Bilawal Zardari — Kim Jong-un of Pakistan

Re: Bilawal Zardari — Kim Jong-un of Pakistan

I fail to get whenever PPP's corruption is questioned, some people bring IK and chanda and start dragging the discussion. If you have no defence for the corruption, no need to bring others in. Its better to stay silent than aaein baaein shaaein. :)

Agar thread ka maqsad keechar uchhalna hay to siraf Billawal kion ?

^ Do you see people going all anti PPP in EVERY IK, PTI thread you got going on here? They stick to replying regarding IK. Whereas sometimes you guys drag PTI (correction IK) where his name is not even remotely linked to a post.

And I make this observation as a PA member. NOT as a CM :)

Another lame attempt, these 40 families are providing employment to how many people? How many people are employed by the money looted by Zardari/Bhutto families?

In case you didn’t notice thread title is Bilawal :faizy:

This is not true .
Every thread to expose IK is full of PPP bashing .
We have never objected
To see you happy
Remain happy here with a smile

You probably don't bother to read the posts which are not about PPP. The fault is your selective reading, not my selective bashing.

And again, does army eating up my Pakistan justify Bhutto haram khori?

Well, you in post #74 have already accepted that Bhuttos are corrupt. Also, does business people being haram khor justify PPP being haram khors? The government is supposed to check such haram khori by businesspeople. How many of those 40 rich people were "punished for haram ki kamai"?

And could you please REMAIN CIVIL towards other members? Seems you cannot complete a post without resorting to filthy language for other members of this forum. I am not sure why moderators continue to let you do so. In a way, it is good though because I think your language reflects your mind and we can see what's in there.

The only thing wrong about the case was that it was quickly wrapped up. Otherwise, there was hardly any doubt about ZAB's involvement in the murder. ZAB did not have a solid defense. Just ask Mr. Kasuri. If you can get your head out of bhutto's rear end long enough, you will be able to read up on ZABs history and his dictatorial rule. The guy was a thug and a criminal, and was rightly put to death. Bilawal himself looks a bit stupid on stage, pretending to be the next best thing after getting a parchi from his daddy. The family empire is doomed eventually, as you can fool some of the people some of the time, but you cant fool all the people all the time.

These people that he has mentioned have big conglomerates, where as Zardari has nothing and he is among the richest persons of the country.

Thats typical jiyala language!

[mod]Guys hold back your emotions and control the choice of words otherwise I am going to start issuing infractions now![/mod]

Great sir
Yeh dais hay Andhay logon ka
Aay Chand yahan nikla na kar

http://sphotos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s480x480/557215_577067582309370_1399184303_n.jpg

^ discussion can be done in a civil way also. I dont think personal, abusive or substandard language is needed to convey one's view point.

And your nonsense is not the fault of Bhutto . There were never ever any corruption charges against Fakhr e Asia , Qauid e awam Shaheed Zulfqar Ali Bhutto . Using cheap words against Bhutto is not less than a crime . The nations who didn't care for their heroes and kill them even , deserves Taliban .

No corruption charges because he was a dictator in his own right. There was no transparency whatsoever during his tenure. The nationalization of industries was fraught with irregularities.. And not to mention, he was hanged for murder. Though his trial was a quick fire trial, it did not absolve him of his crimes. Bhutto was a feudal, and was a hero to his subjects and constituents, not to entire Pakistan. He was nothing on a national level. There hasnt been a single leader in Pakistan since Quaid-e-Azam who was universally liked in Pakistan.

Bilawal's anointment is a blatant display of the feudalism that has consumed PPP. This is like saying that out of all the people in PPP, no one can ever be worthy of being the party chairman other than a Bhutto family member, even if that family member acts like a juvenile.

^ We tend to believe Bhutto had a landslide, although in 1970 it was Punjab and Sindh which enthroned him. KP and Balochistan had their own governments.

He was an elected one .
Nothing was left against him after his short term and during 11 years Zia did nothing except fighting with Bhutto even after his death . Perhaps I am talking with people without common sense . The people who can kill him for a crime not done by him , how can they left him ,if they find any corruption by him .
And about his trial I say nothing
The same courts said lately .
**This was a special case in special circumstances and it can not be quoted as en example in other cases
**No need to say more words .

post this in weird marriages thread in culture forum :slight_smile:

^Maan sherni nahi thi............ gadhi gadhay ki shaadi......sher sherni ki shaadi ho sakti hai.