Re: Bilawal Zardari — Kim Jong-un of Pakistan
I have said earlier
Habib jalib ko bhi pata tha ke iss mulk ke logon ki aankhon main aqeedat ka motia utar aae ga
And your nonsense is not the fault of Bhutto . There were never ever any corruption charges against Fakhr e Asia , Qauid e awam Shaheed Zulfqar Ali Bhutto . Using cheap words against Bhutto is not less than a crime . The nations who didn't care for their heroes and kill them even , deserves Taliban .
I was referring to Bhutto's daughter and son-in-law, the corruption of whom you also accept.
Bhutto was a leader, but a person. There is no crime indicating weaknesses and wrong decisions by any leader. I suppose you would support a blasphemy law against criticism of Bhutto Sr.
Great sir Yeh dais hay Andhay logon ka Aay Chand yahan nikla na kar
That's exactly why they vote PPP.
Bilawal to conquer hearts in Punjab: President Zardari
Either he is a bhola badshah or he considers Punjabis as such.
Bilawal to conquer hearts in Punjab: President Zardari – The Express Tribune
**MULTAN: **President Asif Ali Zardari predicted on Sunday that Bilawal Bhutto would win over the hearts of people in Punjab just as he had done in Sindh on his December 27 political debut.
“After his first address, we saw that he ruled the hearts of people in Sindh. He will now do the same in Punjab,” the president told a delegation of Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) leaders in south Punjab.
“I have told Bilawal to embrace the political vision of his grandfather Zulfikar Ali Bhutto. He will now carry forth the legacy of the Bhuttos. I was merely a custodian of the responsibility handed over to me by Benazir Bhutto,” said President Zardari.
He was talking to PPP MPA Amir Dogar, the party’s General Secretary South Punjab chapter Khawaja Rizwan Aalam and other senior PPP leaders of south Punjab.
Though Bilawal Bhutto’s entry marks the start of a new culture in politics, he said, the traditional vision of PPP will be maintained. “The party’s age-old dedication to the rights of workers, labourers, farmers and peasants will remain unchanged.”
“Today our politicians are seeking to revive the culture of revenge which marked the politics of the 1990s. The PPP will battle against the politics of revenge and will undo this trend.”
While in Punjab, President Zardari met United Arab Emirates President Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan who was on a visit there.
The president expressed satisfaction over bilateral ties with the UAE and invited UAE investors to benefit from liberal trade packages which the present government was offering to foreign entrepreneurs.
While noting that up to 1.2 million Pakistanis were working in the UAE, the president expressed confidence that the workforce was positively contributing towards the socioeconomic development of either country, and was also serving to strengthen diplomatic ties.
(WITH ADDITIONAL INPUT FROM NEWS DESK)
*Published in The Express Tribune, December *31[SUP]st[/SUP], 2012.
Re: Bilawal to conquer hearts in Punjab: President Zardari
It is very easy , He can easily win it by marrying some one popular in Punjab .
ie Dukhtar e Pakistan (Senior) Crown princes of Lahore .
It is very easy , He can easily win it by marrying some one popular in Punjab . ie Dukhtar e Pakistan (Senior) Crown princes of Lahore .
A feudal's son will only get married to a feudal's daughter, and vice versa. Its a family tradition. All about power and money for the bhuttos and zardaris. Owning a few criminal syndicates is a plus.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
I think Zardari thinks that he could lure the youth through Bilawal.
The new Bhutto - Indian Express
His foray into politics is an opportunity for the PPP to connect with the younger Pakistanis, who now comprise the majority in a country going through a major demographic transition. Imran Khan is widely considered a magnet for the youth. But Bilawal may change that if he can connect with the people. He has a good command of Urdu, for starters, better than his mother’s at that age.
A feudal's son will only get married to a feudal's daughter, and vice versa. Its a family tradition. All about power and money for the bhuttos and zardaris. Owning a few criminal syndicates is a plus.
He can do it . Sir Shahnawaz Bhutto did the same .
Married a Hindu girl converting to Islam .
This case is more easy , Dukhtar e Pakistan (Senior) Crown princes of Lahore is Christine perhaps and also she is daughter of a so called Muslim .
It will help her father to become President .
Just think
It will be great .
^ he can marry who ever he wants to, Zardari has already done the damage...
Now repeat after me... ا*یک زرداری سب پے بھاری *
Kindly enjoy this
One you will like and you all posted it many time
and second is my innocent …
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQWfKpWOpAlzuIXBgunpfraAXJrpF2b5pUrfiyPymThx4V6BB23ZmMFjjEr
http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-snc4/157672_892520569_1612420202_n.jpg
I could have posted these pictures if i wanted to, but I dont like falling down this steep slope. The personal lives of none of our political leaders is worth following unfortunately. Talk about the policies of these people which 180 million people have to bear every day. People are not affected by Bilawal's time out with Boozie Soozie, thats something that Allah will sort out from them.
Was there any need to start a new thread about Billawal ?
^ lol how many threads are there about IK?
Than it is fine . I am too going for one new
Family Pictures of Prominent Pakistanis
He can do it . Sir Shahnawaz Bhutto did the same . Married a Hindu girl converting to Islam . This case is more easy , Dukhtar e Pakistan (Senior) Crown princes of Lahore is Christine perhaps and also she is daughter of a so called Muslim . It will help her father to become President . Just think It will be great .
If you really want to talk about it, then no, a wadera's son/daughter is not allowed to marry outside his family. Shahnawaz Bhutto married Lakhi bai because there was a bit more to the story than met the eye. But lets not talk about that... case closed. Moving on, ZAB eloped with Nusrat Bhutto after his family refused to accept a non-Sindhi and non wadera daughter in law. She was eventually accepted after they got married on their own.
Benazir, despite being highly educated, got married to Asif Zardari....an odd couple to say the least. Now lets see what road Bilawal takes.
Regardless, personal lives of politicians are a waste of time, as come election time, people are looking to elect a good, clean and transparent leader, not a farishta.
And Uncle Pasha, Imran's life is common knowledge. Stuff like Sita, Tyrian, Jew in laws, playboy, model, etc dont ring any new bells as such. People know about his past and his life. If they accept him, its despite all these issues. And if they reject him, its not because of these issues.
If you really want to talk about it, then no, a wadera's son/daughter is not allowed to marry outside his family. Shahnawaz Bhutto married Lakhi bai because there was a bit more to the story than met the eye. But lets not talk about that... case closed. Moving on, ZAB eloped with Nusrat Bhutto after his family refused to accept a non-Sindhi and non wadera daughter in law. She was eventually accepted after they got married on their own. Benazir, despite being highly educated, got married to Asif Zardari....an odd couple to say the least. Now lets see what road Bilawal takes. Regardless, personal lives of politicians are a waste of time, as come election time, people are looking to elect a good, clean and transparent leader, not a farishta. And Uncle Pasha, Imran's life is common knowledge. Stuff like Sita, Tyrian, Jew in laws, playboy, model, etc dont ring any new bells as such. People know about his past and his life. If they accept him, its despite all these issues. And if they reject him, its not because of these issues.
Imran is on my side now a days , One who has to start real struggle now.
And you are just unaware
There was a family wife of Z A Bhutto , Ameer Begum , having no children .
Try to know something before posting