Black magic anyone???

Re: Black magic anyone???

Have all four Qul shareef and surah yaseen and baqarah recitations on a CD player in part of your house. NEVER pay anyone money as this will just get worse as they will transfer their Jinaat to your house. ask only ALLAH for help as did all prophets and aulia. See my posting in another forum for a fraud peer asking me for $6,000 to break jadoo.... My mom went to such peers for over 15 years and in the end we lost money, time relationships and major parts of our lives to them.

Atlast the problem only resolved when I openly challenged ALL jinaat to fight me with full power and I will only use Kalima Tayaba. I also started praying regularly and after two years we have everything getting back to normal without any Taweez.

Problem with Taweez is that most of the time the peer will use it to enslave you so he can keep receiving money regularly. They will relieve your condition for 1-2 months and then again start the problem to keep the CASH flowing ;)

Thank you so much guys..may Allah bless you...im now reading manzil everyday :)

people told me i could trust dar-ulifta...but even they gave me some number of somemufti who wanted money

Manzil and Sura Baqr is the answer. Recite daily. All evils will ward off.

Black magic makes hatred among siblings and parents. It makes you hyper without reason. When I was possessed, my most loving ones fought. And I knew what was going on....I could feel third things presence in house. Just keep yourself cool.

Take 7 khajoors in morning. If someone in home feels vomiting or indigestion problems , restlessness, anxiety. give them one teaspoon of natural honey. Honey reduces magic influence 70% and you feel good. Sahaba-e-karam ka nuska hai.

It really depends upon on intensity of magic done on you,sometimes you need to get proper treatment done up to get rid of it,coz ur enemies never stop doing it.

@missN;

Please write your problem in short at [email protected]. They will contact you regrading the solution.

Can you explain that how will it be broken that way.?
Black magic is a reality not a fairy tale.

Asslaamu Alaikum.
i pray al ov u wil b in d best ov health ameen.
any1 need help wiv black magic,any family problems,any stress ect ect,please visit d website YAMURSHID.COM.
My Peer Sahib Peer Khalid Ali Qadri Tahiri Al-Bagdadi may Allah giv em long lyf ameen,hav powers 2 sort d jadus,fam problems o any problem stress ect ect.
pls visit YAMURSHID.COM
may Allah bless al ov ya Ameen.
dis is d address,
Darbar-e-Ghousia Qadiria Tahiria UK
26 Paradise Street
Off Sunbridge Road
Bradford
West Yorkshire
United Kingdom
BD1 2RR
Mobile:
07838 950979 (Khadim e Darbar Shareef)

im not chatin al dis im telin 4m xprience Allah is my witnes.
if u fee4lin down o any fing atleast read minimum 200tyms dis Darood Sharif...
SALLALLAH HO ALIAKA YA MUHAMMED
dis is powerful darood sharif try it ou ya self wiv clean heart n Insha-Allah ya duas wil cum tru.
if u wana do Ziyarat ov Mohay-E-Mubarak den pls add me on facebook NADEEM QURBAN JAT.
fanx.
tk cre n luk afta.
Allah hafiz.xxx
p.s. Mohay-E-Mubarak is d hair ov Prophet Muhammed SAW...
evry fing free u dnt hav 2 pay

MissN,

I surely don't know the exact manner in which the troubles have hit you, but do be aware that life is a series of ups and downs...its kind of easy to blame the downs on others and look for external factors such as black magic etc.

Perhaps there were schisms within your family prior to this incident, the extent of which was only revealed after your family's economic condition sadly went down the hill. The business world is known to be very fickle, and my hunch is that the breakdown of your father's business was the catalyst which has led to all the problems you're facing. Perhaps what has happened to his business is a result of some decision he had made regarding his business, or related in some manner to his business partners or the external corporate environment which he has no control over. It's really sad to know that you and your family are are bearing the brunt of this all, and in such tough times, its natural for everyone to turn to people they trust the most. Your father obviously shares an old bond with his sister, which is why he has turned to her -- however he does need to get rational -- maybe it is that lack of rationality on his end which led to the business collapse and all troubles you're facing now? Maybe that lack of rationality has nothing to do with the fact that your phuppo has allegedly like you say cast some spell on your family?

I'm writing this as my own family got caught in the magic trap and I just realized it all has to do with personalities of individuals, like your father and your mother, which you cannot really modify. Parents often times do not act very rationally and sometimes do not treat their children with the attention they deserve. You cannot blame that on magic really. It's they themselves who are at fault and are thus in the best position themselves to fix the mess they put their families through. Religion can help, but rationality is what will make you stronger. Best of luck.

salaam pls c d numba wat i gav in txt its free trust me no money my peer sahib can sort ya problem ou insha allah.

pls c my txt n get numba 4m der my peer sahib wont charge ya insha allah ya problem wil b sorted ameen.x

salam
i always come on this forum but have never posted,regarding black magic ,it does work ,i have been effected with black magic for the last 20 years where it has ruined my marriage ,familly ,health,when i go to people they want money ,i pray rean manzil ,but nothing works :( any suggestions please

Black magic is a major sin in Islam, the majority of people do no know what it is and believe hocus pocus regarding voodoo dolls and other forms of nonsensical garbage. It refers to Jewish black magic, 'Practical Kabbalah' as it is called today (do a search on Google), the knowledge is very common and a lot of people are involved in it thinking it brings them benefit. It involves invoking deities other than Allah (fallen angels, jinn, demons etc).

For your own good stay away from this stuff, if you fear it pray for protection from Allah, he is the most powerful deity.

Jan 11th, 2010, 06:30 PM

Robert: As soon as you stop believing in black magic, it will be broken.

Jan 12th, 2010, 06:05 PM : "If it defies logic, its not authentic.  Story was cooked up to fit the context of an ayet."

Dear Robert

Yes, you are damn right! As soon as you "stop believeing in" the Holocaust, for example, "it will be broken"! Robert's "logic" is mind boggling!

Bob, when you cannot help, why do you interfere?

Regards
Ghyslaine ROC

missN
Salaam...

"...a close relative of my dad has done jadoo on us..but we are not able to break it...we have tried alot..."
Jan 10th, 2010, 12:31 PM

Dear Miss N

Wa 'alaykum salaam wa rahmatullahi ta'ala wa barakatuhu!

Yes, "jadoo" or Black Magic does exist, causes a lot of harm and destroys not only entire families but entire nations!

First, how do you really know it is "jadoo"?
Second, if you are really convinced that it is "jadoo", never ever give money to anybody in order to deal with it!
Third, is it a case of "demonic possession" that doctors are unable to cure? Do not forget that doctors who work for the Jewish pharmaceutical industry are normally liars and dishonest!
When I left France, some twenty years ago, the Catholic Church had 500 exorcists that were dealing with cases of "Black Magic" and "Demonic Possession"!

Now, if your case is not intricate, here are some easy advice to follow. You must keep your body always in a proper spiritual cleanliless. Say the ablution du'ah (wudu). Recite Surah Al-Fatihah in Arabic (with understanding preferably), then the three short "Quls" as soon as you feel something is unusually wrong. You may use a tasbih, if you can. Try to read (recite) these verses while holding your tasbih. On going to sleep, wear the same tasbih around your neck or around your child's neck.

In the case of "Black Magic", you should pay attention to your dreams and write them down if any one of them wake you up abruptly in the middle of the night. This may happen around four o'clock in the morning, for example.

Sometimes, if necessary, try to sleep with a Qur'aan on you. As soon as you start these first steps, you will see an increase in these "demonic" manifestations. But, DO NOT BE SCARED! Keep on doing it and DO NOT MIX with people who you know might be jealous of you or your family, including members of your own family!

Talk to Allah subhanahu wa ta'ala directly (to God, whatever your religion); be truthful, just and honest in all your dealings. Do not gossip or argue. Purify your heart.

That's already a lot to do and accomplish. If you are sincere and dedicated, you should see an improvement in your life, and do not be selfish.

If you are an Atheist, just talk to yourself in all earnest. God is not Deaf!

May God bless you and your loved ones. Take care.

Regards
Ghyslaine ROC
Servant of God, of no man or government.
Friday 14th of May 6010.

Hi dear Sister, i dont know if you are still active on this Site but i Need Ur help.
Do still know someone who can remove kala jadoo? Actually i am living in Germany but i could come to Uk to See him. Could you Tell me his Number and Where he lives? Thank you for your help in Advance

I am sending you a PM

salam sister,

I am also looking for a genuine amil. Please would you also send his contact info my way? (do you know if he works remotely?)

Salaam Sister,

Im currenlty in a similiar situation to yourself, and just wondered if you could help me or provide some feedback to how you got on.?
I'm seeking some1 who can also help me but like yourself im having the problem every1 wants a big amount of money which I do not have.
Please can you help?
Thanks

Salaam Sister,

You may have seen my post.

Can you help me please?

Thanks

Getting proper education is best solution of all problems because then you can see the reasons behind things that happen. So long as a person is ignorant anyone can make fool of such person and very easily. If I said to someone you are carrying a huge mountain on your head, will that person be willing to believe that? If yes, why? If not, why not? Life has its own ups and down and people need to understand that and be able to find solutions for that. Some people suffer from ill health, other from ill finances and yet other from other problems and there is no sense in running magical solutions. Life needs a lot of very hard work to be worth living. People who do not want to put effort into things and want to have great life are seeking the impossible. Don’t be a victim of a con artist in the name of anything including God or religion etc. Look for good friends that are educated and helpful and be willing to make effort for whatever you want in your life. Try and go about life the right way or there is no end to problems no matter who you approach for magical help.

Important Links : Free Download & Streaming : Internet Archive

English Translation of The Quran : Free Download & Streaming : Internet Archive
Quran, Islam and Mankind : Mughal : Free Download & Streaming : Internet Archive