Bilqees Kaur

Re: Bilqees Kaur

I’m not watching it anymore:vivo:

Very well noted points! I agree with your review.

Sadly its seems like its going to turn into Saas vs bahoo type drama.
I expect more from Bushra Baji - not to mention whats her gripe with Punjabis?
First the whole Barat Ayegi series and her Saima Chaudry character... now Bilquis.
As if there is no one refined in punjab and refinement is confined to urdu speaking people.

I didn't bother with it after the first few episodes (struggling to understand B. Ansari's lines). Then the other supporting cast failed to engage. I don't miss it though :)

^ Agreed. I had a hard time understanding her punjabi. So just left it and definitely not missing it. Maybe I will catch up once it's done or something ..

Was looking interesting until Sadia Imam came on! Yawn!

I'm watching it these days.... Definitely hooked!!!! Although it's pretty typical stuff

dis s one of ma fav dramas and i watch it regularly

is fawad jalal (who plays the role of hassan....ahsan khan's friend) related to deepak perwani?

he acts, talks and looks sooo much like deepak perwani....specially the style of acting and the way he speaks. wont be surprised if he turns out to be his brother.

that was the most abrupt end to this drama and I really wish they hadn't crammed everything into the last episode.

Did anyone else feel that way or is it just me?

yeah i think they gathered each n every stuff in last epi

Deepak pervani is a Hindu and Fawad Jalal is Muslim name :hmmm:

WHAT THE WHAT!!!!!!! Faiza Iftikhar needs to STOP writing. yaar kia bakwas hai??? why does she keep doing this. First Akbari Asghari and now this! she starts off the stories so well, builds up the characters and the storyline, then draaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaags them and then wraps up everything in the last episode. I am so mad!!!! if the drama was mediocre i wouldn't have cared but this was a solid story line and she completely ruined her. agggggggggggggghhhhhhhh

frick frick frick frick frick

Cmonnnnnn.... At least they coulda ffwdd a few yrs to show the family all happy sappy with a few kids and the change in kaur...

seems incpmplete ending

What the hell…Drag the drama for 20 something flipping episodes and wrap the whole damn thing up in one episode :smack:

I agree with everyone.......not a good ending. The ending was definitely abrupt.

They could have easily made another episode!..... Soha sister should have known what her husband was doing. he might be dating someone else now... who knows? :s
and I really wanted Soha to express her love, instead Sultan saying, "chalo main hi keh dehta hoon" :s
and as someone rightly said, why didnt they show a different Bilqees Kaur!.... Kids got to know about her.... their attitude change ho, but what about her?

and Mumtaz's husband?... did he learn any lesson? or realized that his sister is happy and what he did to mumtaz?....

So many things left out!

She ruined a well written, acted & directed drama in the last episode!

I found the whole ending flawed. How did mumtaz's in laws not know that mumtaz was iqbals first wife's kid? Really.messed up.ending