Bin Roye

I was waiting for it so long…the trailer is out and it looks AMAZING…Humayun is a little old for ‘‘hero’’ role but isnt looking that bad…Mahira looks stunning and the locations look good too.

Good to see we are heading into somewhat positive direction in terms of movies…Sorry if there is already a thread on this…i was so excited after seeing the trailer tht i couldnt be bothered to look up for an exisiting thread :chai:

Re: Bin Roye

Trailer looks great!

^ it really does...I hope there is a banging music to support the film

No link to trailer?

there must be a real dearth of younger male leads if "sub ka baap - humayun saeed" is playin the lead.

move over chacha... give some kid a chance.

That's better

I watched it yesterday. It looks promising to me. Now waiting eagerly...

Re dearth of young male leads, MGR is available

MGR. sounds like a spice ingredient. kaun hai?

Bin Roye - Hum Films Presents a Momina Duraid Film - Video Dailymotion

gave up at 01:05
6.5/10

+set design looks based
-humayun saeed

Anyone know the storyline ?

Someone mentioned in one of the comments on another website that it's based on a novel/ story by Farhat Ishtiaq and in it the guy is quite older than the girl (don't know exactly how much older). So maybe thats the reason why they casted Humayun Saeed.

Btw Mahira and Armeena, both are looking really pretty.

Humayun is a great actor. Younger talent mien koi bhi uske muqaablay ka nahi hai.

Initially, there was no plan to make movie. Producer wants to make TV serial , but somehow they changed the idea and made a film.

If I'm not mistaken this was supposed to be a telefilm until Hum TV changed their mind and decided to release this as a full fledged Lollywood movie. You can tell by the trailer that at times it definitely looks like a telefilm/drama.

Nonetheless, trailer was OK, nothing special.

Young MGR

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=c2ZwdkMaaLU

[Yt]c2ZwdkMaaLU[/yt]

Ugh i hate Humayun Saeed... he annoys me to no end!!! There's so many talented young guys.. why do we go back to him?? I only liked him in Doraha and some other old drama. Ughhhh.

Also... LOVE Armeena Khan .. she's so gorgeous!

Why dont they release the music prior to film opening