Bilawal Zardari — Kim Jong-un of Pakistan

Re: Bilawal to conquer hearts in Punjab: President Zardari

Allah Rahem keray Allah Rahem keray... Aur kitna azaab for poor of Pakistan?????

Re: Bilawal Zardari — Kim Jong-un of Pakistan

The nonsense you are writing actually shows your subjective prejudiced mindset. I have always been civil with people who are even not reasonable while criticizing Bhuttos in normal way. As long you are civil and write with in limits of decency, you get the similar response.

I know ZAB was previously married as well to his cousin, Ameer Begum. I was merely pointing out the fact that a wadera is not allowed to marry outside his family, which is why ZAB was married to his cousin. He left her, and eloped with Nusrat Bhutto, who was initially rejected by his family, but accepted after they found out that he had secretly married her.
Ameer Begum was gracious enough to take care of the Bhutto kids whenever they were in Pakistan. She even helped Benazir in her first election campaign. Sadly enough, noone even remembers her now, whereas Benazir and ZABs anniversaries are celebrated like weddings.

Just give me one example of ZAB's haram khori. Link it or shut it.

^whatever example he gives you are going to say " this is a retarded nonsense example. I don't believe it. Bhutto was god, can't be wrong"

That's how it goes in PPP. Make Ayub Daddy or make Benazir wife or make defense minister your in-law...and so on and on... maujaan hi maujaan.

Please go back to the chain of replies and you would know I was talking about palaces in Dubai, France and UK which you accept are a result of corruption and a right of Bhuttos (Benazir and company).

I was not born at ZAB time, therefore cannot recall his haram khori. But I have read a lot about him conspiring with Pakistani establishment which resulted in fall of dhaka, idiotic socialist policies for popular vote the result of which we still suffer and being chief marshal law administrator. All these actions speak of his lust for power at least.

Anyways, lets see how expert baby Bhutto is in these financial matters. Lets keep to baby Bhutto, according to the title, shall we?

Again a rhetoric against ZAB. Get a life man.

You cannot stop me from speaking the truth :snooty:

From today I am with Imran Khan as I am looking him not going to Establishment camp in spite of threat of Video and Billawal have already praised Imran Khan so I love to see him and Nirralas struggling against the real corrupts .
But I am not happy with removing Photos of Son of Pakistan Prince Billawal and Dukhtar e Pakistan (Senior) Crown princes of Lahore .
*" Yeh Shadi ho sakti hay"

LOTA? :hypo:

No I am with every one struggling . This is time to save Pakistan and save democracy
Just think when in fitire this Qadri people will start acting as Taliban or MQM killers .
We can not bear any more foolishness
Qadri people are behaving like
Lahori Taliban

What a start to new year uncle :lifey:

I knew one day you will be with the legend :ik:

Are you talking about ZAB's haram khori or Fall of Dhaka. These are two different things. You need help of a psychiatrist.

You were not born at ZAB's time, why are you writing against him? You know dick about him. I have also read about zana khori of your previous master N$ and pornography of your present master IK. Do you want me to believe such news, because I don't like them as leaders?

That ‘truth’ of yours is a lie. I am saying that because I have seen great leader in action. As a human being he made some mistakes but not in his interest, always in the interest of people of Pakistan and Pakistan itself. is tarah ka leader aaj tak jamia hi nahin. yeh aaj kal ke leader us ki jooti ki khak ke barabar bhi nahin hain. sub us ki naqal kartay phirtay hain.

Could someone please translate it for me? :bummer:

You need English comprehension classes. Re-read my post and come back. I have clarified that: Bhutoo haram khori = Benazir and Company haram khori.

I was not born 1,500 years ago either. Wonder if I should believe whats written in book they call Quran and several books they claim are a collection of Ahadees. If one has an open mind and several credible sources of information provide corroborative evidence of some facts, one should accept those. Every human being is prone to mistakes, including demigods.

ZAB might be your god, not mine. If he was posting on these forums, I would be civil to him. Unfortunately, or fortunately, he is a political leader and a public figure and I can criticize any public figure. You do not have to get personal with me or anyone for such criticism. You can criticize NS, or IK, or Zia, or Quaid-e-Azam or Nehru or Lalu or whomever you want to and as much as you want to, but please refrain from using filthy language for members of this forum.

It is test !
First time all eyes on him
I am sure , If he stayed with democracy ,he will get a chance to serve the nation some way .
We are developing democracy .
We can not allow the fools for another foolishness .

http://dawncompk.files.wordpress.com/2013/01/india-rahul-gandhi-ap-116.jpg?w=116

[India’s Rahul Gandhi takes Congress’ No. 2 post](http://dawn.com/2013/01/20/indias-rahul-gandhi-takes-congress-no-2-post/)

It is right in India , Not in Pakistan

Who said ‘it is right’ in India? Anyways, he has been in Indian politics for around a decade now and rose through the Congress ranks (of course his family name helped) and was not awarded Congress chairmanship in a will.