement I stopped supporting PTI.
I have already told you that but the espeshial kid in you won’t.listen.

Keep calm
&
Take your meds

Well in politics no one is a permanent enemy or a permanent friend. I get that but I also believe the Imra khan has a favorable synergy with JI both mentally and ideologically. today PTI supporters (who will support anything that khan does) are finding XYZ excuses to align with JI but the fact of the matter is that the core of PTI leadership and its voters do not align with JI ideologically. Khan's stand on taliban brought him closer to JI...and then they grew more and closer ...and yes there was some political necessity as well at least in KPK

Taliban supporters are still Taliban supporters :)

As a patwari...what ur own statement makes you?
Don't say only terrorists in Pakistan is TTP.
Taya ishaq KO bhool Gaye espechial bachay

Cant talk to you when you talking out of your socks.

Facts are facts even if you don't like that. IK did state the Taliban are our brothers and right now the PTI has allied itself with the very people that defend the blasphemy law.

so If a 15 year kid join taliban, for what ever stupid reason. did not commit any crime other then walking with taliban.

State develop in mean while, and become like actual mother.

And state ask him to come back, he wants to come back to normal life, what you say about him ???

This example just to clear fogs from your brain.
That if you are honest, which I am not too sure. Since winning argument is above all. :nahi:

Ironic monk. Are you defending the Taliban or making excuses for IK? Which is it. Because all I see is a worthless discussion when the facts are there.

We will talk about it later but here are few things you have to consider.
Suppose you are made PM of pakistan tomorrow.

1-Some thing fundamental has to fail in state, before people get attracted to such ideology.
2-When you are made PM, your opinion is not about a static issue. Not like taliban is always going to be there, so we have to have opinion.
Your opinion would come with, huge machinery, great planning, academia and if necessary force.

3- I would be only stupid if go "PM Zafra, you have to give me opinion in 3 sec, so I can judge you."
4-You will more likely to say " are you out of your mind, I have a plan for such a big problem, there are many dimension to it, let me role it out, we talk in 2 year, BYE"

see..

I would never call the Taliban my brothers regardless of my plan or my strategy. Nor would I defend them after they kill Pakistani women and children. That is what IK did in the past.

The law is flawed on many levels, but it doesnt seem to be going anywhere soon. At the very least the govt needs to prosecute those who abuse the law, and those who decide to make themselves judge and jury. I think nothing short of life sentances for those involved in inciting the violence and death sentances for those directly involved. The Mullah in question needs to be made an example off. Unfortunately, I dont think that will happen. Hang this mullah and put the fear of the state in them.

Shahzad and his wife Shama (Christian couple) beaten and burnt alive in a brick kiln in the outskirts of Kasur, Punjab, over a blasphemy accusation.
So fatigued by this dead-end episodic outrage. Where do we go from here?
Punjab, over a blasphemy accusation.
**Protest yesterday at 130 pm Lahore Press Club.
Photos from @ahsan**AbbasShah
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/p320x320/10347546_10154826116980346_4676557663893722358_n.jpg?oh=decd40005384cb6ebcdcb4c3ae62317e&oe=54E7E1E8&gda=1424329751_c7f53b70ee408b994cd8d69ff4be0e41https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/q85/p75x225/10606292_10154826117275346_9016827352744505886_n.jpg?oh=32bcd67e8f29fdc51d4f9b0edebc58f6&oe=54EFFD8B&gda=1424215198_c4523cbb4959648fe6e246b4445614e6https://scontent-a-kul.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/p75x225/10676379_10154826117545346_1197675654426701438_n.jpg?oh=91c88a7690493d9bdf7ba713fa6f9665&oe=54DBAC3D

](ARY News - Latest Pakistan News, World News, Business and Sports)
HRCP declares Christian couple of Kot Radha Kishan as innocent
=KASUR: The Human Rights Commission of Pakistan (HRCP) has declared the Christian couple of Kot Radha Kishan as innocent, which was beaten to death for allegedly desecrating the Holy Quran, ARY News reported.

Christian couple lynching incited by mullah of local mosque: police
[TABLE=“class: media media–left one-third palm–one-whole, width: 134”]

http://i.dawn.com/medium/2014/11/545a1b1d0746d.jpg?r=883253745

Police say it is a ‘local issue’ and that no particular sectarian group or religious outfit is behind the attack.

tragic… Injustice of it all. It would be easier to bare it all if the govt for once gave justice to the victims. When that doesnt happen it just makes the whole thing that much worse. I dont know how people cope with it without going mad.

You may not like what i am going to say, but God is supposed to protest us, we are not supposed to protect god. If god needs our protection then we are a party with god.

Puny humans cannot respect or disrespect god. God is a fatherly figure, he forgives mistakes made by his sons and daughters. If god is not punishing me then who gives right to humans to punish me.
ike
Blasphamy laws are illegal laws made by humans and they should not amount to death. If you really believe in god then let god punish me. You roast your brothrs and sisters because you think god will not like what i did then it makes you agent of god which you obviously are not.

Some people cry that certain countries dont allow muslim ladies to wear burquas, but in your own righteous country you actually kill people for not following your belief. I mean come on, lets be humans first. Lets lead by example.

Very true.. The entire notion of "blasphemy" is illogical and frankly insulting. Insulting to the faith and to the God that they supposedly seek to defend. Its all very stupid, but these people who indulge in such things dont think logically, or at all. They are nothing more then animals, driven by bigotry and hate. Religion is just the cover, their violence is informed by hate for anyone that is "other."

It reminds me of this cartoon:

I think we cannot have defeat this hatred and terrorism unless we all unite against these evils whether the victim is Benazir, malala or any minorities

but the real murderer MUST be caught. i mean Zardari MUST be arrested for BIVI’s murder. :slight_smile:

BilawalBhuttoZardari retweeted
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/526464143843663872/f73T2DAl_normal.jpeg

Mr. Epic [COLOR=#8899A6]@Epic_Pakistan](https://twitter.com/Epic_Pakistan)** · **

Chairman** PTISIS**** @ImranKhanPTI](https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI) claims that Taliban didn’t kill BB. **
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B1tMEF5CYAEWN6W.jpg:large

[RIGHT]BilawalBhuttoZardari retweeted[/RIGHT]
**[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/529761145612029952/XF1LOyqn_normal.jpeg

Kaafir [COLOR=#8899A6]@Bhuttoist_PPP](https://twitter.com/Bhuttoist_PPP)** · ****

IK & his Youthias have problem when BB’s son talks about his mother and against her killers TTP.They say stop doing politics on dead bodies.

people knew very well now