if someone wants money for helping you with jadoo/nazar or another religious concern, then that's a sure sign to steer clear of that "peer" or "aalim." A true and sincere person would never charge money and fleece people in the name of religion. It's really sad and sick to see people commit such fraud.
Be sure to give sadqa, read Surah al-Falaq, and the group of ayat in the manzil.
kaala jadoo.is ka ilaaj mumkin nahain.it can b break per aap ko bih kala jadoo hee use ker key is ko break kerna ho gaa.kalla jadoo ka tor sirif kala jadoo hai.(bt kaala jadoo gunnah hai).noore ilm sey kalaam paak sey bih afaqaa ho gaa,kafee hed tuk.bt not completely.(per gunnah sey bach jayee gaye).
kala jadoo, if it exists, is haraam and everyone should avoid it. besides who wins in a kala jadoo contest with a kala jadugar? the jadugar does, and you both become devil worshippers?
best thing to do is recite any ayahs suggested to you for it and consider the jadoo broken. live your life, with belief that Allah (swt) is protecting you.
if you start remembering Allah (swt) make sure you know what you want for your familly and make steps towards your goal.
and black jaadoo ONLY affects those who are be-deen..<<sorry to say ..
those who are practising muslims .. Allahs Mercy is always with them .. Simple as that.
ps. sorry to be blunt but its the facts ..
and oh .. people are suggesting read this dua and that dua .. personally am not against the duas .. but the problem is that .. your only gona read it now .. and once your read em .. your head is gona say jaadoo is gone .. but the thing is .. if you read 5 times namaz and do dua after everytime .. why wud satanic forces even affect you ..
Recite Surah Baqrah 41 days after Maghrib in ur house.......Nothing evil would be able to stay in ur house anymore.
Also do recite 4 Qul after each namaz. Dont waste money...Nothing is more powerful than Quraan. And nothing can harm u against Allah's will.
and black jaadoo ONLY affects those who are be-deen..<<sorry to say ..
those who are practising muslims .. Allahs Mercy is always with them .. Simple as that.
ps. sorry to be blunt but its the facts ..
Please be very careful in what you say.. How do you explain the fact (verifiable by authentic ahadith) that the Prophet (saw) himself was made a victim of black magic? taubah taubah nauzubillah was there a defect in his deen or iman?
Allah's mercy is always with you when you seek Him. Black magic is real and mentioned in both Quran and Hadith. And the cure is real too; through Allah and His grace. azmaaish ka waqt kabhi bhi aur kisi par bhi aasakta hay, and that's the test of your faith in Allah.
Hopefully you just meant that strong faith in Allah and His mercy can cure black magic.
and i must say....it has nothing to do with me or my fmaily being "bad muslims"
i have been praying my namaz since i was a kid...so has my mum
4 months ago..my dad was a successful business man...we were rich...everyone loved eachother...and everythign was perfect...
my father told my phupo that he is going to sell our house in pakistan in which my phupo lives in. ...
phupa jaan doesnt work..so this was disaster for my phupo...
from there something happened....my dad lost his business...our family broke into pieces..brother left home..everyone started hating eaachother....dad is always fighting with us
pehle bohat paisa tha..magar ab hum itne ghareebi mai agaiy hain that we had to leave our house, had to sell all cars, jewelry..everything...
and abhi dad is crazy after phupo...aur unki har khwuahish poori karne mai busy hain
all this happened in only 3-4 months....
and every imam says that my dad's sister has done magic on us...sab kehte hainn ke bohat sakht kisam ka jadoo hai, humari family tor dega aghar hum jadoo ko khatam nai kareinge....
everyone wants money to break it....i cant afford it...
You are asking the wrong ones to help you. You are imploring imams, friends, strangers, EXCEPT the only one who CAN help you; GOD. The ONLY one with power.
[Quran 6:41] **The fact is: **only Him you implore, and He answers your prayer, if He so wills, and you forget your idols.
[Quran 6:43] If only they implored when our test afflicted them! Instead, their hearts were hardened, and the devil adorned their works in their eyes.
The devil and his companions cannot harm you unless you have done something wrong.
[Quran 42:30] Anythingbadthat happens to you is a consequence of your own deeds, and He overlooks many (of your sins).
[Quran 4:79] Anything good that happens to you is from GOD, and anything bad that happens to you is from you. ..
The fact remains that witchcraft cannot harm you against the will of GOD.
[Quran 2:102] They pursued what the devils taught concerning Solomon’s kingdom. Solomon, however, was not a disbeliever, but the devils were disbelievers. They taught the people sorcery, and that which was sent down through the two angels of Babel, Haroot and Maroot. These two did not divulge such knowledge without pointing out: “This is a test. You shall not abuse such knowledge.” But the people used it in such evil schemes as the breaking up of marriages. **They can never harm anyone against the will of GOD. **They thus learn what hurts them, not what benefits them, **and they know full well that whoever practices witchcraft will have no share in the Hereafter. **Miserable indeed is what they sell their souls for, if they only knew.
So, all I can recommend is that you must repent to GOD, meditated and reflect on things, and implore GOD for whatever you need, because GOD is ONLY one who can help you. La Elaha Ella Allah, Wahdahu La Shareeka La.