dont work
look at the noor on his innocent face..
You sure that noor ain’t spotlight
I dunno how can people spot “noor” so I made the light of the comment.
Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.
When You Do Something Right, No One Notices..
You know, Sharon's mother think she can see noor on his face too. Doesn't mean I have to agree with her.
Maybe he should shed some light on how he escaped & why did he abandon his associates?
People hate this guy because of what they hear about him. I don't know him personally, therefore I cant say I hate him nor I like him. He is a human being that I don't no nothing about only what I have heard from the media. But I do respect him because he speaks his mind and that he is not afraid of another human being who breathes the same air as he does, he only fears God. As for the rest of the Arab leaders and the rest of the Muslim leaders who say only what the US wants to hear.
Bluebell
one cannot really comment if he/she is ignorant of the reality..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum13/HTML/004752.html
see this post from Sadiaa , which is quite relevent to the topic..
Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.
Haven't people listened to his tapes/interviews aired many times after September 11? What do you all understand from his blessings & praise of the ones who killed 6000 people in the WTC?
Bluebell,
You don't know Sharon or Arafat personally but I am sure you will have a 'judgment' about them. No? :)
LOLLLLLL.. goood 1
Salam all,peoples i just wanted to convey 1 advice to u, plz dont post these kind of pics here or else, a fight abt good ,bad or religion will start, just limit it to the religion forum.
Dunya mein kitni hain nafratein phir bhi diloon mein hain MOHABBATEIN,peoplez never ever let the Raja die present inside u, Until the end of time......
enjoy
Ajee this is MY opinion whether you like it or not I don't really care nor am I gonna change how I feel because of people like you. I don't no Arafat nor Sharon personally but I do know more about them then I know Bin Laden since they both are LEADERS and he is not. Once again how I feel about ANYONE is MY own OPINION and not anyone else's.
What do you want to hear from me that I hate Bin Laden? Why? Just because you don't like someone doesnt mean that everyone else feels the same way as you do.
[This message has been edited by confused (edited April 11, 2002).]
Very true indeed.
The surest sign that intelligent life exists elsewhere in the universe is that it has never tried to contact us.
Bluebell,
You shouldn't be so defensive. No one is trying to shove their views down your throat, only expressing his/her own. Don't feel so insecure to jump to guns if someone disagrees with you.
The argument was that we all don't know Mushraff, Prince Abdullah, Sharon, Bush, Arafat etc. personally but we tend to have an opinion about each & every one of them. And when something is proven beyond shadow of doubt about someone we believed differently about then we tend to escape the argument by shooting the messenger.
I am sure you have heard about Arafat/Sharon from the same source you have heard about Bin Laden.
Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah...........whatever
Freesoul I agree with you, you see I kinda dont like you very much and I dont know you.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
Are u sure … I think you need to recheck.
[This message has been edited by Fatso (edited April 07, 2002).]
Dont forget the fact that those tare probably BS. And the figure is about 3000.
The kind of fella he is, I do feel he speaks his mind and is not two faced.
Originally posted by ajee:
**:)
You know, Sharon's mother think she can see noor on his face too. Doesn't mean I have to agree with her.
Maybe he should shed some light on how he escaped & why did he abandon his associates? **
LOL!!!
His innocent face? I hope you aren’t serious. I really don’t know what to make of this one, but I certainly do not think he is innocent!!! There are things about this man that bother me. 1. Who does he think he is, to judge people so harshly? He is just a man, he is not God. 2. He seems to hide in the shadows, while sending young men to do is dirty work.(Not to mention, making strange claims, about the rewards they will get in heaven) 3. He talks about not being afraid to die, and then runs and hides.
Also I have big news for Mr. Bin Laden, I am truly not afraid to die(To be afraid to die is a waste of time, as we will all surely die) 4. And he is trying to prove what?
Do I hate Bin Laden?, no, if anything I feel sorry for him, as he has surely missed something along the way. I see him as a lost soul, perhaps he even has good intentions, but he is totally lost, as to the proper way to achieve his goals. I am sorry, but there is no way, that anyone is going to make me believe, that God looks down with favor those that would try to destroy the truly innocent.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
This is what I call the innocent. My two grandchildren, and two of the reasons I am so concerned with the world being at peace. These children are one and five years old, and someone like Bin Laden would think nothing of blowing them up to achieve his goals, whatever they may be, do you really think that is right?
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/grandkids.jpg
[This message has been edited by bcsm57 (edited April 08, 2002).]
Excellent points BCSM57!