peoples party represents awam, didnt you hear bilawal's speech? he will provide awam with roti, kapra and makan...so pl vote for him next time... :)
I think PPP should come out of Roti Kapra Makan slogan and wake up and smell the coffee. People need Justice, Peace and Security, R/K/M slogan is so 1970.
I agreed with you, EVERYBODY is corrupt. Two questions only,
which party has the biggest responsibility for reducing corruption?
does establishment resist that party's "efforts" to reduce corruption?
Reducing corruption is responsibilty of the parties in govt, parties supporting govt party and parties in opposition.
If establishment doesn't resist for govt party's corruption, its also not vocal about it. They have their own agendas.
LOL.... which PARTY has the biggest responsibility to stop corruption? The biggest party in government or those allied or opposition? Oh, I forgot. Stopping corruption is not the responsibility but doing it is the RIGHT of the biggest party in government.
and then you claim it is establishment's responsibility to resist government's corruption. Phir 'shaheed' ka rona na rona!
I think PPP should come out of Roti Kapra Makan slogan and wake up and smell the coffee. People need Justice, Peace and Security, R/K/M slogan is so 1970.
They have come out of it. The new one is "kis ki roti, kis key makaan? Malik, Firdaus aur Babar Awan".
I know not only should they change their slogans (which we have been hearing for the past more than 40 years) but also develop a habit of working for the people.
Kaka Bhai I was just pointing out the responsibilities of all towards eridicating the corruption. FYI, I don’t believe Shahadat as an easy to get and sasta maal that can be distributed to the looters.
I don't understand if Balwal can not speak urdu, what is a big deal and who cares? Urdu nahin bhologay to kya qiamat aajaaiaygi. This reminds me of my school days how English medium students hated and looked down urdu medium school students in Karachi. How can I forget this when I was urdu medium student in Karachi:(
I assume those who criticising Blawal for Urdu, can they read, write and speak 'salis' urdu? Most probably not:)
The reason why Bilawal will become PM is clear. The simple answer is lisaniat. They will raise the slogan of sindh rights and everyone will blindly vote for them regardless of how PPP has gnawed at pakistan like vultures.
First I welcome The young man with his Urdu .
HIS Urdu is like Qauid e Azam .
HIS MOTHER AND GRAND FATHER WERE TOO NOT GOOD IN URDU IN BEGINNING .
He is without any charge still.
God keep him save .
Kash is list main mera nam bhi hota
but I still hope to get my name in such a list .
Aah bloody civilians
Our honorable man could not find any name of a uniformed or his puppets .
Only M R with less than a billion .
Kuchh khauda say daro
Itnay paisay to woh baward.. gharoon ki maddad main lagata ho ga har mah .
The reason why Bilawal will become PM is clear. The simple answer is lisaniat. They will raise the slogan of sindh rights and everyone will blindly vote for them regardless of how PPP has gnawed at pakistan like vultures.
kaa keh rahay ho bhai, sahih keh rahay hain bhai, ajab keh rah rahay ho bhai,
tons of PPP mnas, mpas, senators elected from Punjab, KP, GB and Baluchistan, voted by Sindhis. And yes from which city of Sindh, Yousaf Raza Gilani the PPP PRIME MINISTER of Pakistan belongs to? Aawaz nahin aaaie, zara zor se bholo.
For once can you please keep your ugly racism within your domain where it belongs to?
To be honest, the urdu, while abysmal, is not bad for someone who has spent his whole life outside. What I don't understand is how these guys communicate with thier parents? Does zardari speak to him in english then? My cousin who was born out of Pakistan and has only visited once his whole life can speak better than this guy. Bilawal seems to have a really hard time in proper pronounciation and delivery.
What I really liked was how he said the party is yours. The full sentence should be " party tumhari hai lekin sadarat aur wazarat hamari hai"
First I welcome The young man with his Urdu .
HIS Urdu is like Qauid e Azam .
HIS MOTHER AND GRAND FATHER WERE TOO NOT GOOD IN URDU IN BEGINNING .
He is without any charge still.
God keep him save .
Kash is list main mera nam bhi hota
but I still hope to get my name in such a list .
Aah bloody civilians
Our honorable man could not find any name of a uniformed or his puppets .
Only M R with less than a billion .
Kuchh khauda say daro
Itnay paisay to woh baward.. gharoon ki maddad main lagata ho ga har mah .
Yaar aap kahan se kahan mila rahe ho? Kahan Jinnah jaisa sincere and honest leader (and his calm manner)aur kahan yeh sloganeering blood-sucking parasites (though I have some respect for ZAB)
**AP You need to go out and get some fresh air every now and then!!
**Bilawal needs to tone it down a bit. too often he becomes very jazbati and loud or gets carried away in his sentiments. delivery needs a huge improvement IMO
He reminds me go great Bhutto how he suddenly made the crowd mesmarized by changing the tempo of speech. If he comes to politics, he has long way to go, there are no short cuts.